Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 15 Aug
Palais Theatre
Fri 21 Jun
Memo Music Hall
Sat 22 Jun
Yarraville Club
Sun 23 Jun
Victoria Park
Mon 15 Jul
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 01 Jun
John Curtin Hotel
Wed 05 Jun
Hotel Esplanade
Thu 06 Jun
Hotel Esplanade
Sat 15 Jun
Shoppingtown Hotel
Thu 03 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Fri 12 Jul
The Croxton
Sat 01 Jun
Chapel Off Chapel
Mon 02 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 04 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 07 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 09 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 20 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 16 Jun
Spiegeltent
Thu 30 May
Oh! Jean Records
Thu 21 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 22 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 30 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 25 Jul
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 01 Jun
Hotel Esplanade
Sat 29 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Sat 13 Jul
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 26 May
Ulumbarra Theatre
Sat 12 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 25 Aug
The Corner Hotel
Sat 07 Sep
Bridge Hotel
Fri 20 Sep
The Forum
Thu 26 Sep
The Forum
Fri 14 Jun
The Thornbury Theatre
Wed 19 Feb
AAMI Park
Thu 20 Feb
AAMI Park
Sat 03 Aug
The Tote Hotel
Sat 27 Jul
The Bendigo Hotel
Thu 30 May
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sun 26 May
Howler
Fri 09 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 10 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 07 Jun
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sun 26 May
The Bendigo Hotel
Fri 12 Jul
Gasometer
Sat 01 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 03 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 05 Oct
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 02 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Thu 29 Aug
Sooki Lounge
Fri 30 Aug
Memo Music Hall
Sat 31 Aug
Meeniyan Hall
Mon 04 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 21 Jun
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Thu 06 Jun
The Bendigo Hotel
Fri 07 Jun
Barwon Club Hotel
Sun 26 May
Caravan Music Club
Wed 14 Aug
Flemington & Kensington Bowling Club
Fri 16 Aug
The Thornbury Theatre
Sat 17 Aug
Caravan Music Club
Sun 18 Aug
Caravan Music Club
Tue 20 Aug
The Capital
Sun 25 Aug
The Astor Theatre
Fri 31 May
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 10 Aug
Lucky 13 Garage
Sat 05 Oct
Musicland
Sat 08 Jun
The Tote Hotel
Sat 01 Jun
Grace Darling Hotel
Fri 16 Aug
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 12 Jul
Gateway Hotel
Sat 13 Jul
Village Green Hotel
Fri 21 Jun
Last Chance Rock & Roll Bar