Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 02 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 23 Feb
Rochford Wines
Thu 10 Jan
Tarwin Meadows
Sun 17 Mar
Leura Estate Winery
Sat 19 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 20 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 27 Jan
North Gardens
Sat 12 Jan
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Fri 14 Dec
Caravan Music Club
Sat 15 Dec
Spotted Mallard
Sun 16 Dec
Spotted Mallard
Thu 14 Feb
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 15 Feb
The Bendigo Hotel
Thu 21 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 16 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 12 Jul
The Croxton
Fri 18 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 19 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Thu 21 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 22 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 03 Feb
Caravan Music Club
Sat 22 Dec
Spotted Mallard
Sun 23 Dec
Caravan Music Club
Mon 24 Dec
Caravan Music Club
Tue 01 Jan
Spotted Mallard
Thu 14 Feb
Karova Lounge
Fri 15 Feb
The Tote Hotel
Sat 16 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 20 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 15 Dec
303 Sydney Rd, Brunswick, 3056
Thu 24 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Mon 31 Dec
Flying Saucer Club
Mon 31 Dec
Kingston Arts Centre & Kingston City Hall
Fri 14 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Sat 02 Feb
Palais Theatre
Fri 11 Jan
The Corner Hotel
Fri 04 Jan
Westernport Hotel
Wed 17 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Tue 26 Feb
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 23 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Sat 16 Mar
The Croxton
Sun 27 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Thu 31 Jan
Caravan Music Club
Fri 01 Mar
The Toff in Town
Wed 16 Jan
Forum Theatre
Wed 24 Apr
Howler
Sat 02 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Thu 20 Dec
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 21 Dec
Hotel Esplanade
Thu 14 Feb
The Croxton
Fri 15 Feb
The Croxton
Tue 15 Jan
Barwon Club Hotel
Thu 17 Jan
Karova Lounge
Sat 29 Dec
Tramway Hotel
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Fri 04 Jan
Palais Theatre
Sat 23 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 15 Mar
Theatre Royal
Fri 09 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 10 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 11 Jan
170 Russell
Fri 11 Jan
Tarwin Meadows
Sat 12 Jan
Tarwin Meadows
Sat 09 Feb
Leura Estate Winery
Sat 05 Jan
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 02 Feb
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 08 Feb
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sat 09 Feb
Lighthouse Theatre
Sat 02 Mar
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Apr
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 04 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 24 May
Horsham Town Hall
Sat 01 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 03 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 05 Oct
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 02 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 26 Jan
Torquay Hotel
Fri 05 Apr
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 26 Jan
The Croxton
Fri 11 Jan
Grace Darling Hotel
Sat 15 Dec
The Toff in Town
Fri 18 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Fri 11 Jan
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Sat 09 Feb
Gasometer
Fri 21 Dec
Howler
Wed 02 Jan
Westernport Hotel
Fri 04 Jan
The Grand Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Fri 22 Feb
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sat 23 Feb
The Echuca Paramount
Fri 15 Mar
The Capital
Sat 16 Mar
Mildura Arts Centre
Wed 26 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Thu 10 Jan
The Grand Hotel
Fri 11 Jan
Westernport Hotel
Sat 12 Jan
Whalers Hotel
Sun 13 Jan
Torquay Hotel
Fri 25 Jan
The Corner Hotel
Sat 06 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 04 Jan
Spotted Mallard
Sat 16 Mar
Mac's Hotel
Fri 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Fri 11 Jan
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 22 Dec
Rainbow Hotel
Sat 09 Feb
York On Lilydale
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 02 Feb
Reverence Hotel