Metal gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 20 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 21 Mar
Parramatta Park
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Wed 19 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 22 Feb
Qudos Bank Arena
Mon 24 Feb
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Thu 13 Feb
The Brightside
Fri 14 Feb
Factory Theatre
Sat 15 Feb
The Cambridge Hotel
Sun 16 Feb
The Basement
Wed 19 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 22 Feb
Amplifier Bar
Wed 15 Jan
Beer DeLuxe
Thu 16 Jan
Kambri Precinct
Fri 17 Jan
Uni Bar
Sat 18 Jan
The Cambridge Hotel
Thu 23 Jan
Coolangatta Hotel
Fri 24 Jan
Helm Bar
Sat 25 Jan
Tanks Arts Centre
Sun 26 Jan
Otherwise Bar
Thu 30 Jan
Ettamogah Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Uni Bar
Sat 01 Feb
Hotel Tasmania
Wed 11 Mar
Metropolis
Fri 13 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Sat 14 Mar
Forum Theatre
Sun 15 Mar
The Gov
Wed 18 Mar
The Tivoli
Tue 10 Dec
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 13 Dec
Palais Theatre
Sat 14 Dec
State Theatre
Sun 15 Dec
The Tivoli
Sun 19 Jan
Inveresk Precinct
Sat 23 Nov
The Workers Club Geelong
Sun 01 Dec
Badlands
Wed 04 Dec
Uni Bar
Wed 01 Jan
Coburg Velodrome
Fri 29 Nov
Crowbar Brisbane
Sat 30 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Sun 01 Dec
Crowbar Sydney
Mon 02 Dec
The Basement
Wed 04 Dec
UC Refectory
Thu 05 Dec
Crowbar Brisbane
Fri 06 Dec
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 07 Dec
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 27 Feb
Factory Theatre
Fri 28 Feb
The Triffid
Sat 29 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Crowbar Brisbane
Sat 21 Dec
The Cambridge Hotel
Sat 18 Jan
Crowbar Sydney
Sun 19 Jan
Crowbar Brisbane
Fri 01 May
RAC Arena
Sun 03 May
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Tue 05 May
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Thu 07 May
Qudos Bank Arena
Mon 11 May
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 30 Jan
The Triffid
Fri 31 Jan
170 Russell
Sat 01 Feb
Metro Theatre
Thu 16 Apr
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 01 Feb
Crowbar Brisbane
Fri 14 Feb
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Factory Theatre
Wed 12 Feb
The Basement
Thu 13 Feb
The Cambridge Hotel
Fri 14 Feb
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 15 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Wed 26 Feb
The Basement
Thu 27 Feb
The Triffid
Fri 28 Feb
Manning Bar
Sat 29 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 01 Mar
Enigma Bar
Thu 19 Mar
Lion Arts Factory
Fri 20 Mar
170 Russell
Sat 21 Mar
Factory Theatre
Sun 22 Mar
The Brightside
Tue 03 Mar
Lion Arts Factory
Wed 04 Mar
The Basement
Thu 05 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 06 Mar
Manning Bar
Sat 07 Mar
The Zoo
Tue 14 Jan
Lion Arts Factory
Wed 15 Jan
Badlands
Thu 16 Jan
Woolly Mammoth
Fri 17 Jan
Metro Theatre
Fri 17 Jan
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 18 Jan
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 19 Jan
Altar
Thu 02 Jan
Exhibition Park