The Corner Hotel

57 Swan Street,
Richmond 3121
One of Melbourne's mid sized venues, the Corner Hotel presents a varied roster of live music acts, catching many of the sideshows performed by festival headliners and as part of the Venue Collective, it can promote its bookings to a large social media following. It has the advantage of great local ambience though sitting on a major public transport hub (Richmond Station is an arms length away). Standing room and general admission tickets only. In 2005 it celebrated its 10th anniversary with the current owners (who also own the Northcote Social Club), however it has been a pub since the 19th century and a live music venue since the 1940s.
What's on at The Corner Hotel, Richmond
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Fri 04 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Fri 08 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Mar
Sun 14 Apr
Thu 18 Apr