Soul gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 05 Mar
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 06 Mar
Big Top Sydney
Sat 07 Mar
Palais Theatre
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 21 Mar
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Fri 03 Apr
National Gallery of Victoria
Sat 28 Mar
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 02 May
Lizottes Newcastle
Wed 04 Mar
The Triffid
Thu 05 Mar
Taronga Zoo
Sat 07 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Wed 24 Jun
Southern Cross Club
Thu 25 Jun
Enmore Theatre
Fri 26 Jun
The Tivoli
Sat 27 Jun
Palais Theatre