Metal gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 27 Apr
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 13 Jul
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 02 Aug
Sooki Lounge
Sat 03 Aug
Karova Lounge
Sat 08 Jun
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 11 Aug
Festival Hall
Fri 17 May
Stay Gold
Sat 02 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 24 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 01 Jun
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 20 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Fri 10 May
The Bendigo Hotel
Wed 17 Apr
The Eastern
Fri 19 Apr
The Loft
Thu 02 May
The Workers Club
Fri 03 May
Evelyn Hotel
Sat 30 Mar
Stay Gold
Fri 03 May
The Loft
Sat 04 May
Stay Gold