Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Tue 07 Jul
Big Red Bash
Sat 05 Oct
Stuart Park
Fri 01 Nov
Wangaratta
Sat 04 Jan
Bendigo Racecourse
Sun 05 Jan
The Old Mount Gambier Gaol
Sun 12 Jan
Sandalford Winery
Sat 18 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 19 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 25 Jan
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Sun 26 Jan
Country Club
Sat 01 Feb
Westport Park
Sat 08 Feb
Cockatoo Island
Sun 16 Feb
Bella Vista Farm
Sat 22 Feb
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sun 23 Feb
Queens Park
Sun 01 Mar
Harrigan's Drift Inn
Sat 07 Mar
Mackay Park
Sat 14 Mar
Kiama Showground
Sat 21 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 28 Mar
North Gardens
Sun 29 Mar
Seppeltsfield
Sat 04 Apr
Lazy River Estate
Sat 18 Apr
Barlow Park
Sun 26 Apr
Noosa District Sports Complex
Sat 19 Oct
Overseas Passenger Terminal
Sun 27 Oct
Cairns
Sat 16 Nov
Paddington RSL
Fri 29 Nov
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
The Valley Drive In
Fri 03 Apr
Peter Barclay Sports Fields
Sat 04 Apr
Parramatta Park
Sun 05 Apr
Entertainment Grounds
Thu 09 Apr
Stuart Park
Sat 11 Apr
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Sun 12 Apr
Yarrawong Showgrounds
Mon 13 Apr
Bonython Park
Fri 17 Apr
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sat 18 Apr
Riverstage
Sun 19 Apr
Newcastle Foreshore
Fri 06 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
The Tivoli
Tue 10 Dec
Forum Theatre
Sat 26 Oct
The Valley Drive In
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Fri 08 Nov
Woodville Town Hall
Sun 10 Nov
Wickham Park Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Goondiwindi Showground
Fri 01 Nov
170 Russell
Fri 08 Nov
Doyalson RSL
Sat 09 Nov
Toronto Hotel
Fri 15 Nov
The Gov
Sat 16 Nov
The Gov
Sat 30 Nov
Metropolis
Fri 06 Dec
The Tivoli
Sat 07 Dec
Southport RSL
Fri 13 Dec
Towradgi Beach Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Metro Theatre
Sat 09 Nov
The Domain
Sat 16 Nov
Riverstage
Sun 24 Nov
Werribee Park
Sun 13 Oct
Lansdowne Hotel
Sat 08 Feb
RAC Arena
Tue 11 Feb
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 14 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 18 Feb
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tue 18 Feb
Qudos Bank Arena
Fri 10 Jan
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 11 Jan
Festival Hall
Wed 15 Jan
Fortitude Music Hall
Sat 18 Jan
Red Hill Auditorium
Wed 27 May
The Gov
Fri 29 May
Palais Theatre
Sat 30 May
Enmore Theatre
Sun 31 May
The Tivoli
Tue 19 Nov
Eternity Playhouse
Thu 21 Nov
Street Theatre
Thu 28 Nov
Theatre Royal
Fri 29 Nov
Alex Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
Optus Stadium
Thu 12 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 14 Dec
The Domain
Sat 21 Dec
Riverstage
Sat 21 Sep
Enmore Theatre
Sun 22 Sep
Cambridge Hotel
Thu 26 Sep
Forum Theatre
Fri 27 Sep
Kambri Precinct
Fri 27 Sep
Molo Live @ ANU
Sat 28 Sep
Towradgi Beach Hotel
Thu 05 Dec
Camelot Lounge
Fri 06 Dec
Camelot Lounge
Sat 21 Sep
The Chippendale Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Darwin Railway Sports & Social Club
Sat 28 Sep
Yah Yah's
Fri 11 Oct
Catfish
Sat 12 Oct
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 16 Nov
RAC Arena
Tue 19 Nov
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Thu 21 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 22 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 23 Nov
No.1 Sportsground
Tue 26 Nov
Qudos Bank Arena
Thu 28 Nov
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 30 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 03 Oct
State Theatre
Tue 08 Oct
Frankston Arts Centre
Thu 10 Oct
West Gippsland Arts Centre
Thu 28 Nov
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
York On Lilydale
Sat 30 Nov
The Croxton
Thu 05 Dec
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Metro Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
Uni Bar
Thu 12 Dec
The Triffid
Fri 13 Dec
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Solbar
Sat 21 Dec
Rosemount Hotel
Sun 22 Dec
Rock Rover
Sat 02 Nov
Marrickville Bowling Club
Fri 29 Nov
Woolly Mammoth
Wed 16 Oct
Athenaeum Theatre
Thu 17 Oct
Athenaeum Theatre
Fri 18 Oct
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 19 Oct
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 28 Sep
Post Office Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Strawberry Fields
Thu 03 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 04 Oct
Lansdowne Hotel
Sun 06 Oct
Crowbar
Tue 24 Sep
Mojo's Bar
Wed 25 Sep
Rosemount Hotel
Thu 26 Sep
The Gov
Sat 28 Sep
Factory Theatre
Sun 29 Sep
Lizottes Newcastle
Tue 01 Oct
The Northern
Wed 02 Oct
The Zoo
Thu 03 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Thu 26 Sep
Whole Lotta Love
Sat 05 Oct
The Tote Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Imperial Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
The Triffid
Sun 08 Dec
Soundlounge
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Thu 03 Oct
WIN Entertainment Centre
Sat 05 Oct
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 12 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 12 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 13 Oct
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sat 19 Oct
Riverstage
Sun 20 Oct
HOTA
Fri 25 Oct
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Sat 26 Oct
Park Beach Reserve
Thu 05 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Sun 08 Dec
The Zoo
Thu 12 Dec
Paddington RSL
Fri 29 Nov
Bridge Hotel
Fri 27 Sep
Miranda Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Evelyn Hotel
Sat 02 Nov
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 27 Sep
Karova Lounge
Sat 05 Oct
Lizottes Newcastle
Sat 21 Sep
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Sun 22 Sep
Riverstage
Wed 25 Sep
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 27 Sep
HBF Stadium
Wed 12 Feb
The Basement
Thu 13 Feb
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 14 Feb
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 15 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Wed 27 Nov
Mojo's Bar
Thu 28 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Bar 1
Sat 30 Nov
The Gov
Fri 06 Dec
Factory Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
Entrance Leagues
Sun 08 Dec
The Basement
Tue 10 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Fri 15 Nov
The Basement
Sun 17 Nov
Frankie's Pizza By The Slice
Wed 20 Nov
Lion Arts Factory
Sat 23 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 30 Nov
The Triffid
Sun 17 Nov
Memo Music Hall
Thu 03 Oct
Sooki Lounge
Fri 04 Oct
Deni Ute Muster
Sat 23 Nov
Commonwealth Park
Sat 30 Nov
Victoria Park
Fri 08 Nov
Northcote Social Club
Fri 15 Nov
The Foundry
Sat 16 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
The Gov
Sat 02 Nov
Coolangatta Hotel
Mon 04 Nov
The Croxton
Sat 16 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Sat 05 Oct
Musicland
Fri 06 Dec
Fortitude Music Hall
Mon 09 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Wed 11 Dec
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Bird In Hand Winery
Tue 17 Dec
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Wed 18 Dec
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sat 21 Sep
Flow Bar
Wed 25 Sep
Junk Bar
Thu 26 Sep
Camelot Lounge
Fri 27 Sep
Clarendon Guest House
Sat 28 Sep
Lizottes Newcastle
Wed 02 Oct
Junk Bar
Wed 09 Oct
Junk Bar
Sat 21 Sep
Mo's Desert Clubhouse
Sun 22 Sep
Gasometer
Thu 26 Sep
The Toff in Town
Wed 27 Nov
Ararat Live
Thu 28 Nov
Palais Hepburn
Fri 29 Nov
Spotted Mallard
Sat 30 Nov
Memo Music Hall
Sun 01 Dec
Caravan Music Club
Thu 05 Dec
Church of the Trinity
Fri 06 Dec
Junk Bar
Sat 07 Dec
Junk Bar
Wed 11 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Thu 12 Dec
Camelot Lounge
Fri 13 Dec
The Vanguard
Sat 14 Dec
The Music Lounge
Sat 14 Dec
The Builders Club
Sat 05 Oct
Globe Alley
Sat 12 Oct
Frankie's Pizza By The Slice
Fri 08 Nov
Globe Alley
Tue 05 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Fri 08 Nov
Theatre Royal
Sat 23 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Fri 03 Jan
Dalgety Memorial Hall
Thu 13 Feb
Suncorp Stadium
Sat 15 Feb
ANZ Stadium
Wed 19 Feb
AAMI Park
Thu 20 Feb
AAMI Park
Sun 23 Feb
Optus Stadium
Wed 26 Feb
Adelaide Oval
Sat 29 Feb
Metricon Stadium
Thu 10 Oct
Jive
Fri 11 Oct
Dunsborough Tavern
Sat 12 Oct
Mojo's Bar
Thu 17 Oct
Vinnies Dive Bar
Fri 18 Oct
The Zoo
Sat 19 Oct
The Northern
Thu 24 Oct
Pier Live
Fri 25 Oct
Torquay Hotel
Wed 30 Oct
Newcastle Hotel
Thu 31 Oct
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 01 Nov
Uni Bar
Fri 08 Nov
UC HUB
Wed 20 Nov
HQ
Thu 21 Nov
The Zoo
Fri 22 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 23 Nov
Metro Theatre
Sun 24 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Rainbow Hotel
Fri 18 Oct
Cambridge Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
The Vanguard
Sun 22 Sep
Sooki Lounge
Fri 31 Jan
The Gov
Sat 21 Sep
Bowral Bowling Club
Sat 05 Oct
The Palms, Crown Casino
Thu 31 Oct
Enmore Theatre
Sat 02 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 30 Oct
Anita's Theatre
Sat 31 Oct
Enmore Theatre
Sat 07 Nov
Thebarton Theatre
Sat 14 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 27 Nov
The Tivoli
Sat 28 Nov
The Tivoli
Fri 15 Nov
11 Singers Lane, Melbourne VIC 3000
Fri 29 Nov
Gateway Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Sun 08 Dec
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Sun 27 Oct
Regal Theatre
Mon 28 Oct
Regal Theatre
Wed 30 Oct
Great Western Hotel
Fri 01 Nov
The Star
Sat 02 Nov
Empire Theatre
Mon 04 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 08 Nov
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Sat 09 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Sun 10 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Sat 05 Oct
Westernport Hotel
Fri 11 Oct
Tanks Arts Centre
Sat 12 Oct
Darwin Surf Club
Fri 25 Oct
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Fri 01 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 02 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Thu 07 Nov
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 15 Nov
The Astor Theatre
Fri 01 Nov
The Old Bank
Sat 16 Nov
Botany View Hotel
Sat 21 Dec
The Golden Vine
Sat 21 Sep
Great Western Hotel
Sat 05 Oct
Villa Noosa Hotel
Sun 06 Oct
Redland Bay Hotel
Fri 11 Oct
Commercial Hotel
Sat 12 Oct
Village Green Hotel
Sun 13 Oct
Memo Music Hall
Fri 18 Oct
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sat 02 Nov
Country Club Tasmania
Sat 23 Nov
Westernport Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Seppeltsfield
Sun 08 Dec
Sandalford Winery
Thu 19 Dec
West Gippsland Arts Centre
Fri 20 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 21 Dec
Frankston Arts Centre
Thu 03 Oct
The Gov
Fri 04 Oct
Dunsborough Tavern
Sun 06 Oct
The Carine
Thu 10 Oct
Uni Bar
Fri 11 Oct
Pier Bandroom
Sat 12 Oct
Shoppingtown Hotel
Thu 17 Oct
Racehorse Hotel
Fri 18 Oct
Wharf Tavern
Sat 19 Oct
Parkwood Tavern
Sun 20 Oct
Redland Bay Hotel
Tue 22 Oct
Emerald Star Hotel
Thu 24 Oct
Harvey Road Tavern
Fri 25 Oct
Magnums Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Dalrymple Hotel
Thu 07 Nov
The Basement
Fri 08 Nov
Towradgi Beach Hotel
Sat 09 Nov
Ettamogah Hotel
Thu 14 Nov
The Triffid
Fri 13 Dec
York On Lilydale
Sat 14 Dec
Village Green Hotel
Fri 18 Oct
Lion Arts Factory
Fri 25 Oct
Manning Bar
Fri 25 Oct
Vodafone Gold Coast 600
Sun 27 Oct
The Northern
Sat 02 Nov
The Night Cat
Fri 22 Nov
Rock Rover
Sat 23 Nov
Margaret River Resort
Sun 24 Nov
Prince of Wales Hotel
Sat 16 Nov
Exeter Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
Crowbar
Sat 23 Nov
The Chippendale Hotel
Tue 26 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Stay Gold
Sat 07 Dec
Jive
Fri 13 Dec
The Northern
Sat 14 Dec
The Foundry
Sat 01 Feb
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 05 Oct
SS&A Club
Thu 10 Oct
The Setts
Fri 11 Oct
Broken Hill Musician's Club
Sun 13 Oct
Griffith Leagues Club
Thu 17 Oct
The Publican
Fri 18 Oct
York On Lilydale
Sat 19 Oct
Shoppingtown Hotel
Fri 25 Oct
Wallsend Diggers
Thu 07 Nov
Friends Restaurant
Fri 08 Nov
Freemasons Hotel
Sat 09 Nov
Stirling Arms
Thu 28 Nov
Centro CBD
Fri 29 Nov
Terrey Hills Tavern
Thu 05 Dec
Highfield Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
Blue Cattle Dog Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Blue Cattle Dog Hotel
Thu 12 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Fri 27 Dec
Tacking Point Tavern
Sat 28 Dec
Moonee Beach Tavern
Sun 29 Dec
Coolangatta Hotel
Sat 21 Sep
Barossa Arts & Convention Centre
Fri 27 Sep
Harvey Road Tavern
Sat 05 Oct
Morwell Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 23 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 13 Dec
Hamilton Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Racehorse Hotel
Fri 24 Jan
Longyard Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Edge Hill Tavern
Sat 01 Feb
Dalrymple Hotel
Sun 02 Feb
Mount Pleasant Tavern
Sat 21 Dec
Crowbar
Fri 01 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Fri 08 Nov
Anita's Theatre
Fri 15 Nov
Thebarton Theatre
Sat 16 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 22 Nov
Canberra Theatre Centre
Sat 23 Nov
Newcastle City Hall
Fri 29 Nov
The Tivoli
Sat 07 Dec
Crown Theatre Perth
Fri 28 Feb
Blue Mountains Theatre
Sat 29 Feb
Orange Civic Theatre
Fri 06 Mar
Theatre Royal
Sat 07 Mar
Princess Theatre
Fri 13 Mar
The Capital
Sat 14 Mar
Eastbank Centre
Fri 20 Mar
Dubbo Regional Theatre & Convention Centre
Sat 21 Mar
Tamworth Town Hall
Fri 27 Mar
Lennox Head Cultural & Community Centre
Sat 28 Mar
Jetty Memorial Theatre
Fri 03 Apr
Latrobe Performing Arts Centre
Sat 04 Apr
The Wedge
Thu 23 Apr
Tanks Arts Centre
Fri 24 Apr
Tanks Arts Centre
Wed 29 Apr
Swan Hill Town Hall
Fri 01 May
Mildura Arts Centre
Sat 02 May
Broken Hill Civic Centre
Fri 08 May
The Art House
Sat 09 May
The Glasshouse
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Sat 21 Sep
The Sewing Room
Sun 22 Sep
The Star Event Centre
Sun 06 Oct
Hamilton Hotel
Sat 19 Oct
Frankie's Pizza By The Slice
Fri 04 Oct
Dashville
Fri 15 Nov
The Vanguard