Caberet gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Mon 16 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Sun 15 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Fri 28 Feb
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sun 01 Mar
MacCabe Park
Fri 06 Mar
Botanic Park
Thu 23 Apr
Factory Theatre
Fri 24 Apr
Factory Theatre
Fri 06 Mar
Crown Theatre Perth
Fri 13 Mar
Wrest Point
Sat 14 Mar
Wrest Point
Tue 17 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Wed 18 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Thu 19 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Fri 20 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Sat 21 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Mon 23 Mar
Civic Theatre
Tue 24 Mar
Civic Theatre
Fri 27 Mar
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sat 28 Mar
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Tue 31 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Fri 15 May
State Theatre
Sat 16 May
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Sat 23 May
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sun 01 Mar
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 13 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 28 Mar
The Triffid
Sat 04 Apr
Enmore Theatre