Enmore Theatre

118-132 Enmore Road,
NEWTOWN 2042
What's on at Enmore Theatre
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Fri 06 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Tue 17 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
Fri 20 Mar
Sat 21 Mar
Thu 09 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Fri 01 May
Sun 03 May
Sun 03 May
Wed 06 May
Thu 07 May
Fri 08 May
Fri 08 May
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May
Tue 12 May
Thu 14 May
Fri 15 May
Sat 16 May
Sat 16 May
Sun 17 May
Sun 17 May
Mon 18 May
Thu 21 May
Sat 23 May
Fri 29 May
Fri 10 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 31 Oct