Pop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 04 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Tue 07 Jul
Big Red Bash
Fri 22 Nov
Eatons Hill Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Twin Towns
Fri 29 Nov
Penrith Panthers
Sun 15 Dec
Mornington Racecourse
Tue 26 Nov
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Thu 28 Nov
Rochford Wines
Thu 05 Dec
Bimbadgen Winery
Fri 06 Dec
Sirromet Winery
Sat 23 Nov
Commonwealth Park
Sat 30 Nov
Victoria Park
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Fri 21 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Sat 04 Jan
Bendigo Racecourse
Sun 05 Jan
The Old Mount Gambier Gaol
Sun 12 Jan
Sandalford Winery
Sat 18 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 19 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 25 Jan
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Sun 26 Jan
Country Club
Sat 01 Feb
Westport Park
Sat 08 Feb
Cockatoo Island
Sun 16 Feb
Bella Vista Farm
Sat 22 Feb
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sun 23 Feb
Queens Park
Sun 01 Mar
Harrigan's Drift Inn
Sat 07 Mar
Mackay Park
Sat 14 Mar
Kiama Showground
Sat 21 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 28 Mar
North Gardens
Sun 29 Mar
Seppeltsfield
Sat 04 Apr
Lazy River Estate
Sat 18 Apr
Barlow Park
Sun 26 Apr
Noosa District Sports Complex
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Sun 24 Nov
Werribee Park
Sat 07 Dec
Seppeltsfield
Sun 08 Dec
Sandalford Winery
Fri 29 Nov
Howler
Sat 14 Dec
Hotel Esplanade
Sat 29 Feb
Hordern Pavilion
Fri 06 Mar
Botanic Park
Fri 22 Nov
York On Lilydale
Sat 23 Nov
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Narrabeen RSL
Sat 30 Nov
Gymea Hotel
Sun 01 Dec
Margaret Court Arena
Tue 03 Dec
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Sat 14 Dec
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Sun 15 Dec
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Tue 10 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Wed 11 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Wed 11 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Thu 12 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sun 15 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sun 15 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 30 Nov
Caravan Music Club
Sat 25 Jan
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 26 Jan
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 24 Nov
Northcote Social Club
Sun 01 Dec
Camelot Lounge
Wed 20 May
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Fri 22 May
Qudos Bank Arena
Sat 23 May
Qudos Bank Arena
Tue 26 May
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 27 May
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 30 May
RAC Arena
Fri 22 Nov
Yarraville Club
Sat 07 Dec
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 17 Jan
The Corner Hotel
Fri 27 Mar
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
RAC Arena
Tue 10 Dec
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 13 Dec
Melbourne Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Qudos Bank Arena
Mon 16 Dec
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 21 Dec
Sydney Coliseum Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
The Wheatsheaf Hotel
Fri 20 Dec
Metro Theatre
Sat 22 Feb
Southern Cross Club
Sun 23 Feb
Anita's Theatre
Thu 27 Feb
Enmore Theatre
Fri 28 Feb
Twin Towns
Sat 29 Feb
The Events Centre
Mon 02 Mar
Townsville Civic Theatre
Tue 03 Mar
Performing Arts Centre
Wed 04 Mar
Darwin Entertainment Centre
Fri 21 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Fri 24 Jan
Memo Music Hall
Tue 04 Feb
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Wed 05 Feb
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Fri 07 Feb
Qudos Bank Arena
Sat 08 Feb
Qudos Bank Arena
Wed 12 Feb
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Thu 13 Feb
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sat 15 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 16 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 18 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 21 Feb
RAC Arena
Sat 22 Feb
RAC Arena
Thu 30 Jan
Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre
Sat 01 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 02 Feb
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Tue 04 Feb
State Theatre
Fri 07 Feb
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Fri 07 Feb
Torquay Hotel
Sat 08 Feb
Forum Theatre
Fri 14 Feb
The Tivoli
Fri 21 Feb
Miami Marketta
Sat 23 Nov
Lizottes Newcastle
Sun 24 Nov
Lizottes Newcastle
Fri 29 Nov
Gateway Hotel
Sat 21 Dec
Village Green Hotel
Tue 31 Dec
The Small Ballroom
Fri 20 Dec
Bird's Basement
Sat 29 Feb
Ghost Rock Vineyard
Fri 07 Feb
The Gov
Fri 06 Dec
Theatre Royal
Sat 07 Dec
Ulumbarra Theatre
Mon 09 Dec
Canberra Theatre Centre
Wed 11 Dec
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Wed 11 Dec
Arts Centre
Thu 12 Dec
Adelaide Festival Centre
Sat 14 Dec
Lismore City Hall
Fri 20 Dec
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Sun 22 Dec
Freo.Social
Sat 23 Nov
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Thu 28 Nov
The Norwood Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
Church of the Trinity
Thu 05 Dec
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Thu 05 Dec
Bird's Basement
Sat 14 Dec
Westernport Hotel
Sun 15 Dec
Memo Music Hall
Sun 22 Dec
Lizottes Newcastle
Sat 23 Nov
Scarborough Wombarra Bowling Club
Wed 18 Mar
Willowbank Raceway
Thu 26 Mar
Memo Music Hall
Fri 27 Mar
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 28 Mar
Village Green Hotel
Tue 31 Dec
Victoria Park
Wed 01 Jan
The Domain
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Sat 15 Feb
Riva
Sat 22 Feb
Ebenezer Park
Sat 29 Feb
McCallum Park
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sat 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Fri 20 Dec
Memo Music Hall
Sun 16 Feb
Enmore Theatre
Tue 18 Feb
Forum Theatre
Wed 19 Feb
The Tivoli
Sat 25 Jan
Brass Monkey
Wed 19 Feb
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Sun 23 Feb
Margaret Court Arena
Wed 26 Feb
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Wed 26 Feb
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Fri 22 Nov
Morwell Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Pub Rock Diner
Sat 14 Dec
Brass Monkey
Fri 31 Jan
Memo Music Hall
Sat 01 Feb
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Colonial Hotel
Thu 05 Dec
Sooki Lounge
Fri 06 Dec
Bendigo Stadium
Sat 07 Dec
Warragul Country Club
Thu 12 Dec
Doo-Bop Jazz Bar
Fri 13 Dec
Spring Lake Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Kings Beach
Sun 15 Dec
Wallaby Hotel
Sat 21 Dec
Bargo Sports Club
Fri 22 Nov
Capitol Theatre
Sat 23 Nov
Manning Entertainment Centre
Fri 29 Nov
Lismore City Hall
Sat 30 Nov
Empire Theatre
Fri 29 Nov
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 30 Nov
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Sun 01 Dec
Lighthouse Theatre
Fri 29 Nov
Strawberry Fields
Thu 12 Dec
Spotted Mallard
Fri 22 Nov
Factory Theatre
Sat 23 Nov
The Triffid
Sun 24 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Tue 26 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Wed 27 Nov
Factory Theatre
Thu 28 Nov
The Triffid
Sat 30 Nov
HBF Park
Sun 01 Dec
HBF Park
Sat 07 Dec
Mt Duneed Estate
Fri 22 Nov
Commercial Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Mac's Hotel
Thu 02 Jan
Exhibition Park
Fri 10 Jan
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 11 Jan
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Mon 13 Jan
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Tue 14 Jan
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Thu 16 Jan
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
Fri 17 Jan
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
Sat 18 Jan
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Sat 02 May
Crown Theatre Perth
Wed 06 May
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 08 May
Palais Theatre
Sat 09 May
State Theatre
Sun 10 May
Civic Theatre
Wed 13 May
Anita's Theatre
Thu 14 May
The Star
Fri 29 Nov
Dubbo RSL
Sat 30 Nov
Wenty Leagues
Fri 06 Dec
Young Services Club
Sat 07 Dec
Bargo Sports Club
Wed 15 Apr
Darwin Entertainment Centre
Thu 16 Apr
Tanks Arts Centre
Sat 18 Apr
Factory Theatre
Mon 20 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Wed 22 Apr
The Gov
Fri 29 Nov
The Grand Hotel
Thu 28 Nov
Howler
Wed 04 Dec
Giant Dwarf