What's on at The Triffid
 
Mallrat

Thu 30 May

Roy Woods

Fri 31 May

Ecco2K

Tue 04 Jun

 
Tinariwen

Thu 06 Jun

VOXNEON

Fri 07 Jun

 
The Rions

Fri 14 Jun

Noasis

Sat 15 Jun

Ulcerate

Fri 02 Aug

Kingswood

Fri 09 Aug

Inhaler

Sat 31 Aug

Old Mervs

Fri 20 Sep

The Reytons

Thu 03 Oct

 
Buzzcocks

Fri 25 Oct

Orgy + Cold

Sun 27 Oct

Bob Mould

Sun 01 Dec

 
Tora

Fri 06 Dec

-->