World gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Wed 23 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Thu 24 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 25 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Wed 25 Sep
Camelot Lounge
Fri 04 Oct
Dashville
Fri 08 Nov
AIS Arena
Sat 21 Sep
Junction 142 (Uniting Church)
Sun 22 Sep
Bank Corner
Thu 26 Sep
The Outpost
Thu 03 Oct
Petersham Bowling Club
Fri 11 Oct
Gasometer
Fri 27 Sep
Bar Open
Sat 05 Oct
The Rhythm Hut
Fri 18 Oct
Smith's Alternative
Thu 31 Oct
Hobart
Sun 01 Dec
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 04 Oct
Metro Theatre
Fri 11 Oct
Forum Theatre
Sat 12 Oct
Forum Theatre
Sat 19 Oct
Fortitude Music Hall
Thu 21 Nov
Odeon Theatre
Sat 05 Oct
University Of Wollongong
Sat 05 Oct
Stuart Park
Fri 01 Nov
Werribee Mansion
Fri 29 Nov
Fat Controller
Sun 17 Nov
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD