Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 02 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 23 Feb
Rochford Wines
Fri 10 May
The Croxton
Sun 17 Mar
Leura Estate Winery
Fri 12 Jul
The Croxton
Thu 21 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 12 Mar
Thornbury Picture House
Wed 20 Mar
Classic Cinemas
Thu 03 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Thu 07 Mar
The Croxton
Thu 21 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 22 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 20 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Thu 16 May
The Corner Hotel
Fri 17 May
Yarraville Club
Tue 21 May
The Wedge
Sat 23 Feb
Caravan Music Club
Thu 09 May
Bridge Hotel
Thu 14 Mar
Birds Basement
Fri 12 Apr
Memo Music Hall
Sun 03 Mar
303 Sydney Rd, Brunswick, 3056
Wed 17 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sat 16 Mar
The Croxton
Tue 26 Feb
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 22 Mar
Howler
Wed 24 Apr
Howler
Fri 01 Mar
The Toff in Town
Sat 23 Feb
Memo Music Hall
Sun 24 Mar
Theatre Royal
Fri 15 Mar
Theatre Royal
Fri 05 Apr
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 06 Apr
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 23 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 29 Mar
Bambra
Fri 24 May
Costa Hall
Sat 25 May
Palais Theatre
Sun 26 May
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 22 Mar
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 09 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 10 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 30 Mar
The Publican
Sat 06 Apr
Memo Music Hall
Sun 07 Apr
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 02 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 23 Feb
Mornington Peninsula
Sat 02 Mar
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Apr
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 04 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 24 May
Horsham Town Hall
Sat 01 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 03 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 05 Oct
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 02 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 22 Feb
Shoppingtown Hotel
Fri 05 Apr
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Thu 18 Apr
The Palms, Crown Casino
Thu 11 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
The Tote Hotel
Sat 30 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 22 Feb
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sat 23 Feb
The Echuca Paramount
Fri 15 Mar
The Capital
Sat 16 Mar
Mildura Arts Centre
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Sat 02 Mar
303 Sydney Rd, Brunswick, 3056
Sat 02 Mar
303 Sydney Rd, Brunswick, 3056
Sat 02 Mar
303 Sydney Rd, Brunswick, 3056
Thu 14 Mar
Memo Music Hall
Fri 15 Mar
Morwell Hotel
Sat 16 Mar
Mac's Hotel
Sat 06 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 12 Jul
Gateway Hotel
Sat 13 Jul
Village Green Hotel
Fri 22 Feb
Lomond Hotel
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre