Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Fri 29 Nov
Strawberry Fields
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sat 23 Nov
The Range Hall
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Fri 28 Feb
Wahluu
Wed 22 Jan
Tamworth Regional Entertainment & Conference Centre (TRECC)
Sun 08 Dec
Glenelg Beach
Sat 14 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Sat 21 Dec
Cottesloe Beach
Sat 01 Feb
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Sat 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Fri 07 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 09 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 22 Nov
State Library Victoria
Sat 29 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Wed 15 Jan
The Milk Factory Kitchen & Bar
Sat 30 Nov
Metricon Stadium
Sat 30 Nov
Coolangatta Beach
Sat 28 Dec
Tropical Vibes
Sat 14 Dec
Fingal Bay Holiday Park
Fri 27 Dec
Amberlee Holiday Park
Sat 28 Dec
Inverloch Foreshore Camping Reserve
Sun 29 Dec
Seaspray Caravan Park
Mon 30 Dec
Eagle Point Caravan Park
Tue 31 Dec
Marlo Ocean Views
Wed 01 Jan
Mallacoota Foreshore Holiday Park
Thu 02 Jan
Eden Beachfront Holiday Park
Fri 03 Jan
Tathra Beachside
Sat 04 Jan
BIG4 Wallaga Lake Holiday Park
Sun 05 Jan
BIG4 Moruya Heads East Dolphin Beach
Mon 06 Jan
Merry Beach Caravan Park
Tue 07 Jan
Holiday Haven Lake Conjola
Wed 08 Jan
Surfside Cudmirrah Beach
Thu 09 Jan
Holiday Haven Currarong
Sat 11 Jan
Riverglade Caravan Park
Sun 12 Jan
Norah Head Holiday Park
Mon 13 Jan
Toowoon Bay Holiday Park
Wed 15 Jan
Reflections Holiday Park
Thu 16 Jan
Shoal Bay Holiday Park
Tue 26 Nov
Forum Theatre
Wed 27 Nov
Forum Theatre
Thu 28 Nov
Forum Theatre
Fri 13 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Wed 04 Mar
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Thu 05 Mar
State Theatre
Fri 06 Mar
The Tivoli
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sun 24 Nov
Post Office Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 23 Nov
Howler
Wed 18 Mar
Willowbank Raceway
Sat 07 Mar
Canberra Theatre Centre
Mon 09 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Wed 11 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Thu 12 Mar
Adelaide Festival Centre
Fri 03 Jan
Hotel Esplanade
Sun 05 Jan
Ballarat Botanical Gardens
Sat 07 Dec
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Sat 07 Dec
Bird's Basement
Sun 08 Dec
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Thu 19 Mar
The Thornbury Theatre
Fri 20 Mar
Meeniyan Hall
Sat 21 Mar
Theatre Royal
Sun 22 Mar
Caravan Music Club
Tue 24 Mar
Factory Theatre
Wed 25 Mar
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 26 Mar
The Outpost
Fri 27 Mar
Mullumbimby Ex-Services Club
Fri 06 Dec
Bird's Basement
Sun 24 Nov
The Workers Club
Fri 28 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Sat 18 Jan
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Sun 15 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Sat 22 Feb
Darwin Railway Sports & Social Club
Mon 23 Dec
Ice Cream Factory
Sat 25 Jan
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 06 Mar
Taronga Zoo
Sat 23 Nov
Grapevine Estate
Sat 30 Nov
Roche Estate
Fri 28 Feb
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Fri 29 Nov
Post Office Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
The Thornbury Theatre
Wed 11 Dec
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Fri 20 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Thu 28 Nov
Salamanca Arts Centre
Sat 30 Nov
HBF Stadium
Sat 30 Nov
HBF Park
Sun 01 Dec
HBF Park
Sun 01 Dec
HBF Stadium
Wed 04 Dec
Botanic Park
Thu 05 Dec
Botanic Park
Sat 07 Dec
Mt Duneed Estate
Tue 10 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 15 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 18 Dec
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Thu 19 Dec
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 21 Dec
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Sat 21 Dec
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Mon 23 Dec
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Mon 23 Dec
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Tue 07 Jan
Qudos Bank Arena
Thu 09 Jan
Qudos Bank Arena
Sat 11 Jan
Hope Estate Winery
Sun 12 Jan
Hope Estate Winery
Tue 14 Jan
Qudos Bank Arena
Thu 16 Jan
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 18 Jan
Sirromet Winery
Wed 22 Jan
Carrington Park
Sat 25 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Sun 26 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Wed 29 Jan
All Saints Estate
Fri 31 Jan
Rochford Wines
Sat 01 Feb
Rochford Wines
Sat 22 Feb
AAMI Park
Tue 25 Feb
C.Ex Coffs
Wed 26 Feb
C.Ex Coffs
Sat 29 Feb
North Queensland Stadium
Tue 03 Mar
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Wed 04 Mar
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sat 07 Mar
Bankwest Stadium
Wed 04 Dec
Thrive Flowers
Sat 07 Dec
Golden Age Cinema & Bar
Thu 12 Dec
Gasometer
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Mon 25 Nov
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Thu 28 Nov
Odeon Theatre
Sat 30 Nov
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sun 01 Dec
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Tue 03 Dec
Adelaide Festival Centre
Thu 05 Dec
Sydney Opera House
Sat 21 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Tue 24 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Tue 24 Mar
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Wed 25 Mar
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Wed 25 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Fri 27 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Mon 30 Mar
Palais Theatre
Tue 31 Mar
Palais Theatre
Wed 01 Apr
Palais Theatre
Sun 19 Jan
Inveresk Precinct
Sun 19 Jan
Albert Hall
Fri 29 Nov
Low 302
Sun 01 Dec
La La La's
Sat 07 Dec
LongPlay
Sat 23 Nov
Scarborough Wombarra Bowling Club
Fri 14 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Thu 30 Apr
The Gov
Fri 01 May
The Gov
Sat 02 May
The Gov
Wed 06 May
The Croxton
Thu 07 May
The Croxton
Fri 08 May
The Croxton
Tue 12 May
Metro Theatre
Thu 14 May
Metro Theatre
Mon 18 May
The Triffid
Tue 19 May
The Triffid
Wed 20 May
The Triffid
Fri 29 Nov
Caringbah Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Otherwise Bar
Sat 07 Dec
The Jack
Wed 11 Dec
Uni Bar
Thu 12 Dec
Marlin Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
UC HUB
Sat 14 Dec
Beer DeLuxe
Fri 20 Dec
The Cambridge Hotel
Sat 21 Dec
Entrance Leagues
Fri 27 Dec
Laurieton United Services Club
Sat 28 Dec
Hoey Moey
Sun 29 Dec
Miami Marketta
Fri 03 Jan
The Grand Hotel
Sun 05 Jan
Torquay Hotel
Sat 25 Apr
Big Top Sydney
Mon 27 Apr
Palais Theatre
Fri 22 Nov
Altar
Sat 23 Nov
Northcote Social Club
Fri 29 Nov
The Chippendale Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
Black Bear Lodge
Wed 29 Jan
The Brightside
Fri 14 Feb
The Thornbury Theatre
Tue 17 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Sun 01 Mar
Meeniyan Hall
Tue 03 Mar
Melbourne Recital Centre
Thu 05 Mar
The Capital
Tue 10 Mar
City Recital Hall
Thu 12 Mar
The Tivoli
Fri 13 Mar
Lismore City Hall
Mon 09 Dec
Rosemount Hotel
Wed 11 Dec
Factory Theatre
Thu 12 Dec
The Foundry
Fri 13 Dec
Theatre Royal
Sun 15 Dec
The Croxton
Sat 18 Jan
Jack Rabbit Slim's
Fri 24 Jan
170 Russell
Sat 25 Jan
Metro Theatre
Sun 26 Jan
The Triffid
Wed 15 Apr
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 17 Apr
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sun 19 Apr
Enmore Theatre
Mon 20 Apr
Enmore Theatre
Wed 22 Apr
Fortitude Music Hall
Fri 24 Apr
Forum Theatre
Sat 25 Apr
Forum Theatre
Tue 28 Apr
Odeon Theatre
Sat 18 Jan
Macedon Railway Hotel
Sun 19 Jan
Northcote Social Club
Wed 22 Jan
Brass Monkey
Thu 28 Nov
Spotted Mallard
Sat 25 Jan
TBA
Fri 14 Feb
The Events Centre
Sat 15 Feb
Fortitude Music Hall
Sun 16 Feb
Empire Theatre
Wed 19 Feb
Frankston Arts Centre
Thu 20 Feb
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 21 Feb
Albury Entertainment Centre
Sat 22 Feb
Canberra Theatre Centre
Sun 23 Feb
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 28 Feb
Darwin Entertainment Centre
Sun 22 Dec
Rainbow Hotel
Thu 28 Nov
Freda's Bar & Canteen
Fri 29 Nov
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
The Golden Wattle
Sun 01 Dec
The Foundry
Mon 09 Dec
John Curtin Hotel
Wed 18 Dec
Woolly Mammoth
Fri 20 Dec
Manning Bar
Sat 21 Dec
Evelyn Hotel
Sun 22 Dec
Max Watt's House Of Music
Tue 25 Feb
The Gov
Thu 27 Feb
The Tivoli
Fri 28 Feb
Metro Theatre
Sat 29 Feb
Forum Theatre
Thu 28 Nov
The Grace Emily Hotel
Thu 30 Jan
Metro Theatre
Tue 04 Feb
170 Russell
Tue 26 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Mon 02 Dec
Forum Theatre
Sun 15 Dec
Mornington Racecourse
Thu 28 Nov
Bridges Reserve
Tue 31 Dec
Perth
Wed 01 Jan
Werribee Park
Wed 01 Jan
The Domain
Fri 21 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Sat 14 Mar
Birrarung Marr
Sat 23 Nov
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Fri 07 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Fri 22 Nov
Woolly Mammoth
Sat 23 Nov
Commonwealth Park
Thu 28 Nov
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 29 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 30 Nov
Victoria Park
Sat 30 Nov
Bird's Basement
Sat 30 Nov
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Thu 26 Mar
Memo Music Hall
Fri 27 Mar
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 28 Mar
Village Green Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
Freo.Social
Sat 07 Dec
Gasoline Pony
Thu 05 Dec
Uni Bar
Fri 22 Nov
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Thu 05 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Sat 23 Nov
Kirwan Tavern
Wed 04 Dec
Oxford Art Factory
Thu 05 Dec
The Zoo
Fri 06 Dec
Howler
Sat 07 Dec
Jack Rabbit Slim's
Fri 22 Nov
Cooee Arthouse
Sat 23 Nov
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Sun 24 Nov
Ashbourne Memorial Hall
Wed 27 Nov
Smiths Alternative
Thu 28 Nov
Tanswells Commercial Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Junk Bar
Fri 29 Nov
Golden Barley Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
The Milk Factory Kitchen & Bar
Sat 07 Dec
Torquay Hotel
Thu 12 Dec
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Fri 22 Nov
Bridge Hotel
Wed 27 Nov
Kellys on King
Thu 28 Nov
Three Blue Ducks
Sat 23 Nov
The Aardvark
Sat 04 Jan
Southport Community Centre
Sun 05 Jan
Derby Town Hall
Mon 06 Jan
Rowella Community Hall
Tue 07 Jan
Nunamara Hall
Wed 08 Jan
Longford Town Hall
Thu 09 Jan
Mole Creek Memorial Hall
Tue 14 Jan
Stanley Town Hall
Wed 15 Jan
Two Oaks Cafe
Thu 16 Jan
Sulphur Creek Hall
Wed 22 Jan
Centenary Hall
Thu 23 Jan
St Saviour's Cathedral
Fri 24 Jan
Woodstock Memorial Hall
Sat 25 Jan
Bloomfield Hall
Mon 27 Jan
Marthaguy Hall
Wed 29 Jan
Lochnivar School of Arts Hall
Thu 30 Jan
Clarence Town School of Arts
Fri 31 Jan
Frederickton School of Arts
Sat 01 Feb
Coramba Community Hall
Sun 02 Feb
Nymboida Hall
Sat 21 Dec
Spotted Mallard
Sat 23 Nov
Brungle Memorial Hall
Sun 15 Dec
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Fri 07 Feb
Club Pittsworth
Sat 08 Feb
Dag Pub & Motel
Fri 14 Feb
Armatree Hotel
Sat 15 Feb
Tullamore Hotel
Sun 16 Feb
The Royal Hotel
Fri 21 Feb
Nevertire Hotel
Sat 22 Feb
O'Connell Hotel
Sun 23 Feb
Tourist Hotel
Fri 28 Feb
Port of Bourke Hotel
Sat 29 Feb
The Pally Pub
Sun 01 Mar
Bottle Tree Inn
Fri 06 Mar
Hair Of The Dog Inn
Sat 07 Mar
Flow Bar
Fri 13 Mar
Harvey Road Tavern
Sat 14 Mar
Star Hotel
Sun 15 Mar
Bucca Hall
Fri 20 Mar
The Wellshot Hotel
Sat 21 Mar
The Wellshot Hotel
Sun 22 Mar
The Wellshot Hotel
Fri 27 Mar
North Gregory Hotel
Sat 28 Mar
North Gregory Hotel
Sun 29 Mar
Corfield Pub
Fri 03 Apr
Bulloo River Hotel Motel
Sat 04 Apr
Tibooburra Hotel
Fri 10 Apr
Packsaddle Roadhouse
Sat 11 Apr
White Cliffs Hotel
Fri 17 Apr
Wakool Hotel
Sat 18 Apr
Colbinabbin Country Hotel
Sun 19 Apr
Noojee Hotel
Sat 25 Apr
Prairie Hotel
Sun 26 Apr
Federal Hotel
Fri 01 May
Willalooka Tavern
Sat 02 May
Pooncarie Hotel Motel
Fri 08 May
Oodnadatta Racing & Horse Sports Club
Sat 09 May
Oodnadatta Racing & Horse Sports Club
Wed 04 Dec
Stay Gold
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Fri 06 Dec
Mo's Desert Clubhouse
Sat 23 Nov
Fat Controller
Sat 23 Nov
Grace Darling Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Wolumla Hotel
Thu 05 Dec
Jindabyne Brewing
Sun 12 Jan
Werribee Park
Sat 18 Jan
Bicentennial Park
Thu 12 Dec
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Fri 13 Dec
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Fri 29 Nov
Hotel Brunswick