Melbourne Recital Centre

31 Sturt Street,
Southbank 3006
Melbourne Recital Centre comprises two of the finest acoustic spaces in the southern hemisphere, carefully crafted to present the best music the world has to offer.
What's on at Melbourne Recital Centre, Southbank
Wed 20 Feb
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Mon 15 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Tue 07 May
Sat 11 May
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Sat 12 Oct
Tue 15 Oct