Hip Hop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 23 Nov
Commonwealth Park
Sat 30 Nov
Victoria Park
Fri 27 Sep
Catani Gardens
Sat 28 Sep
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 29 Sep
HBF Arena (Arena Joondalup)
Sat 05 Oct
Centennial Park
Sat 09 Nov
Wickham Park
Sat 28 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Thu 02 Jan
Exhibition Park
Fri 18 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 19 Oct
Eatons Hill Hotel
Sun 20 Oct
Hordern Pavilion
Wed 01 Jan
The Domain
Sat 23 Nov
Grapevine Estate
Sun 01 Dec
Sandalford Winery
Sun 05 Jan
Elder Park
Sat 11 Jan
Parramatta Park
Sun 12 Jan
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 02 Nov
Shepparton Showgrounds
Fri 29 Nov
Strawberry Fields
Sun 06 Oct
Bonython Park
Sun 06 Oct
Bonython Park
Fri 08 Nov
HBF Park
Sat 09 Nov
Marvel Stadium
Sun 10 Nov
Adelaide Showground
Fri 15 Nov
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sat 16 Nov
GIANTS Stadium
Sat 30 Nov
Coolangatta Beach
Sat 30 Nov
Metricon Stadium
Fri 08 Nov
Darwin Railway Sports & Social Club
Fri 15 Nov
Fat Controller
Sat 16 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 29 Nov
The Brightside
Tue 26 Nov
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Thu 28 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 02 Dec
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Mon 02 Dec
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Wed 04 Dec
Qudos Bank Arena
Thu 05 Dec
Qudos Bank Arena
Sat 30 Nov
Roche Estate
Tue 07 Jan
The Tivoli
Wed 08 Jan
170 Russell
Thu 09 Jan
Metro Theatre
Sat 05 Oct
Stuart Park
Fri 06 Dec
The Croxton
Thu 12 Dec
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
Big Top Sydney
Sat 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Tue 31 Dec
Perth
Thu 07 Nov
Fat Controller
Fri 08 Nov
Forum Theatre
Sat 09 Nov
Altar
Fri 15 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Sat 16 Nov
Kambri Precinct
Fri 22 Nov
256 Wickham
Sat 23 Nov
Capitol
Sat 19 Oct
Broadwater Parklands
Sat 26 Oct
Barlow Park
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Fri 07 Feb
Hart's Mill
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Fri 11 Oct
Factory Theatre
Sat 12 Oct
Grace Darling Hotel
Fri 18 Oct
Black Bear Lodge
Sat 28 Dec
Glenworth Valley
Sat 18 Jan
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Fri 11 Oct
Bar1 Nightclub
Sat 12 Oct
3 Oceans Wine Company
Fri 27 Sep
Wave Rock Caravan Park
Fri 27 Sep
Uni Bar
Sat 28 Sep
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 04 Oct
Solbar
Sat 05 Oct
Miami Marketta
Sun 06 Oct
The Triffid
Mon 07 Oct
The Zoo
Fri 11 Oct
The Northern
Sat 25 Jan
Eatons Hill Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Northcote Social Club
Sat 01 Feb
Rocket Bar
Fri 07 Feb
Black Bear Lodge
Sat 08 Feb
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 01 Nov
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 08 Nov
Fat Controller
Fri 15 Nov
Jack Rabbit Slim's
Fri 22 Nov
The Foundry
Sat 23 Nov
Lansdowne Hotel
Sat 30 Nov
Republic Bar
Sat 05 Oct
The Beery
Thu 07 Nov
Prince of Wales Hotel
Sat 09 Nov
Lion Arts Factory
Fri 15 Nov
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 16 Nov
Uni Bar
Thu 21 Nov
Oxford Art Factory
Fri 22 Nov
Cambridge Hotel
Sat 23 Nov
Kambri Precinct
Sun 24 Nov
SS&A Club
Thu 28 Nov
Woolly Mammoth
Fri 29 Nov
Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat 30 Nov
Byron Bay Brewery
Sat 07 Dec
Discovery
Sat 07 Dec
Gap View Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
Rosemount Hotel