Your search in VIC for Brunswick Ballroom returned the following results.
Gigs
Human Love Quest

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Tuesday 28 May, 2024

Eugene Hamilton And The Money

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Thursday 30 May, 2024

Karen Lee Andrews

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 31 May, 2024

Social Disco

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 01 Jun, 2024

Benny & The Flybyniters + More

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 02 Jun, 2024

BACKYARD STORIES

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Thursday 06 Jun, 2024

Parsnip

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 07 Jun, 2024

Gaza Fund-raiser - A Concert for Peace (feat. White Rabbit)

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 08 Jun, 2024

Deerhoof

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Wednesday 12 Jun, 2024

1950s Latin Big Band dance night with MUCHO MAMBO

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Thursday 13 Jun, 2024
 Buy Tickets

Press Club

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 14 Jun, 2024

ÁIne Tyrrell

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 15 Jun, 2024

Sionnach Rua's Great Irish Troubadours

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 16 Jun, 2024

What’s wrong with death

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Wednesday 19 Jun, 2024

Jen Cloher (solo) - 2nd show

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Thursday 20 Jun, 2024

Jen Cloher

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 21 Jun, 2024

The Kill Devil Hills

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 22 Jun, 2024

Dog Trumpet + SnarskiCircusLindyBand

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 23 Jun, 2024

Jess Ribeiro

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 28 Jun, 2024

Lisa Miller + More (2pm Show)

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 29 Jun, 2024

Disco Drag Queen Formal

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 30 Jun, 2024

Burlesque Competition: 40 UP ON FIRE

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 06 Jul, 2024

Sinefiansemni Kiriaki - Tsitsanis and Bellou Legacy Concert

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 07 Jul, 2024

Grace Cummings

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 14 Jul, 2024

Alexander Flood

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Wednesday 17 Jul, 2024

SEVEN DRUNKEN NIGHTS - The Story of the Dubliners

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Thursday 18 Jul, 2024

Grand Wazoo

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 20 Jul, 2024

Damon Smith + Ezra Lee

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 21 Jul, 2024

Jazz Sabbath

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 27 Jul, 2024

Jazz Sabbath

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 28 Jul, 2024

Riley Pearce

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 09 Aug, 2024

Promises

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 24 Aug, 2024

Yacht Rock Revival

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 31 Aug, 2024

SHE: Beccy Cole, Felicity Urquhart and Lyn Bowtell

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 07 Sep, 2024

Monique Brumby

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Saturday 14 Sep, 2024

Odette

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 20 Sep, 2024

Ash Grunwald

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Thursday 03 Oct, 2024

Ash Grunwald

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Friday 04 Oct, 2024

THE LINDA RONSTADT SHOW Featuring ELLA HOOPER Plus GUESTS

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Sunday 27 Oct, 2024

Daniel Champagne

Brunswick Ballroom, Brunswick
 Thursday 07 Nov, 2024

Articles
Venues

Can't find what you are looking for?
Try changing your search criteria or jump over to our gig guide for the full listing.

Brunswick Ballroom
-->