Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 04 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Fri 19 Apr
Our Friends Farm
Fri 22 Feb
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sat 23 Feb
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 22 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 29 Mar
Bambra
Fri 08 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Sun 17 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Tue 14 May
Palais Theatre
Tue 10 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 15 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 25 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Sun 26 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Wed 29 Jan
All Saints Estate
Fri 31 Jan
Rochford Wines
Sat 01 Feb
Rochford Wines
Thu 14 Mar
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Tue 26 Feb
The Croxton
Thu 23 May
The Forum
Thu 06 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Wed 27 Feb
Burrinja Cultural Centre
Thu 28 Feb
The Capital
Fri 01 Mar
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 02 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 20 Apr
Torquay Common
Fri 12 Apr
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 13 Apr
Costa Hall
Fri 05 Apr
Caravan Music Club
Sat 04 May
Spotted Mallard
Fri 14 Jun
Bridge Hotel
Sat 15 Jun
The Lost Ones Gallery
Wed 13 Mar
Melbourne Recital Centre
Thu 14 Mar
Melbourne Recital Centre
Fri 03 May
Wool Exchange
Sat 04 May
The Forum
Wed 06 Mar
Melbourne Recital Centre
Fri 29 Mar
Gasometer
Sat 23 Feb
Forum Theatre
Sat 23 Feb
The Forum
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Wed 20 Feb
The Toff in Town
Sat 02 Mar
Birds Basement
Fri 22 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Fri 08 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 29 Mar
The Workers Club
Sat 23 Mar
Point Cook
Sun 10 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Fri 22 Mar
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 01 Mar
The Tote Hotel
Sat 02 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 05 Jul
The Thornbury Theatre
Sat 06 Jul
Meeniyan Hall
Sun 07 Jul
Caravan Music Club
Sat 27 Jul
Hotel Esplanade
Thu 14 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Fri 15 Mar
Forum Theatre
Fri 15 Mar
The Forum
Sat 16 Mar
The Forum
Sat 16 Mar
Forum Theatre
Tue 02 Apr
170 Russell
Wed 03 Apr
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Thu 28 Feb
Birds Basement
Thu 28 Feb
Birds Basement
Thu 11 Apr
Birds Basement
Fri 26 Apr
Gasometer
Fri 12 Apr
The Workers Club Geelong
Fri 26 Apr
The Eastern
Sat 27 Apr
The Toff in Town
Mon 11 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Sat 23 Feb
Palais Hepburn
Sat 16 Mar
The Capital
Fri 22 Mar
Sooki Lounge
Sat 23 Mar
Knox Community Arts Centre
Sat 02 Mar
Howler
Sat 09 Mar
Bridge Hotel
Sun 10 Mar
The Publican
Fri 26 Apr
The Workers Club
Sat 27 Apr
Palais Hepburn
Sun 28 Apr
The Loft
Wed 01 May
Gods Kitchen
Fri 03 May
Fyrefly
Sat 04 May
Yackandandah Public Hall
Thu 09 May
Sooki Lounge
Fri 10 May
Deans Marsh Community Hall
Sat 11 May
Baby Black Cafe
Sun 12 May
Gasometer
Fri 22 Feb
Geddes Lane Ballroom
Fri 15 Mar
Kastoria Music Club
Sun 24 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Thu 02 May
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 03 May
Red Hill Pavillion
Sat 04 May
Theatre Royal
Sun 07 Apr
Bridge Hotel
Mon 18 Feb
Retreat Hotel
Thu 14 Mar
Memo Music Hall
Fri 15 Mar
Morwell Hotel
Sat 23 Feb
The Thornbury Theatre
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre