Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 04 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Fri 19 Apr
Our Friends Farm
Fri 24 May
Sooki Lounge
Fri 29 Mar
Bambra
Tue 10 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 15 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 25 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Sun 26 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Wed 29 Jan
All Saints Estate
Fri 31 Jan
Rochford Wines
Sat 01 Feb
Rochford Wines
Tue 14 May
Palais Theatre
Thu 06 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Thu 23 May
The Forum
Sat 20 Apr
Torquay Common
Fri 05 Apr
Howler
Sat 11 May
Moon Dog Brewery
Sat 18 May
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 05 Apr
Caravan Music Club
Sat 04 May
Spotted Mallard
Fri 14 Jun
Bridge Hotel
Sat 15 Jun
The Lost Ones Gallery
Fri 12 Apr
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 13 Apr
Costa Hall
Fri 03 May
Wool Exchange
Sat 04 May
The Forum
Sat 25 May
The Corner Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
Gasometer
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Fri 29 Mar
The Workers Club
Fri 05 Jul
The Thornbury Theatre
Sat 06 Jul
Meeniyan Hall
Sun 07 Jul
Caravan Music Club
Sat 27 Jul
Hotel Esplanade
Thu 15 Aug
Palais Theatre
Sat 23 Mar
Point Cook
Sat 23 Mar
Point Cook Coastal Park
Sat 23 Mar
Tramway Hotel
Fri 12 Apr
The Workers Club Geelong
Fri 12 Apr
The Workers Club
Sun 21 Apr
The Workers Club
Tue 02 Apr
170 Russell
Wed 03 Apr
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Wed 24 Apr
Spotted Mallard
Sat 04 May
Meeniyan Hall
Fri 24 May
Palais Hepburn
Tue 28 May
Hotel Esplanade
Wed 29 May
Hotel Esplanade
Thu 30 May
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 31 May
Torquay Hotel
Fri 26 Apr
Gasometer
Wed 10 Apr
Caravan Music Club
Thu 11 Apr
Birds Basement
Thu 11 Apr
Bird's Basement
Wed 08 May
Bird's Basement
Fri 26 Apr
The Eastern
Sat 27 Apr
The Toff in Town
Sat 23 Mar
Knox Community Arts Centre
Mon 24 Jun
The Toff in Town
Thu 25 Apr
The Loft
Fri 26 Apr
Young Street Supper Club
Sat 27 Apr
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 30 Mar
Tramway Hotel
Sun 31 Mar
Post Office Hotel
Fri 26 Apr
The Workers Club
Fri 26 Apr
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 27 Apr
Palais Hepburn
Sun 28 Apr
The Loft
Wed 01 May
Gods Kitchen
Fri 03 May
Fyrefly
Sat 04 May
Yackandandah Public Hall
Thu 09 May
Sooki Lounge
Fri 10 May
Deans Marsh Community Hall
Sat 11 May
Baby Black Cafe
Sun 12 May
Gasometer
Thu 04 Apr
Bird's Basement
Thu 23 May
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 25 May
Caravan Music Club
Sat 13 Apr
Kew Court House
Thu 02 May
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 03 May
Red Hill Pavillion
Sat 04 May
Theatre Royal
Sat 27 Jul
Spotted Mallard
Fri 10 May
Secret Location
Fri 17 May
Sooki Lounge
Sun 07 Apr
Bridge Hotel