Metro Theatre

What's on at Metro Theatre
Mon 26 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Wed 04 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Fri 08 Nov
Sat 09 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 06 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Fri 14 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 14 Mar
Tue 12 May
Thu 14 May