Electronic gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 06 Apr
Rochford Wines
Sat 04 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Fri 22 Mar
National Gallery of Victoria
Sat 23 Feb
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 16 Mar
Formula 1 @ Rolex Australian Grand Prix
Sat 16 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Sat 06 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sat 06 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sun 07 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Fri 15 Mar
Geddes Lane Ballroom
Fri 29 Mar
Bambra
Sat 08 Jun
The Forum
Fri 10 May
Melbourne Arena
Sat 06 Apr
John Curtin Hotel
Sat 09 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 17 Feb
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 09 Mar
Mechanics Institute Performing Arts Centre
Tue 12 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Sat 18 May
The Corner Hotel
Tue 05 Mar
Gasometer
Thu 07 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 23 Feb
Mornington Peninsula
Sat 02 Mar
Gasometer
Sat 09 Mar
The Night Cat
Sat 20 Apr
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 16 Mar
XE54
Fri 01 Mar
The Forum