Folk gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Fri 24 Apr
Dashville
Fri 24 Jan
Theatre Royal
Sat 25 Jan
Meeniyan Hall
Tue 28 Jan
Lansdowne Hotel
Wed 29 Jan
The Outpost
Fri 28 Feb
Wahluu
Thu 06 Feb
Newcastle Hotel
Sat 15 Feb
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 25 Jan
Westernport Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Halls Gap Hotel
Thu 05 Mar
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 06 Mar
Botanic Park
Sat 07 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Tue 10 Mar
The Outpost
Thu 12 Mar
Meat Market
Mon 24 Feb
Odeon Theatre
Tue 14 Apr
Palais Theatre
Thu 16 Apr
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 17 Apr
State Theatre
Sat 15 Feb
Major Tom's
Sat 29 Feb
Golden Age Cinema & Bar
Sat 28 Mar
Anglesea Memorial Hall
Sun 01 Mar
Caravan Music Club
Sat 25 Jan
Spotted Mallard
Sat 08 Feb
York On Lilydale
Tue 10 Mar
The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Wed 11 Mar
Spiegeltent
Sat 21 Mar
Tanks Arts Centre
Wed 11 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Wed 08 Apr
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 09 Apr
Factory Theatre
Wed 15 Apr
Melbourne Recital Centre
Thu 16 Apr
Meeniyan Hall
Wed 11 Mar
The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Thu 19 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Fri 13 Mar
The Zoo
Fri 27 Mar
The Workers Club
Sat 28 Mar
The Workers Club Geelong
Thu 27 Feb
Rosemount Hotel
Thu 12 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Sat 25 Apr
The Milk Factory Kitchen & Bar
Wed 13 May
The Basement
Sat 29 Feb
Noosa
Sun 01 Mar
Palais Theatre
Sat 07 Mar
Empire Park
Sat 14 Mar
Keirle Park
Sat 21 Mar
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Fri 27 Mar
Tanks Arts Centre
Sat 28 Mar
Queen Elizabeth Park
Thu 02 Apr
CBD Hotel
Fri 03 Apr
Magnums Hotel
Sat 04 Apr
JCU Uni Bar
Thu 09 Apr
The Cube
Sat 11 Apr
Torquay Common
Sat 25 Apr
Barnard Park
Sat 02 May
State Theatre
Fri 08 May
Fortitude Music Hall
Fri 15 May
UC Refectory
Sat 16 May
Towradgi Beach Hotel
Sun 16 Feb
Memo Music Hall
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Fri 07 Feb
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Fri 07 Feb
Theatre Royal
Sat 08 Feb
The Workers Club Geelong
Wed 12 Feb
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 13 Feb
Lizottes Newcastle
Fri 14 Feb
Laurieton United Services Club
Sat 15 Feb
Central Coast Leagues Club
Fri 21 Feb
Milton Theatre
Sat 22 Feb
Milton Theatre
Fri 28 Feb
Blacktown Workers Club
Thu 05 Mar
Malt Shovel Taphouse
Fri 06 Mar
Ipswich Civic Centre
Sat 07 Mar
The Spotted Cow
Fri 13 Mar
Shoalhaven Heads Bowling & Recreation Club
Sat 14 Mar
Towradgi Beach Hotel
Sat 09 May
Sandstone Point Hotel
Tue 11 Feb
The Drunken Poet
Sat 15 Feb
Fortitude Valley
Fri 21 Feb
Westernport Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Fri 31 Jan
Spotted Mallard
Sun 01 Mar
MacCabe Park
Sat 14 Mar
Ultzon Room
Sat 21 Mar
Fyrefly
Fri 28 Feb
Gasoline Pony