Electronic gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Tue 01 Jan
Werribee Park
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Sat 22 Dec
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 23 Feb
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sun 16 Dec
Howler
Fri 22 Mar
National Gallery of Victoria
Sun 27 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri 08 Feb
National Gallery of Victoria
Sun 13 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sun 06 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri 08 Feb
The Croxton
Fri 15 Feb
National Gallery of Victoria
Fri 08 Feb
Melbourne Zoo
Fri 10 May
Melbourne Arena
Fri 11 Jan
National Gallery of Victoria
Thu 17 Jan
Birrarung Marr
Fri 18 Jan
The Forum
Fri 18 Jan
Forum Theatre
Sun 17 Feb
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri 04 Jan
170 Russell
Sun 16 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 15 Dec
Mooroolbark Community Centre
Fri 21 Dec
National Gallery of Victoria
Sat 19 Jan
Circus Bar & Nightclub
Sat 16 Feb
Northcote Town Hall
Fri 15 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 07 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 01 Feb
170 Russell
Sat 16 Feb
Riva
Tue 01 Jan
Welcome to Thornbury
Fri 01 Mar
The Forum
Sun 30 Dec
Revolver Upstairs, Bandroom