Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 25 Jan
Spotted Mallard
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Sat 25 Jan
The Tivoli
Fri 14 Feb
Dandenong Rages
Fri 28 Feb
Wahluu
Thu 14 May
Broadbeach
Sat 01 Feb
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Sun 01 Mar
MacCabe Park
Fri 24 Apr
Dashville
Fri 07 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 09 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Sat 21 Mar
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sat 29 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 06 Mar
Taronga Zoo
Thu 30 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Sat 08 Feb
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Sun 16 Feb
ANZ Stadium
Fri 21 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Sat 09 May
Sandstone Point Hotel
Thu 06 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Fri 07 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Sat 29 Feb
Hordern Pavilion
Wed 04 Mar
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Thu 05 Mar
State Theatre
Fri 06 Mar
The Tivoli
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Thu 19 Mar
The Thornbury Theatre
Fri 20 Mar
Meeniyan Hall
Sat 21 Mar
Theatre Royal
Sun 22 Mar
Caravan Music Club
Tue 24 Mar
Factory Theatre
Wed 25 Mar
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 26 Mar
The Outpost
Fri 27 Mar
Mullumbimby Ex-Services Club
Wed 18 Mar
Willowbank Raceway
Sat 07 Mar
Canberra Theatre Centre
Mon 09 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Tue 10 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Wed 11 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Thu 12 Mar
Adelaide Festival Centre
Thu 05 Mar
The Vanguard
Fri 28 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 24 Jan
The Cambridge Hotel
Sat 25 Jan
Vic On The Park
Fri 14 Feb
Caravan Music Club
Sat 15 Feb
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Sat 29 Feb
Lizottes Newcastle
Sat 22 Feb
Darwin Railway Sports & Social Club
Sat 08 Feb
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Fri 28 Feb
The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Sat 18 Apr
Camelot Lounge
Sat 25 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Sun 26 Jan
Hanging Rock Reserve
Wed 29 Jan
All Saints Estate
Fri 31 Jan
Rochford Wines
Sat 01 Feb
Rochford Wines
Sat 22 Feb
AAMI Park
Tue 25 Feb
C.Ex Coffs
Wed 26 Feb
C.Ex Coffs
Sat 29 Feb
North Queensland Stadium
Tue 03 Mar
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Wed 04 Mar
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sat 07 Mar
Bankwest Stadium
Fri 28 Feb
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Sun 08 Mar
Lizottes Newcastle
Sat 25 Jan
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 24 Jan
Bong Bong Racecourse
Wed 12 Feb
UNSW Roundhouse
Fri 06 Mar
Botanic Park
Sat 14 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Fri 20 Mar
The Brightside
Sat 21 Mar
Oxford Art Factory
Sat 04 Apr
The Annandale Hotel
Sat 21 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Tue 24 Mar
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Tue 24 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Wed 25 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Wed 25 Mar
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Fri 27 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Mon 30 Mar
Palais Theatre
Tue 31 Mar
Palais Theatre
Wed 01 Apr
Palais Theatre
Sun 09 Feb
Northcote Social Club
Fri 06 Mar
The Toff in Town
Fri 31 Jan
The Vanguard
Fri 03 Apr
Factory Theatre
Sat 04 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Tue 07 Apr
Rosemount Hotel
Wed 08 Apr
Adelaide Uni Bar
Sat 25 Apr
Big Top Sydney
Mon 27 Apr
Palais Theatre
Fri 14 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Sat 28 Mar
Mornington Racecourse
Fri 21 Feb
Torquay Hotel
Thu 30 Apr
The Gov
Fri 01 May
The Gov
Sat 02 May
The Gov
Wed 06 May
The Croxton
Thu 07 May
The Croxton
Fri 08 May
The Croxton
Tue 12 May
Metro Theatre
Thu 14 May
Metro Theatre
Mon 18 May
The Triffid
Tue 19 May
The Triffid
Wed 20 May
The Triffid
Fri 14 Feb
The Thornbury Theatre
Fri 24 Apr
Caravan Music Club
Sat 25 Apr
Northcote Social Club
Sun 26 Apr
The Vanguard
Sat 08 Feb
Grace Darling Hotel
Sat 15 Feb
Vic On The Park
Fri 21 Feb
The Outpost
Thu 30 Jan
Memo Music Hall
Wed 15 Apr
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 17 Apr
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sun 19 Apr
Enmore Theatre
Mon 20 Apr
Enmore Theatre
Wed 22 Apr
Fortitude Music Hall
Fri 24 Apr
Forum Theatre
Sat 25 Apr
Forum Theatre
Tue 28 Apr
Odeon Theatre
Sun 01 Mar
Meeniyan Hall
Tue 03 Mar
Melbourne Recital Centre
Thu 05 Mar
The Capital
Tue 10 Mar
City Recital Hall
Thu 12 Mar
The Tivoli
Fri 13 Mar
Lismore City Hall
Fri 01 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 14 Feb
The Events Centre
Sat 15 Feb
Fortitude Music Hall
Sun 16 Feb
Empire Theatre
Wed 19 Feb
Frankston Arts Centre
Thu 20 Feb
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 21 Feb
Albury Entertainment Centre
Sat 22 Feb
Canberra Theatre Centre
Sun 23 Feb
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 28 Feb
Darwin Entertainment Centre
Sun 09 Feb
Caravan Music Club
Fri 14 Feb
The Drunken Poet
Thu 12 Nov
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Sat 14 Nov
Peter Lehmann Wines
Sun 15 Nov
Rochford Wines
Wed 18 Nov
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 20 Nov
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Sat 21 Nov
Bimbadgen Winery
Sun 22 Nov
Sirromet Winery
Fri 24 Jan
170 Russell
Sat 25 Jan
Metro Theatre
Sun 26 Jan
The Triffid
Sat 25 Jan
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 27 Feb
The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Sun 26 Jan
The Drunken Poet
Fri 28 Feb
The Drunken Poet
Tue 10 Mar
Metro Theatre
Thu 12 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Sat 25 Jan
TBA
Fri 10 Jul
Forum Theatre
Sat 11 Jul
Forum Theatre
Fri 17 Jul
Ballarat Civic Hall
Sat 18 Jul
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 24 Jul
Cairns Performing Arts Centre
Sat 25 Jul
Townsville Civic Theatre
Fri 07 Aug
Metro Theatre
Sat 08 Aug
Metro Theatre
Fri 14 Aug
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Sat 15 Aug
Southport RSL
Fri 04 Sep
Theatre Royal
Sat 05 Sep
Princess Theatre
Fri 06 Mar
Factory Theatre
Sat 07 Mar
The Outpost
Sun 08 Mar
The Outpost
Tue 10 Mar
Estonian House
Wed 11 Mar
Estonian House
Fri 24 Jan
The Newsagency
Sun 26 Jan
Smith's Alternative
Fri 31 Jan
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Sat 08 Feb
Bridgedale House
Thu 30 Jan
Metro Theatre
Tue 04 Feb
170 Russell
Sat 28 Mar
Commonwealth Park
Thu 12 Mar
170 Russell
Sat 14 Mar
256 Wickham
Tue 25 Feb
The Gov
Thu 27 Feb
The Tivoli
Fri 28 Feb
Metro Theatre
Sat 29 Feb
Forum Theatre
Thu 12 Mar
Bridge Hotel
Sat 28 Mar
Point Cook
Fri 31 Jan
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Thu 27 Feb
Freo.Social
Fri 28 Feb
Margaret River Resort
Sat 29 Feb
Prince of Wales Hotel
Sun 01 Mar
Indian Ocean Hotel
Wed 29 Jan
The Brightside
Sat 01 Feb
Birrarung Marr
Sun 02 Feb
The Gov
Tue 04 Feb
Metropolis
Fri 24 Jan
The Workers Club
Sun 26 Jan
The ANZ Terrace, 20 Olympic Boulevard, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tue 28 Jan
The ANZ Terrace, 20 Olympic Boulevard, Melbourne VIC 3004
Thu 30 Jan
The ANZ Terrace, 20 Olympic Boulevard, Melbourne VIC 3004
Sun 23 Feb
The Drunken Poet
Sat 28 Mar
Rainbow Hotel
Wed 26 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 30 Jan
The Drunken Poet
Thu 26 Mar
Memo Music Hall
Fri 27 Mar
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 28 Mar
Village Green Hotel
Fri 21 Feb
Oxford Art Factory
Sat 22 Feb
The Foundry
Sun 23 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Fri 24 Jan
North Wollongong Hotel
Sat 25 Jan
Laundry Bar
Sat 14 Mar
Birrarung Marr
Fri 24 Jan
Woodstock Memorial Hall
Sat 25 Jan
Bloomfield Hall
Mon 27 Jan
Marthaguy Hall
Wed 29 Jan
Lochnivar School of Arts Hall
Thu 30 Jan
Clarence Town School of Arts
Fri 31 Jan
Frederickton School of Arts
Sat 01 Feb
Coramba Community Hall
Sun 02 Feb
Nymboida Hall
Sun 01 Mar
Bridge Hotel
Fri 14 Feb
Grace Darling Hotel
Sat 22 Feb
Black Bear Lodge
Thu 27 Feb
Little Creatures Brewery
Fri 06 Mar
Red Rattler
Wed 22 Apr
Barwon Club Hotel
Thu 23 Apr
Spotted Mallard
Sun 02 Feb
Birrarung Marr
Fri 07 Feb
Club Pittsworth
Sat 08 Feb
Dag Pub & Motel
Fri 14 Feb
Armatree Hotel
Sat 15 Feb
Tullamore Hotel
Sun 16 Feb
The Royal Hotel
Fri 21 Feb
Nevertire Hotel
Sat 22 Feb
O'Connell Hotel
Sun 23 Feb
Tourist Hotel
Fri 28 Feb
Port of Bourke Hotel
Sat 29 Feb
The Pally Pub
Sun 01 Mar
Bottle Tree Inn
Fri 06 Mar
Hair Of The Dog Inn
Sat 07 Mar
Flow Bar
Fri 13 Mar
Harvey Road Tavern
Sat 14 Mar
Star Hotel
Sun 15 Mar
Bucca Hall
Fri 20 Mar
The Wellshot Hotel
Sat 21 Mar
The Wellshot Hotel
Sun 22 Mar
The Wellshot Hotel
Fri 27 Mar
North Gregory Hotel
Sat 28 Mar
North Gregory Hotel
Sun 29 Mar
Corfield Pub
Fri 03 Apr
Bulloo River Hotel Motel
Sat 04 Apr
Tibooburra Hotel
Fri 10 Apr
Packsaddle Roadhouse
Sat 11 Apr
White Cliffs Hotel
Fri 17 Apr
Wakool Hotel
Sat 18 Apr
Colbinabbin Country Hotel
Sun 19 Apr
Noojee Hotel
Sat 25 Apr
Prairie Hotel
Sun 26 Apr
Federal Hotel
Fri 01 May
Willalooka Tavern
Sat 02 May
Pooncarie Hotel Motel
Fri 08 May
Oodnadatta Racing & Horse Sports Club
Sat 09 May
Oodnadatta Racing & Horse Sports Club
Fri 31 Jan
Red Rattler
Sun 02 Feb
The Rhythm Hut
Fri 07 Feb
Chapel Off Chapel
Thu 13 Feb
Sooki Lounge
Fri 21 Feb
Mo's Desert Clubhouse
Sat 22 Feb
Loft West End
Fri 13 Mar
Tanks Arts Centre
Sat 14 Mar
The Old Courthouse Theatre
Wed 12 Feb
The Vanguard
Fri 21 Feb
Coopers Alehouse Gepps Cross
Sun 03 May
Lizottes Newcastle
Wed 29 Jan
The Corner Hotel
Wed 05 Feb
Oxford Art Factory
Thu 19 Mar
The Cambridge Hotel
Fri 20 Mar
Uni Bar
Sat 21 Mar
Bank Hotel
Fri 27 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Fri 27 Mar
Bambra
Sun 29 Mar
Howler
Tue 31 Mar
Lansdowne Hotel
Thu 02 Apr
The Foundry
Sun 09 Feb
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Sun 01 Mar
Empire Theatre