Alternative gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 20 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 21 Mar
Parramatta Park
Sat 21 Mar
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sat 07 Mar
Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 22 Feb
Dunsborough Tavern
Sat 15 Feb
Taronga Zoo
Fri 03 Apr
Peter Barclay Sports Fields
Sat 04 Apr
Parramatta Park
Sun 05 Apr
Entertainment Grounds
Thu 09 Apr
Stuart Park
Sat 11 Apr
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Sun 12 Apr
Yarrawong Showgrounds
Mon 13 Apr
Bonython Park
Fri 17 Apr
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sat 18 Apr
Riverstage
Sun 19 Apr
Newcastle Foreshore
Mon 09 Mar
Palais Theatre
Tue 10 Mar
Palais Theatre
Thu 12 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Fri 13 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Sat 14 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Sun 15 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Tue 17 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sat 14 Dec
Lion Arts Factory
Sat 18 Jan
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Sat 21 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sun 22 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Tue 24 Mar
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Tue 24 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Wed 25 Mar
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Wed 25 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Fri 27 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Sat 28 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Mon 30 Mar
Palais Theatre
Tue 31 Mar
Palais Theatre
Wed 01 Apr
Palais Theatre
Wed 12 Feb
The Tivoli
Fri 14 Feb
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 15 Feb
State Theatre
Mon 17 Feb
Adelaide Festival Centre
Thu 19 Mar
Odeon Theatre
Fri 20 Mar
Forum Theatre
Sun 22 Mar
Miami Marketta
Fri 27 Mar
Enmore Theatre
Sat 28 Mar
Thebarton Theatre
Sun 29 Mar
Perth Concert Hall
Sun 08 Dec
Oxford Art Factory
Sat 30 Nov
Coolangatta Beach
Sat 30 Nov
Metricon Stadium
Mon 20 Jan
Princess Theatre
Wed 22 Jan
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 31 Jan
Brisbane Powerhouse
Sat 01 Feb
Brisbane Powerhouse
Fri 07 Feb
Canberra Theatre Centre
Sat 08 Feb
Blue Mountains Theatre
Fri 14 Feb
The University of Adelaide
Sat 15 Feb
The University of Adelaide
Thu 20 Feb
Enmore Theatre
Sat 29 Feb
Darwin Entertainment Centre
Fri 27 Dec
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Sat 28 Dec
Torquay Hotel
Sun 29 Dec
The Grand Hotel
Thu 05 Dec
The Croxton
Sun 08 Dec
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 15 Dec
Forum Theatre
Tue 17 Dec
Enmore Theatre
Thu 12 Dec
Theatre Royal
Fri 13 Dec
York On Lilydale
Sat 14 Dec
Village Green Hotel
Tue 31 Dec
Fremantle Park
Wed 01 Jan
Barnard Park
Fri 07 Feb
Torquay Hotel
Sat 08 Feb
Forum Theatre
Fri 14 Feb
The Tivoli
Fri 21 Feb
Miami Marketta
Sat 23 Nov
Junk Bar
Fri 06 Mar
Sydney Town Hall
Sat 07 Mar
Sydney Town Hall
Wed 11 Mar
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Thu 12 Mar
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Mon 16 Mar
Perth Concert Hall
Tue 17 Mar
Perth Concert Hall
Sun 22 Mar
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
Thu 30 Jan
The Cambridge Hotel
Fri 31 Jan
Metro Theatre
Sat 01 Feb
Coopers Alehouse Gepps Cross
Sun 02 Feb
Odeon Theatre
Thu 06 Feb
The Croxton
Fri 07 Feb
Pier Bandroom
Sat 08 Feb
York On Lilydale
Sun 09 Feb
The Basement
Wed 12 Feb
Helm Bar
Thu 13 Feb
Parkwood Tavern
Fri 14 Feb
Racehorse Hotel
Sat 15 Feb
Kirwan Tavern
Thu 20 Feb
Freo Social Hall
Fri 21 Feb
The Carine
Wed 06 May
Melbourne Recital Centre
Fri 08 May
The Gov
Wed 13 May
Enmore Theatre
Fri 15 May
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 16 May
The Tivoli
Wed 26 Feb
The Foundry
Fri 28 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Sat 29 Feb
Theatre Royal
Sun 01 Mar
Brisbane Hotel
Fri 22 Nov
Foundry 616
Sun 08 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Wed 25 Mar
Rosemount Hotel
Fri 27 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Sat 28 Mar
Factory Theatre
Sun 29 Mar
The Zoo
Sat 18 Jan
Inveresk Precinct
Sun 19 Jan
Inveresk Precinct
Tue 21 Jan
Melbourne Recital Centre
Fri 06 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 08 Mar
Factory Theatre
Tue 10 Mar
Freo.Social
Sat 21 Mar
Melbourne Museum
Sat 25 Jan
Racehorse Hotel
Sun 26 Jan
Redland Bay Hotel
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Thu 28 Nov
Union Hotel
Sun 01 Dec
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Wed 11 Dec
The Brightside
Thu 12 Dec
The Cambridge Hotel
Fri 13 Dec
Crowbar Sydney
Sun 15 Dec
Stay Gold