Electronic gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Tue 01 Jan
Werribee Park
Fri 07 Dec
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 24 Nov
Rochford Wines
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Sat 24 Nov
Mission To Seafarers
Sat 22 Dec
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sun 16 Dec
Howler
Fri 22 Mar
National Gallery of Victoria
Thu 13 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Thu 22 Nov
John Curtin Hotel
Thu 29 Nov
The Workers Club Geelong
Sun 27 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri 08 Feb
National Gallery of Victoria
Sun 02 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sun 13 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sun 06 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Thu 17 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Fri 18 Jan
Forum Theatre
Fri 08 Feb
The Croxton
Thu 22 Nov
Yah Yah's
Fri 15 Feb
National Gallery of Victoria
Fri 08 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Wed 05 Dec
Max Watt's House Of Music
Wed 05 Dec
The Night Cat
Thu 06 Dec
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 17 Feb
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri 11 Jan
National Gallery of Victoria
Sat 15 Dec
Mooroolbark Community Centre
Fri 23 Nov
Meat Market
Sun 16 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 24 Nov
Bloom
Sun 25 Nov
Revolver Upstairs, Bandroom
Sun 25 Nov
The Deck
Fri 21 Dec
National Gallery of Victoria
Sat 16 Feb
Northcote Town Hall
Fri 23 Nov
State Library Victoria
Fri 01 Feb
170 Russell
Thu 22 Nov
Secret Location
Wed 21 Nov
ACMI (Australian Centre For The Moving Image)
Fri 01 Mar
The Forum
Fri 30 Nov
3hree 8ight 6ix @ Chasers