Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Tue 04 Jun
Grace Darling Hotel
Thu 12 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 31 May
Spotted Mallard
Tue 10 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 15 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 25 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Sun 26 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Wed 29 Jan
All Saints Estate
Fri 31 Jan
Rochford Wines
Sat 01 Feb
Rochford Wines
Thu 06 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Fri 30 Aug
Howler
Fri 14 Jun
Bridge Hotel
Sat 15 Jun
The Lost Ones Gallery
Thu 13 Jun
Melbourne Museum
Sat 02 Nov
Shepparton Showgrounds
Thu 20 Jun
Sooki Lounge
Fri 21 Jun
Spotted Mallard
Sat 22 Jun
Caravan Music Club
Wed 19 Jun
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sun 26 May
Gasometer
Sat 01 Jun
Caravan Music Club
Thu 15 Aug
Palais Theatre
Sun 09 Jun
Spiegeltent
Sun 09 Jun
Bridge Hotel
Fri 05 Jul
The Thornbury Theatre
Sat 06 Jul
Meeniyan Hall
Sun 07 Jul
Caravan Music Club
Sat 27 Jul
Hotel Esplanade
Wed 29 May
170 Russell
Sun 26 May
Gasometer
Tue 18 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Sat 29 Jun
The Wool Store
Sat 01 Jun
Yah Yah's
Tue 28 May
Hotel Esplanade
Wed 29 May
Hotel Esplanade
Thu 30 May
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 31 May
Torquay Hotel
Sat 01 Jun
ELLA
Sat 15 Jun
Shoppingtown Hotel
Fri 27 Sep
Catani Gardens
Wed 29 May
ELLA
Sat 10 Aug
Grace Darling Hotel
Mon 24 Jun
The Toff in Town
Fri 19 Jul
The Forum
Sat 20 Jul
The Forum
Fri 01 Nov
Werribee Mansion
Fri 07 Jun
ELLA
Fri 07 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Sun 23 Jun
Victoria Park
Sun 23 Jun
Westernport Hotel
Thu 30 May
The Tote Hotel
Thu 20 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Fri 13 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 14 Sep
Costa Hall
Sun 15 Sep
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sat 06 Jul
Northcote Social Club
Sat 27 Jul
Spotted Mallard
Thu 20 Jun
Spotted Mallard
Fri 14 Jun
Memo Music Hall
Tue 28 May
The Drunken Poet
Fri 14 Jun
The Wesley Anne
Fri 14 Jun
The Wesley Anne
Fri 14 Jun
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Fri 14 Jun
The Wesley Anne
Sat 13 Jul
Northcote Social Club
Thu 30 May
Sooki Lounge
Fri 14 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Sat 15 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Fri 31 May
ELLA
Sat 01 Jun
Merri Creek Tavern
Sun 02 Jun
Spotted Mallard
Fri 07 Jun
Merri Creek Tavern
Sat 08 Jun
Merri Creek Tavern
Fri 07 Jun
The Loft
Fri 21 Jun
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Thu 30 May
The Forum
Wed 06 Nov
The Forum