What's on at Sydney Opera House
 
Havasi

Wed 22 May

 
havasi

Wed 22 May

 
Arca

Fri 24 May

 
Jonti

Sun 26 May

Jlin

Sun 02 Jun

 
Fever Ray

Wed 05 Jun

Yiruma

Fri 28 Jun

 
Lisa Ono

Sat 29 Jun

 
Vanguard

Tue 02 Jul

 
Wata

Wed 24 Jul

Trio Gaspard

Sat 17 Aug

Karen Gomyo

Sat 14 Sep

Karen Gomyo

Sun 15 Sep

 
Passenger

Sun 20 Oct

 
Passenger

Mon 21 Oct

Qais Essar

Sun 27 Oct

The The

Thu 21 Nov

The The

Fri 22 Nov

-->