Country gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Tue 14 May
Palais Theatre
Thu 07 Mar
Palais Theatre
Sat 23 Feb
Briars
Mon 11 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Sat 23 Mar
Caravan Music Club
Fri 05 Apr
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Thu 21 Feb
Old Church On The Hill
Fri 22 Feb
Memo Music Hall
Sat 23 Feb
Northcote Social Club
Sun 24 Feb
Way Out West Roots Music Club
Sun 28 Apr
Yackandandah Public Hall
Thu 09 May
Bairnsdale RSL
Fri 10 May
Wonthaggi Workmans Club
Sun 12 May
The Palms, Crown Casino