Memo Music Hall

88 Acland St,
St Kilda 3182
MEMO Music Hall is an iconic performance venue in the heart of St Kilda run in partnership by Caravan Music Club and the St Kilda RSL. Located within the RSL, MEMO offers a diverse program of entertainment including, theatre, readings, special event film screenings and music ranging from classical recitals to down and dirty rock ‘n’ roll. MEMO is also in demand as a recording and rehearsal space due to the superior acoustics of this unique space.
What's on at Memo Music Hall
Sun 22 Sep
Wed 09 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Sun 10 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 14 Feb