Folk gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sat 07 Dec
Optus Stadium
Thu 12 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 14 Dec
The Domain
Sat 21 Dec
Riverstage
Wed 23 Oct
Palais Theatre
Fri 29 Nov
Torquay Hotel
Sat 02 Nov
Barrack Recreation Reserve
Sat 26 Oct
Korona Csarda Restaurant
Fri 08 Nov
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sat 26 Oct
Caravan Music Club
Tue 14 Apr
Palais Theatre
Thu 16 Apr
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 17 Apr
State Theatre
Sat 26 Oct
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 01 Nov
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Fri 25 Oct
The Aardvark
Thu 14 Nov
Camelot Lounge
Fri 15 Nov
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Sat 16 Nov
Piping Hot Chicken Shop
Sun 17 Nov
Northcote Social Club
Sat 23 Nov
Republic Bar
Sun 24 Nov
Junk Bar
Sat 30 Nov
Westernport Hotel
Sun 01 Dec
Phillip Island Caravan Park
Fri 25 Oct
The Tivoli
Sat 26 Oct
Venue 114
Thu 31 Oct
Freo.Social
Thu 31 Oct
Lion Arts Factory
Fri 01 Nov
Freo.Social
Sat 02 Nov
The River
Fri 08 Nov
Palais Hepburn
Sat 09 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Thu 14 Nov
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 15 Nov
Factory Theatre
Sat 16 Nov
Ettamogah Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Kirwan Tavern
Sat 16 Nov
Humph Hall
Wed 11 Dec
Lomond Hotel
Thu 24 Oct
Junk Bar
Thu 07 Nov
The Toff in Town
Fri 20 Dec
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Sat 21 Dec
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Thu 31 Oct
Hobart