Hip Hop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Wed 05 Feb
Northcote Social Club
Fri 06 Mar
Botanic Park
Sun 16 Feb
ANZ Stadium
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Fri 21 Feb
Metropolis
Tue 25 Feb
Enmore Theatre
Fri 28 Feb
Forum Theatre
Sun 01 Mar
256 Wickham
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sat 29 Feb
Noosa
Sat 07 Mar
Empire Park
Sat 14 Mar
Keirle Park
Sat 28 Mar
Queen Elizabeth Park
Sat 11 Apr
Torquay Common
Sat 25 Apr
Barnard Park
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Fri 17 Apr
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 18 Apr
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 02 May
Metro Theatre
Sat 09 May
Brisbane Hotel
Fri 22 May
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 05 Jun
Opium Bar
Wed 04 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 05 Mar
170 Russell
Sun 26 Jan
The Workers Club
Fri 01 May
Ross River Resort
Sat 25 Jan
Coffs Harbour Amphitheatre
Sat 07 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Wed 04 Mar
170 Russell
Fri 06 Mar
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 25 Jan
Laundry Bar
Sat 15 Feb
Fortitude Valley
Sat 07 Mar
Parramatta Park
Sun 08 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Fri 14 Feb
Westernport Hotel
Sat 25 Jan
Eatons Hill Hotel
Wed 29 Jan
170 Russell
Fri 31 Jan
Northcote Social Club
Sat 01 Feb
Rocket Bar
Fri 07 Feb
Black Bear Lodge
Sat 08 Feb
Lansdowne Hotel
Mon 27 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Tue 28 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Thu 30 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Fri 31 Jan
Sydney Opera House