Punk gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Fri 01 Nov
Launceston Workers Club
Sat 18 Jan
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Thu 31 Oct
Hobart
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sat 14 Dec
Bridge Hotel
Fri 15 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Sat 16 Nov
Pier Live
Sat 21 Dec
Cambridge Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
Metricon Stadium
Sat 30 Nov
Coolangatta Beach
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Thu 05 Dec
Crowbar Sydney
Fri 06 Dec
Cambridge Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
The Foundry
Tue 10 Dec
Transit Bar
Thu 12 Dec
Jive
Fri 13 Dec
Pier Live
Sat 14 Dec
Stay Gold
Fri 25 Oct
Coolangatta Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Wharf Tavern
Sun 27 Oct
The Spotted Cow
Wed 30 Oct
Harvey Road Tavern
Thu 31 Oct
Seabreeze Hotel
Fri 01 Nov
Dalrymple Hotel
Sat 02 Nov
Edge Hill Tavern
Thu 07 Nov
Beer DeLuxe
Fri 08 Nov
Pier Bandroom
Sat 09 Nov
The Waratah
Sun 10 Nov
Sooki Lounge
Thu 14 Nov
Settlers Tavern
Fri 15 Nov
Prince of Wales Hotel
Sat 16 Nov
Newport Hotel
Sun 17 Nov
Scarborough Beach
Sat 02 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Tue 05 Nov
Lion Arts Factory
Thu 07 Nov
The Zoo
Fri 08 Nov
Manning Bar
Sat 09 Nov
The Croxton
Sat 16 Nov
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Mulgara
Wed 30 Oct
Red Rattler
Sat 02 Nov
The Toff in Town
Sun 03 Nov
Amplifier Bar
Sat 02 Nov
Shepparton Showgrounds
Sat 26 Oct
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 01 Nov
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Wed 23 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Factory Theatre
Sat 15 Feb
Rosemount Hotel
Sun 16 Feb
The Gov
Thu 20 Feb
The Croxton
Fri 21 Feb
Metro Theatre
Sat 22 Feb
The Tivoli
Sat 26 Oct
Evelyn Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Stay Gold
Sat 02 Nov
Crowbar
Fri 25 Oct
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Wed 30 Oct
Soundlounge
Fri 01 Nov
Werribee Mansion
Fri 01 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 02 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Thu 07 Nov
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 15 Nov
The Astor Theatre
Mon 30 Dec
NYE On The Hill
Sat 04 Jan
Bendigo Racecourse
Sun 05 Jan
The Old Mount Gambier Gaol
Sun 12 Jan
Sandalford Winery
Sat 18 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 19 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 25 Jan
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Sun 26 Jan
Country Club
Sat 01 Feb
Westport Park
Sat 08 Feb
Cockatoo Island
Sun 16 Feb
Bella Vista Farm
Sat 22 Feb
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sun 23 Feb
Queens Park
Sun 01 Mar
Harrigan's Drift Inn
Sat 07 Mar
Mackay Park
Sat 14 Mar
Kiama Showground
Sat 21 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 28 Mar
North Gardens
Sun 29 Mar
Seppeltsfield
Sat 04 Apr
Lazy River Estate
Sat 18 Apr
Barlow Park
Sun 26 Apr
Noosa District Sports Complex
Thu 28 Nov
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 18 Jan
UNSW Roundhouse
Sat 25 Jan
Rosemount Hotel
Fri 08 Nov
Evelyn Hotel
Thu 14 Nov
Dicey Riley's Hotel
Fri 15 Nov
Rosemount Hotel
Sat 16 Nov
Mojo's Bar
Fri 22 Nov
Vinnies Dive Bar
Fri 29 Nov
Altar
Sat 30 Nov
Pub Rock Diner
Fri 06 Dec
Crown & Anchor
Fri 13 Dec
Lansdowne Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Dicey Riley's Hotel
Fri 25 Oct
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 26 Oct
Hotel Esplanade
Sat 02 Nov
Darwin Railway Sports & Social Club