Country gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Tue 05 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 06 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 14 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Sun 16 Dec
Forum Theatre
Thu 07 Mar
Palais Theatre
Sun 25 Nov
Union Hotel
Fri 15 Feb
Noojee Hotel
Mon 11 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Fri 30 Nov
The Loft
Sun 02 Dec
Retreat Hotel
Fri 23 Nov
The Thornbury Theatre
Sat 08 Dec
Spotted Mallard
Thu 07 Feb
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Fri 08 Feb
St Brigid's Church
Sun 28 Apr
Yackandandah Public Hall
Thu 09 May
Bairnsdale RSL
Fri 10 May
Wonthaggi Workmans Club
Sun 12 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 24 Nov
Paris Cat