The Corner Hotel

57 Swan Street,
Richmond 3121
One of Melbourne's mid sized venues, the Corner Hotel presents a varied roster of live music acts, catching many of the sideshows performed by festival headliners and as part of the Venue Collective, it can promote its bookings to a large social media following. It has the advantage of great local ambience though sitting on a major public transport hub (Richmond Station is an arms length away). Standing room and general admission tickets only. In 2005 it celebrated its 10th anniversary with the current owners (who also own the Northcote Social Club), however it has been a pub since the 19th century and a live music venue since the 1940s.
What's on at The Corner Hotel, Richmond
Thu 28 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 06 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Fri 03 May
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
Sat 11 May
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Wed 22 May
Fri 24 May
Thu 30 May
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Fri 12 Jul
Fri 02 Aug
Thu 03 Oct
Tue 22 Oct