Hip Hop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Wed 13 Feb
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Thu 14 Feb
Festival Hall
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Tue 30 Apr
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 01 May
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 02 May
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 09 Feb
Mt Duneed Estate
Tue 08 Jan
170 Russell
Wed 09 Jan
170 Russell
Fri 01 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Thu 17 Jan
The Forum
Thu 17 Jan
Forum Theatre
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Fri 04 Jan
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 09 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 05 Jan
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sun 27 Jan
Max Watt's House Of Music
Wed 30 Jan
170 Russell
Fri 08 Feb
170 Russell
Fri 08 Feb
Trak Showroom
Sat 15 Dec
Geddes Lane Ballroom
Sat 26 Jan
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Fri 01 Feb
Melbourne Museum
Sat 02 Feb
Howler
Fri 25 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Sat 26 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Sun 24 Feb
Melbourne Cricket Ground