Indie gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Fri 06 Mar
Botanic Park
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Sat 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Sat 11 Jan
St Andrews Beach Recreation Hall
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 22 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Sun 22 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Thu 12 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Fri 20 Dec
Theatre Royal
Sun 22 Dec
The Gov
Sat 25 Jan
Eatons Hill Hotel
Sun 08 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Sat 07 Dec
Serafino Winery
Sun 29 Dec
Miami Marketta
Wed 01 Jan
The Domain
Sat 25 Jan
Coffs Harbour Amphitheatre
Sat 18 Jan
Saywell St
Sat 25 Jan
TBA
Sat 07 Dec
Metro Theatre
Sat 14 Dec
Lion Arts Factory
Sat 07 Dec
Optus Stadium
Thu 12 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 14 Dec
The Domain
Sat 21 Dec
Riverstage
Sat 22 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 06 Dec
Hotel Esplanade
Fri 13 Dec
Freo.Social
Wed 04 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Fri 06 Mar
Forum Theatre
Fri 27 Dec
Metro Theatre
Fri 06 Dec
Badlands
Fri 10 Jan
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 11 Jan
Festival Hall
Wed 15 Jan
Fortitude Music Hall
Sat 18 Jan
Red Hill Auditorium
Sat 18 Jan
Jack Rabbit Slim's
Fri 24 Jan
170 Russell
Sat 25 Jan
Metro Theatre
Sun 26 Jan
The Triffid
Sat 07 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Sun 08 Dec
The Tivoli
Sat 07 Dec
Marlin Hotel
Fri 20 Dec
Coffs Harbour Hotel
Sat 21 Dec
Byron Bay Brewery
Wed 19 Feb
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Wed 15 Apr
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 17 Apr
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sun 19 Apr
Enmore Theatre
Mon 20 Apr
Enmore Theatre
Wed 22 Apr
Fortitude Music Hall
Fri 24 Apr
Forum Theatre
Sat 25 Apr
Forum Theatre
Tue 28 Apr
Odeon Theatre
Fri 07 Feb
The Grace Emily Hotel
Fri 14 Feb
Park House
Sat 15 Feb
Low 302
Sun 16 Feb
North Wollongong Hotel
Thu 20 Feb
Sideway
Fri 21 Feb
Yah Yah's
Sat 22 Feb
Cactus Room
Sun 08 Dec
John Curtin Hotel
Tue 25 Feb
The Zoo
Wed 26 Feb
Melbourne Recital Centre
Fri 28 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Tue 03 Mar
Factory Theatre
Wed 04 Mar
Odeon Theatre
Sat 07 Mar
Theatre Royal
Fri 06 Dec
Prince of Wales Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Settlers Tavern
Fri 28 Feb
Wahluu
Wed 01 Jan
Coburg Velodrome
Sun 22 Dec
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Taronga Zoo
Tue 07 Jan
Enmore Theatre
Fri 10 Jan
Festival Hall
Sat 15 Feb
Riva
Sat 22 Feb
Ebenezer Park
Sat 29 Feb
McCallum Park
Sat 07 Dec
Transit Bar
Sat 14 Dec
Rainbow Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
Gasometer
Sat 11 Jan
Forum Theatre
Fri 13 Mar
Lansdowne Hotel
Sat 14 Mar
Howler
Sat 28 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Tue 31 Dec
Perth
Sat 18 Jan
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Fri 31 Jan
Margaret River Resort
Sat 01 Feb
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Sat 01 Feb
Coopers Alehouse Gepps Cross
Sat 15 Feb
Kirwan Tavern
Tue 31 Dec
Victoria Park
Tue 21 Jan
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Wed 22 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Sat 25 Jan
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sun 26 Jan
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Mon 27 Jan
Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre
Sat 21 Dec
Pub Rock Diner
Fri 13 Dec
La La La's
Sat 07 Dec
Manning House
Mon 30 Dec
Hotel Brunswick
Thu 02 Jan
Hordern Pavilion
Fri 03 Jan
Festival Hall
Thu 28 May
Thebarton Theatre
Fri 29 May
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 30 May
Margaret Court Arena
Mon 01 Jun
Belvoir Amphitheatre
Wed 03 Jun
Hordern Pavilion
Thu 04 Jun
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 06 Jun
Fortitude Music Hall
Sun 07 Jun
Fortitude Music Hall
Tue 07 Jan
Festival Hall
Wed 08 Jan
Hordern Pavilion
Fri 24 Jan
Lansdowne Hotel
Sun 26 Jan
North Wollongong Hotel
Thu 20 Feb
Grace Darling Hotel
Fri 21 Feb
Northern Republic
Sat 22 Feb
Westernport Hotel
Fri 06 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Thu 12 Mar
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 20 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 21 Mar
Parramatta Park
Sun 22 Dec
Birdhouse Bar
Fri 10 Jan
The Grand Hotel
Fri 06 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Westernport Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
Metro Theatre
Sat 14 Dec
Woolly Mammoth
Thu 19 Dec
Fat Controller
Sat 07 Dec
The Sewing Room
Tue 03 Mar
Paddington RSL
Wed 04 Mar
The Croxton
Thu 12 Dec
The Outpost
Sat 14 Dec
Factory Theatre
Sun 15 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Sat 21 Dec
Marquee
Wed 04 Mar
Factory Theatre
Thu 05 Mar
The Croxton
Thu 12 Mar
The Zoo
Fri 13 Mar
Rosemount Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
RAC Arena
Tue 10 Dec
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 13 Dec
Melbourne Arena
Sat 14 Dec
Qudos Bank Arena
Mon 16 Dec
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tue 18 Feb
Melbourne Recital Centre
Wed 19 Feb
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Thu 20 Feb
Factory Theatre
Fri 13 Dec
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 24 Jan
Park House
Fri 31 Jan
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 07 Feb
The Northern
Sat 08 Feb
The Zoo
Fri 06 Dec
Transit Bar
Fri 13 Dec
The Cambridge Hotel
Sun 15 Dec
North Wollongong Hotel
Thu 19 Dec
Greaser Bar
Fri 06 Dec
Miami Marketta
Fri 06 Dec
The Workers Club
Fri 06 Dec
The Zoo
Fri 06 Dec
Beaches Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
The Rhythm Hut
Sun 08 Dec
Lansdowne Hotel
Sat 14 Dec
Byron Bay Brewery
Fri 20 Dec
The Brightside
Sat 21 Dec
The Foundry
Sat 07 Dec
Gasoline Pony
Fri 21 Feb
Carapooee West