Your search for Brunswick Ballroom returned the following results.
Gigs
David Helfgott

Brunswick Ballroom
Tue 05 Oct

The Orbweavers

Brunswick Ballroom
Sun 10 Oct

Tim Freedman

Brunswick Ballroom
Wed 13 Oct

Garrett Kato

Brunswick Ballroom
Thu 14 Oct

Alexander Briggs

Brunswick Ballroom
Fri 15 Oct

Hugo Race & The True Spirit

Brunswick Ballroom
Sat 16 Oct

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham

Brunswick Ballroom
Thu 28 Oct

Rocket Science

Brunswick Ballroom
Sat 30 Oct

Charm of Finches

Brunswick Ballroom
Mon 01 Nov

Harmony Byrne

Brunswick Ballroom
Fri 05 Nov

(Early Show)

Brunswick Ballroom
Sat 06 Nov

POSTPONED Justin Townes Earle Tribute

Brunswick Ballroom
Sat 06 Nov

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Brunswick Ballroom
Wed 10 Nov

Mess Esque

Brunswick Ballroom
Thu 11 Nov

Melody Pool

Brunswick Ballroom
Sat 13 Nov

Bill Jackson

Brunswick Ballroom
Tue 16 Nov

Dami Im

Brunswick Ballroom
Wed 08 Dec

Reuben Kaye

Brunswick Ballroom
Fri 10 Dec

Reuben Kaye

Brunswick Ballroom
Sat 11 Dec

Tex Perkins + Matt Walker

Brunswick Ballroom
Fri 17 Dec

Yacht Rock Revival

Brunswick Ballroom
Sun 23 Jan

Harry James Angus

Brunswick Ballroom
Thu 03 Feb

Articles
Venues

Can't find what you are looking for?
Try changing your search criteria or jump over to our gig guide for the full listing.

Brunswick Ballroom