Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Tue 07 Jul
Big Red Bash
Sat 11 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Sat 04 Jan
Bendigo Racecourse
Sun 05 Jan
The Old Mount Gambier Gaol
Sun 12 Jan
Sandalford Winery
Sat 18 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 19 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 25 Jan
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Sun 26 Jan
Country Club
Sat 01 Feb
Westport Park
Sat 08 Feb
Cockatoo Island
Sun 16 Feb
Bella Vista Farm
Sat 22 Feb
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sun 23 Feb
Queens Park
Sun 01 Mar
Harrigan's Drift Inn
Sat 07 Mar
Mackay Park
Sat 14 Mar
Kiama Showground
Sat 21 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 28 Mar
North Gardens
Sun 29 Mar
Seppeltsfield
Sat 04 Apr
Lazy River Estate
Sat 18 Apr
Barlow Park
Sun 26 Apr
Noosa District Sports Complex
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Tue 07 Jan
All Saints Estate
Fri 10 Jan
Rochford Wines
Sat 01 Feb
Heifer Station Wines
Fri 03 Apr
Peter Barclay Sports Fields
Sat 04 Apr
Parramatta Park
Sun 05 Apr
Entertainment Grounds
Thu 09 Apr
Stuart Park
Sat 11 Apr
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Sun 12 Apr
Yarrawong Showgrounds
Mon 13 Apr
Bonython Park
Fri 17 Apr
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sat 18 Apr
Riverstage
Sun 19 Apr
Newcastle Foreshore
Fri 29 Nov
Coolangatta Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
The Valley Drive In
Fri 06 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
The Tivoli
Tue 10 Dec
Forum Theatre
Wed 22 Jan
Tamworth Regional Entertainment & Conference Centre (TRECC)
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Fri 14 Feb
The Events Centre
Sat 15 Feb
Fortitude Music Hall
Sun 16 Feb
Empire Theatre
Wed 19 Feb
Frankston Arts Centre
Thu 20 Feb
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 21 Feb
Albury Entertainment Centre
Sat 22 Feb
Canberra Theatre Centre
Sun 23 Feb
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 28 Feb
Darwin Entertainment Centre
Fri 29 Nov
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Tue 31 Dec
Fremantle Park
Wed 01 Jan
Barnard Park
Sat 18 Jan
Hope Estate Winery
Sat 23 Nov
The Range Hall
Sat 30 Nov
Metropolis
Fri 06 Dec
The Tivoli
Sat 07 Dec
Southport RSL
Fri 13 Dec
Towradgi Beach Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Metro Theatre
Fri 06 Dec
Fortitude Music Hall
Mon 09 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Wed 11 Dec
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Bird In Hand Winery
Tue 17 Dec
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sun 24 Nov
Werribee Park
Sat 01 Feb
Hordern Pavilion
Fri 22 Nov
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat 23 Nov
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat 08 Feb
RAC Arena
Tue 11 Feb
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 14 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 18 Feb
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tue 18 Feb
Qudos Bank Arena
Sat 23 Nov
Woolly Mammoth
Wed 27 May
The Gov
Fri 29 May
Palais Theatre
Sat 30 May
Enmore Theatre
Sun 31 May
The Tivoli
Fri 10 Jan
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 11 Jan
Festival Hall
Wed 15 Jan
Fortitude Music Hall
Sat 18 Jan
Red Hill Auditorium
Fri 07 Feb
Forum Theatre
Sat 08 Feb
Enmore Theatre
Sun 09 Feb
The Tivoli
Tue 11 Feb
The Gov
Sat 07 Dec
The Workers Club
Fri 20 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 21 Mar
Parramatta Park
Fri 20 Dec
The Northern
Sat 21 Dec
Solbar
Sun 22 Dec
The Triffid
Fri 22 Nov
The Jazzlab
Sun 24 Nov
Black Bear Lodge
Wed 04 Mar
Rosemount Hotel
Thu 05 Mar
The Gov
Fri 06 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 07 Mar
Metro Theatre
Sun 08 Mar
The Triffid
Wed 27 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Thu 05 Dec
Camelot Lounge
Fri 06 Dec
Camelot Lounge
Sat 07 Dec
The Milk Factory Kitchen & Bar
Sun 08 Dec
The Milk Factory Kitchen & Bar
Sat 22 Feb
Baroque Bar
Sat 07 Mar
Junk Bar
Sat 07 Mar
Junk Bar
Thu 02 Apr
Memo Music Hall
Thu 28 Nov
Theatre Royal
Fri 29 Nov
Alex Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
Optus Stadium
Thu 12 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 14 Dec
The Domain
Sat 21 Dec
Riverstage
Thu 16 Jan
Princess Theatre
Fri 28 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Fri 31 Jan
Republic Bar
Sat 08 Feb
Bassendean Hotel
Fri 14 Feb
The Tote Hotel
Thu 20 Feb
Smiths Alternative
Sat 22 Feb
Junk Bar
Sat 29 Feb
Tanswells Commercial Hotel
Sat 11 Jan
St Andrews Beach Recreation Hall
Thu 28 Nov
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
York On Lilydale
Sat 30 Nov
The Croxton
Thu 05 Dec
The Cambridge Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Metro Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
Uni Bar
Thu 12 Dec
The Triffid
Fri 13 Dec
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Solbar
Sat 21 Dec
Rosemount Hotel
Sun 22 Dec
Rock Rover
Fri 06 Dec
Imperial Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
The Triffid
Sun 08 Dec
Soundlounge
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Fri 29 Nov
Bridge Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Frankie's Pizza By The Slice
Thu 06 Feb
Transit Bar
Fri 07 Feb
Hamilton Station Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Woolly Mammoth
Sun 08 Mar
Factory Theatre
Sat 11 Jan
The Foundry
Thu 05 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Sun 08 Dec
The Zoo
Thu 12 Dec
Paddington RSL
Fri 20 Dec
Memo Music Hall
Sat 18 Jan
Macedon Railway Hotel
Sun 19 Jan
Northcote Social Club
Wed 22 Jan
Brass Monkey
Fri 22 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 23 Nov
No.1 Sportsground
Tue 26 Nov
Qudos Bank Arena
Thu 28 Nov
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 30 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 03 Dec
RAC Arena
Thu 11 Jun
The Triffid
Fri 12 Jun
Factory Theatre
Sat 13 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Sun 14 Jun
The Gov
Sun 19 Jan
Inveresk Precinct
Sun 01 Dec
Westernport Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Strawberry Fields
Sat 07 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Sat 14 Mar
Birrarung Marr
Sat 07 Dec
The Cambridge Hotel
Wed 12 Feb
The Basement
Thu 13 Feb
The Cambridge Hotel
Fri 14 Feb
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 15 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Fri 03 Apr
Qudos Bank Arena
Mon 06 Apr
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Wed 08 Apr
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 13 Apr
Metro City
Thu 16 Apr
Metro Theatre
Sat 18 Apr
The Croxton
Sun 19 Apr
The Croxton
Wed 27 Nov
Mojo's Bar
Thu 28 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Bar 1
Sat 30 Nov
The Gov
Fri 06 Dec
Factory Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
Entrance Leagues
Sun 08 Dec
The Basement
Tue 10 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Fri 29 Nov
Hotel Esplanade
Sat 30 Nov
Frankie's Pizza By The Slice
Sat 04 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Sat 23 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 30 Nov
The Triffid
Wed 15 Apr
Factory Theatre
Thu 16 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sat 01 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Sat 08 Feb
York On Lilydale
Sun 09 Feb
Odeon Theatre
Tue 11 Feb
Melbourne Recital Centre
Wed 12 Feb
The Zoo
Thu 13 Feb
Oxford Art Factory
Sat 15 Feb
Chevron Gardens
Fri 17 Jan
Altar
Sat 18 Jan
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 24 Jan
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 25 Jan
The Foundry
Wed 27 Nov
Ararat Live
Thu 28 Nov
Palais Hepburn
Fri 29 Nov
Spotted Mallard
Sat 30 Nov
Memo Music Hall
Sun 01 Dec
Caravan Music Club
Thu 05 Dec
Church of the Trinity
Fri 06 Dec
Junk Bar
Sat 07 Dec
Junk Bar
Wed 11 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 12 Dec
Camelot Lounge
Fri 13 Dec
The Vanguard
Sat 14 Dec
The Music Lounge
Sat 14 Dec
The Builders Club
Wed 18 Dec
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sat 04 Jan
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Sun 05 Jan
CBD Live
Mon 06 Jan
The Tivoli
Wed 08 Jan
Sawtell RSL
Thu 09 Jan
48 Watt St
Fri 10 Jan
Uni Bar
Sat 11 Jan
Park House
Sun 12 Jan
Enmore Theatre
Tue 14 Jan
Westernport Hotel
Wed 15 Jan
Pier Bandroom
Thu 16 Jan
The Croxton
Fri 17 Jan
Torquay Hotel
Sat 25 Jan
Memo Music Hall
Sun 19 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sun 08 Mar
Black Bear Lodge
Tue 10 Mar
Spiegeltent
Thu 12 Mar
Lizottes Newcastle
Fri 13 Mar
The Vanguard
Sat 14 Mar
The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Fri 20 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Fri 03 Jan
Dalgety Memorial Hall
Sat 23 Nov
Commonwealth Park
Sat 30 Nov
Victoria Park
Fri 22 Nov
The Marlin Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Vic On The Park
Sun 01 Dec
Wrangler Studios
Sat 07 Dec
The Setts
Wed 15 Apr
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Fri 17 Apr
Margaret Court Arena
Wed 29 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Fri 31 Jan
The Gov
Sat 23 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 30 Oct
Anita's Theatre
Sat 31 Oct
Enmore Theatre
Sat 07 Nov
Thebarton Theatre
Sat 14 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 27 Nov
The Tivoli
Sat 28 Nov
The Tivoli
Thu 13 Feb
Suncorp Stadium
Sat 15 Feb
ANZ Stadium
Wed 19 Feb
AAMI Park
Thu 20 Feb
AAMI Park
Sun 23 Feb
Optus Stadium
Wed 26 Feb
Adelaide Oval
Sat 29 Feb
Metricon Stadium
Fri 29 Nov
Gateway Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Sun 08 Dec
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Sat 21 Dec
The Golden Vine
Fri 22 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 23 Nov
Metro Theatre
Sun 24 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Sat 18 Jan
Inveresk Precinct
Sat 30 Nov
Imperial Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Mona
Fri 03 Jan
Crowbar Brisbane
Sat 04 Jan
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 11 Jan
Enigma Bar
Sat 23 Nov
Westernport Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Mac's Hotel
Thu 05 Dec
Coopers Alehouse Gepps Cross
Fri 06 Dec
Coopers Alehouse Gepps Cross
Sat 07 Dec
Seppeltsfield
Sun 08 Dec
Sandalford Winery
Sun 15 Dec
Mornington Racecourse
Thu 19 Dec
West Gippsland Arts Centre
Fri 20 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 21 Dec
Frankston Arts Centre
Fri 13 Dec
York On Lilydale
Sat 14 Dec
Village Green Hotel
Tue 31 Dec
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Fri 29 Nov
The Stag & Hunter Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
Harrington Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Mo's Desert Clubhouse
Sat 07 Dec
Royal Mail Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Greaser Bar
Sun 08 Dec
Heads Shed
Fri 13 Dec
Austrian Club
Sat 21 Dec
Crowbar Brisbane
Sun 16 Feb
Enmore Theatre
Tue 18 Feb
Forum Theatre
Wed 19 Feb
The Tivoli
Thu 05 Dec
The Triffid
Tue 10 Dec
Metro Theatre
Fri 13 Dec
The Croxton
Fri 22 Nov
Canberra Theatre Centre
Sat 23 Nov
Newcastle City Hall
Fri 29 Nov
The Tivoli
Sat 07 Dec
Crown Theatre Perth
Fri 28 Feb
Blue Mountains Theatre
Sat 29 Feb
Orange Civic Theatre
Fri 06 Mar
Theatre Royal
Sat 07 Mar
Princess Theatre
Fri 13 Mar
The Capital
Sat 14 Mar
Eastbank Centre
Fri 20 Mar
Dubbo Regional Theatre & Convention Centre
Sat 21 Mar
Tamworth Town Hall
Fri 27 Mar
Lennox Head Cultural & Community Centre
Sat 28 Mar
Jetty Memorial Theatre
Fri 03 Apr
Latrobe Performing Arts Centre
Sat 04 Apr
The Wedge
Thu 23 Apr
Tanks Arts Centre
Fri 24 Apr
Tanks Arts Centre
Wed 29 Apr
Swan Hill Town Hall
Fri 01 May
Mildura Arts Centre
Sat 02 May
Broken Hill Civic Centre
Fri 08 May
The Art House
Sat 09 May
The Glasshouse
Wed 06 May
Rosemount Hotel
Fri 08 May
170 Russell
Sat 09 May
Metro Theatre
Sun 10 May
The Brightside
Fri 22 Nov
Crowbar Brisbane
Sat 23 Nov
The Chippendale Hotel
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Thu 06 Feb
Metro Theatre
Fri 07 Feb
The Croxton
Sat 08 Feb
The Triffid
Sun 23 Feb
Metro Theatre
Wed 26 Feb
The Triffid
Thu 27 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Wed 12 Feb
Lion Arts Factory
Thu 13 Feb
Crowbar Sydney
Fri 14 Feb
The Brightside
Sat 15 Feb
Stay Gold
Tue 26 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Thu 28 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Stay Gold
Sat 07 Dec
Jive
Fri 13 Dec
The Northern
Sat 14 Dec
The Foundry
Thu 28 Nov
Centro CBD
Fri 29 Nov
Terrey Hills Tavern
Thu 05 Dec
Highfield Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Blue Cattle Dog Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Blue Cattle Dog Hotel
Thu 12 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 19 Dec
The Zoo
Fri 27 Dec
Tacking Point Tavern
Sat 28 Dec
Moonee Beach Tavern
Sat 28 Dec
Tacking Point Tavern
Sun 29 Dec
Coolangatta Hotel
Sat 25 Jan
Racehorse Hotel
Sun 26 Jan
Redland Bay Hotel
Sat 21 Mar
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Briars
Sat 04 Jan
Bay Central Tavern
Sun 05 Jan
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Fri 10 Jan
Pier Live
Sat 11 Jan
Torquay Hotel
Thu 16 Jan
The Basement
Fri 17 Jan
The Entrance Bowling Club
Sat 18 Jan
Queens Wharf Brewery
Fri 24 Jan
Factory Theatre
Sat 25 Jan
Narrabeen RSL
Thu 30 Jan
Margaret River Resort
Fri 31 Jan
Freo.Social
Sat 01 Feb
The Gov
Fri 07 Feb
Otherwise Bar
Sat 08 Feb
Tanks Arts Centre
Fri 14 Feb
The Triffid
Sat 15 Feb
The Northern
Sun 16 Feb
Coolangatta Hotel
Fri 21 Feb
Uni Bar
Sat 22 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
Blue Mountains Theatre
Sun 24 Nov
The Zoo
Wed 27 Nov
Memo Music Hall
Thu 28 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
The Gov
Sun 01 Dec
Freo.Social
Fri 17 Jan
The Corner Hotel
Fri 27 Mar
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
Gasoline Pony
Fri 28 Feb
Wahluu
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Fri 20 Dec
Entrance Leagues
Fri 24 Jan
The Bearded Lady
Fri 07 Feb
The Cambridge Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 23 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 13 Dec
Hamilton Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Racehorse Hotel
Sat 11 Jan
Gateway Hotel
Fri 17 Jan
Hamilton Hotel
Sat 18 Jan
Racehorse Hotel
Fri 24 Jan
Longyard Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Edge Hill Tavern
Sat 01 Feb
Dalrymple Hotel
Sun 02 Feb
Mount Pleasant Tavern
Fri 28 Feb
Harmonie German Club
Sat 29 Feb
Goulburn Worker's Club
Fri 06 Mar
Commercial Hotel
Fri 13 Mar
York On Lilydale
Sat 14 Mar
Village Green Hotel
Wed 18 Mar
Willowbank Raceway
Sat 30 Nov
Rainbow Hotel
Sun 24 Nov
Republic Bar
Thu 05 Dec
Hamilton Station Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Blackheath Bar & Bistro
Sun 24 Nov
The Grace Emily Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Church of the Trinity
Sat 07 Dec
Smith's Alternative
Thu 12 Dec
St John Craft Beer Bar
Sat 14 Dec
Brisbane Hotel
Fri 20 Dec
Cactus Room
Tue 24 Dec
Botany View Hotel
Fri 20 Dec
The Brightside