Folk gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 08 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Wed 13 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Thu 14 Mar
Caravan Music Club
Fri 19 Apr
Our Friends Farm
Fri 29 Mar
Sooki Lounge
Sat 30 Mar
Karova Lounge
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Sat 27 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sat 23 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Mon 25 Feb
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sat 27 Apr
Palais Theatre
Sun 28 Apr
Palais Theatre
Thu 07 Mar
Palais Theatre
Sat 20 Apr
Torquay Common
Fri 08 Mar
The Croxton
Wed 15 May
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 17 May
Meeniyan Hall
Sat 18 May
Theatre Royal
Sun 19 May
The Thornbury Theatre
Sun 17 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Fri 01 Mar
The Grand Hotel
Thu 14 Mar
Karova Lounge
Fri 15 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Thu 28 Mar
Sooki Lounge
Fri 29 Mar
Halls Gap Hotel
Sat 30 Mar
Westernport Hotel
Sun 03 Mar
303 Sydney Rd, Brunswick, 3056
Sun 17 Mar
Red Cliffs Civic Centre
Wed 20 Mar
Goroke Memorial Hall
Thu 21 Mar
Pomonal Hall
Fri 22 Mar
Murtoa Mechanics Institute
Sat 23 Mar
Buloke Shire Hall
Wed 27 Mar
Merton Memorial Hall
Thu 28 Mar
Boolarra Memorial Hall
Fri 29 Mar
Hallston Mechanics Institute
Sat 30 Mar
Goornong Memorial Hall
Wed 03 Apr
Glenlyon Shire Hall
Thu 04 Apr
Sedgwick Hall
Sat 06 Apr
Barnawartha Soldiers Memorial Hall
Sun 07 Apr
Tallangatta Valley Public Hall
Fri 15 Mar
Major Tom's
Sat 16 Mar
The Eastern
Sat 23 Mar
Cherry
Thu 07 Mar
Caravan Music Club
Thu 04 Apr
Gasometer
Thu 07 Mar
Sooki Lounge
Fri 08 Mar
Torquay Hotel
Sat 09 Mar
Memo Music Hall