The Triffid

7/9 Stratton St,
Newstead 4006
What's on at The Triffid
Sun 29 Sep
Thu 10 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Sun 10 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 25 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Sun 23 Feb
Sat 14 Mar
Mon 18 May
Tue 19 May
Wed 20 May