Folk gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 16 Feb
Rochford Wines
Fri 18 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 19 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Fri 08 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Fri 15 Feb
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 09 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 10 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Tue 22 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Wed 23 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 26 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Sat 23 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Mon 25 Feb
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sat 27 Apr
Palais Theatre
Sun 28 Apr
Palais Theatre
Thu 07 Mar
Palais Theatre
Fri 29 Mar
Sooki Lounge
Sat 30 Mar
Karova Lounge
Fri 11 Jan
Howler
Sat 12 Jan
Theatre Royal
Sat 26 Jan
Caravan Music Club
Fri 08 Mar
The Croxton
Sun 10 Feb
Northcote Social Club
Fri 19 Apr
Our Friends Farm
Fri 01 Mar
The Grand Hotel
Thu 14 Mar
Karova Lounge
Fri 15 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
Halls Gap Hotel
Fri 01 Feb
The Toff in Town
Thu 07 Mar
Caravan Music Club
Sat 12 Jan
The Cabaret Club
Thu 20 Dec
Sooki Lounge
Thu 27 Dec
Westernport Hotel
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Thu 07 Mar
Sooki Lounge
Fri 08 Mar
Torquay Hotel
Sat 09 Mar
Memo Music Hall