Hip Hop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 30 Nov
Victoria Park
Sat 23 Nov
Commonwealth Park
Sat 28 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sat 30 Nov
Metricon Stadium
Sat 30 Nov
Coolangatta Beach
Wed 01 Jan
The Domain
Sun 05 Jan
Elder Park
Sat 11 Jan
Parramatta Park
Sun 12 Jan
Melbourne Showgrounds
Thu 02 Jan
Exhibition Park
Sat 23 Nov
Grapevine Estate
Sun 01 Dec
Sandalford Winery
Sat 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Tue 31 Dec
Perth
Thu 06 Feb
White Hills
Fri 29 Nov
Strawberry Fields
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sat 28 Dec
Ice Cream Factory
Fri 22 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
The Brightside
Tue 26 Nov
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Thu 28 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 02 Dec
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Mon 02 Dec
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Wed 04 Dec
Qudos Bank Arena
Thu 05 Dec
Qudos Bank Arena
Tue 07 Jan
The Tivoli
Wed 08 Jan
170 Russell
Thu 09 Jan
Metro Theatre
Sat 30 Nov
Roche Estate
Mon 30 Dec
Magnums Hotel
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Fri 06 Dec
The Croxton
Sat 07 Dec
HOTA
Thu 12 Dec
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
Big Top Sydney
Fri 22 Nov
256 Wickham
Sat 23 Nov
Capitol
Fri 06 Dec
256 Wickham
Sat 07 Dec
170 Russell
Sun 08 Dec
Max Watt's House Of Music
Tue 24 Dec
Ice Cream Factory
Sat 18 Jan
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Sat 25 Jan
Coffs Harbour Amphitheatre
Fri 22 Nov
Hordern Pavilion
Fri 29 Nov
Festival Hall
Wed 01 Jan
Coburg Velodrome
Fri 03 Jan
The Triffid
Fri 03 Jan
Woolly Mammoth
Sat 04 Jan
Metro Theatre
Thu 26 Dec
Edge Hill Tavern
Fri 27 Dec
Dalrymple Hotel
Sat 28 Dec
Magnums Hotel
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sun 15 Dec
Hotel Brunswick
Sat 25 Jan
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Northcote Social Club
Sat 01 Feb
Rocket Bar
Fri 07 Feb
Black Bear Lodge
Sat 08 Feb
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
The Foundry
Sat 23 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
UC HUB
Sat 30 Nov
Republic Bar
Fri 22 Nov
The Cambridge Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Kambri Precinct
Sun 24 Nov
SS&A Club
Thu 28 Nov
Woolly Mammoth
Fri 29 Nov
Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat 30 Nov
Byron Bay Brewery
Fri 06 Dec
Discovery
Sat 07 Dec
Gap View Hotel
Sat 07 Dec
Discovery
Fri 13 Dec
Rosemount Hotel
Sun 15 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 07 Mar
Parramatta Park
Sun 08 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Thu 28 Nov
The Zoo
Thu 05 Dec
Factory Theatre
Sat 07 Dec
Manning House
Mon 27 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Tue 28 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Thu 30 Jan
Sydney Opera House
Fri 31 Jan
Sydney Opera House