Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 11 May
Moon Dog Brewery
Fri 24 May
Athenaeum Theatre
Fri 10 May
The Croxton
Fri 12 Jul
The Croxton
Thu 15 Aug
Palais Theatre
Thu 03 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Thu 21 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 22 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 16 May
The Corner Hotel
Fri 17 May
Yarraville Club
Tue 21 May
The Wedge
Fri 20 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 01 Jun
Chapel Off Chapel
Thu 09 May
Bridge Hotel
Fri 12 Apr
Memo Music Hall
Fri 03 May
Memo Music Hall
Sat 13 Apr
Flying Saucer Club
Wed 17 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sat 11 May
The Corner Hotel
Wed 24 Apr
Howler
Sun 26 May
Howler
Fri 24 May
Costa Hall
Sat 25 May
Palais Theatre
Sun 26 May
Ulumbarra Theatre
Sun 24 Mar
Theatre Royal
Thu 23 May
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 25 May
Caravan Music Club
Fri 05 Apr
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 06 Apr
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
Bambra
Sat 30 Mar
The Publican
Thu 30 May
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sat 23 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Fri 09 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 10 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Apr
Memo Music Hall
Sun 07 Apr
Barwon Club Hotel
Sun 31 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 05 Apr
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Thu 18 Apr
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Apr
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 04 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 24 May
Horsham Town Hall
Sat 01 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 06 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 03 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 05 Oct
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 02 Nov
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Thu 11 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
The Tote Hotel
Sat 30 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Fri 12 Apr
Piping Hot Chicken Shop
Sat 13 Apr
The Blues Train
Sat 06 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 12 Jul
Gateway Hotel
Sat 13 Jul
Village Green Hotel
Fri 03 May
Young Street Supper Club
Thu 02 May
71a Acland Street St Kilda
Thu 02 May
71a Acland Street St Kilda
Thu 02 May
71a Acland Street St Kilda
Thu 02 May
71a Acland Street St Kilda
Thu 02 May
71a Acland Street St Kilda
Thu 02 May
71a Acland Street St Kilda