Indie gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 04 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Sun 03 Mar
Sydney Road
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Sat 20 Apr
Torquay Common
Mon 22 Apr
The Forum
Mon 22 Apr
Forum Theatre
Fri 12 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sat 11 May
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 05 Apr
Pier Live
Sat 06 Apr
Torquay Hotel
Sun 07 Apr
Whalers Hotel
Wed 10 Apr
Sooki Lounge
Thu 11 Apr
Tap House
Wed 27 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Fri 29 Mar
Bambra
Sat 02 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Wed 13 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Wed 24 Apr
170 Russell
Thu 25 Apr
170 Russell
Tue 26 Feb
The Croxton
Sat 09 Mar
Estonian House
Sat 09 Mar
Estonian House
Thu 11 Apr
Gasometer
Fri 03 May
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 15 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Thu 23 May
The Workers Club Geelong
Fri 24 May
Northcote Social Club
Fri 01 Mar
Howler
Sat 16 Mar
John Curtin Hotel
Sun 17 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Sat 06 Apr
National Gallery of Victoria
Thu 21 Mar
The Forum
Fri 24 May
Athenaeum Theatre
Fri 21 Jun
The Forum
Tue 26 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 27 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 13 Apr
Festival Hall
Fri 08 Mar
National Gallery of Victoria
Thu 28 Mar
Howler
Fri 29 Mar
Howler
Sat 06 Apr
Howler
Fri 14 Jun
Pier Live
Sat 15 Jun
Costa Hall
Sat 23 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Fri 15 Mar
Evelyn Hotel
Fri 01 Mar
National Gallery of Victoria
Thu 09 May
The Corner Hotel
Tue 23 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Wed 06 Mar
Arts Centre
Thu 07 Mar
Arts Centre
Sat 23 Mar
The Forum
Tue 12 Mar
The Croxton
Wed 13 Mar
The Croxton
Sat 06 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sat 06 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sun 07 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sun 28 Apr
The Forum
Wed 29 May
Karova Lounge
Fri 31 May
The Corner Hotel
Thu 02 May
Howler
Thu 21 Mar
Gasometer
Thu 28 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Thu 25 Apr
Palais Theatre
Sun 24 Feb
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Thu 07 Mar
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 08 Mar
Howler
Thu 04 Apr
Gasometer
Sat 23 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Sun 24 Mar
Theatre Royal
Sat 16 Mar
Leura Estate Winery
Sun 09 Jun
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 22 Mar
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 22 Jun
The Forum
Fri 12 Jul
The Croxton
Sun 03 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Fri 06 Sep
The Forum
Sat 07 Sep
Festival Hall
Sat 02 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 30 Mar
The Toff in Town
Thu 14 Mar
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 15 Mar
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 15 Mar
Republica
Sat 16 Mar
Torquay Hotel
Sun 24 Mar
Lorne Hotel
Thu 28 Feb
Hotel Esplanade
Sat 09 Mar
Rainbow Hotel
Wed 27 Feb
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 08 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Sat 16 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Sat 23 Mar
Howler
Sat 16 Mar
Formula 1 @ Rolex Australian Grand Prix
Wed 13 Mar
Hotel Esplanade
Thu 28 Feb
Some Velvet Morning
Sat 23 Feb
Mornington Peninsula
Sat 23 Mar
Point Cook
Sat 06 Apr
Northcote Social Club
Fri 19 Apr
Our Friends Farm
Fri 08 Mar
The Forum
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 11 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Tue 05 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Sun 31 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 15 Mar
Yarra Hotel
Tue 05 Mar
The Forum