Alternative gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sun 10 Nov
Wickham Park Hotel
Fri 01 Nov
Werribee Mansion
Sat 05 Oct
Stuart Park
Sat 19 Oct
UC HUB
Sat 21 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Sun 22 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Tue 24 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Wed 25 Mar
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC)
Fri 27 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Sat 28 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Mon 30 Mar
Palais Theatre
Tue 31 Mar
Palais Theatre
Wed 01 Apr
Palais Theatre
Mon 09 Mar
Palais Theatre
Tue 10 Mar
Palais Theatre
Thu 12 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Fri 13 Mar
Fortitude Music Hall
Sat 14 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Sun 15 Mar
Sydney Opera House
Tue 17 Mar
Fremantle Arts Centre (FAC)
Wed 12 Feb
The Tivoli
Fri 14 Feb
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 15 Feb
State Theatre
Mon 17 Feb
Adelaide Festival Centre
Sat 21 Sep
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 21 Sep
Metro Theatre
Fri 04 Oct
Forum Theatre
Fri 11 Oct
Lion Arts Factory
Fri 18 Oct
Amplifier Bar
Sat 09 Nov
Wickham Park
Sat 18 Jan
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Fri 11 Oct
Factory Theatre
Wed 16 Oct
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 18 Oct
Adelaide Uni Bar
Sat 19 Oct
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 20 Oct
Wrangler Studios
Fri 25 Oct
Jack Rabbit Slim's
Sat 26 Oct
YMCA HQ
Thu 24 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 25 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 08 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 25 Oct
Factory Theatre
Sat 26 Oct
The Gov
Fri 01 Nov
The Triffid
Sat 02 Nov
Coolangatta Hotel
Wed 09 Oct
Caravan Music Club
Sat 28 Sep
Fortitude Music Hall
Mon 30 Sep
Sydney Opera House
Tue 01 Oct
Sydney Opera House
Tue 05 Nov
Metro Theatre
Thu 07 Nov
Freo Social Hall
Fri 08 Nov
Freo.Social
Sun 10 Nov
The Croxton
Mon 11 Nov
The Croxton
Tue 12 Nov
The Gov
Wed 13 Nov
The Gov
Wed 13 Nov
The Tivoli
Thu 14 Nov
The Tivoli
Sun 17 Nov
Canberra Theatre Centre
Mon 18 Nov
Oxford Art Factory
Sat 30 Nov
Metricon Stadium
Sat 30 Nov
Coolangatta Beach
Sat 09 Nov
Forum Theatre
Fri 27 Dec
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Sat 28 Dec
Torquay Hotel
Sun 29 Dec
The Grand Hotel
Sat 02 Nov
Eatons Hill Hotel
Sun 03 Nov
Forum Theatre
Wed 06 Nov
Enmore Theatre
Fri 04 Oct
Dunsborough Tavern
Sun 06 Oct
The Carine
Thu 10 Oct
Uni Bar
Fri 11 Oct
Pier Bandroom
Sat 12 Oct
Shoppingtown Hotel
Thu 17 Oct
Racehorse Hotel
Fri 18 Oct
Wharf Tavern
Sat 19 Oct
Parkwood Tavern
Sun 20 Oct
Redland Bay Hotel
Tue 22 Oct
Emerald Star Hotel
Thu 24 Oct
Harvey Road Tavern
Fri 25 Oct
Magnums Hotel
Sat 26 Oct
Dalrymple Hotel
Sun 27 Oct
Cairns
Thu 07 Nov
The Basement
Sat 09 Nov
Ettamogah Hotel
Thu 14 Nov
The Triffid
Fri 15 Nov
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Thu 12 Dec
Theatre Royal
Fri 13 Dec
York On Lilydale
Sat 14 Dec
Village Green Hotel
Fri 03 Apr
Peter Barclay Sports Fields
Sat 04 Apr
Parramatta Park
Sun 05 Apr
Entertainment Grounds
Thu 09 Apr
Stuart Park
Sat 11 Apr
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Sun 12 Apr
Yarrawong Showgrounds
Mon 13 Apr
Bonython Park
Fri 17 Apr
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sat 18 Apr
Riverstage
Sun 19 Apr
Newcastle Foreshore
Sat 21 Sep
Servo Food Truck Bar
Fri 15 Nov
Camelot Lounge
Fri 27 Sep
The Bearded Lady
Fri 06 Mar
Sydney Town Hall
Sat 07 Mar
Sydney Town Hall
Wed 11 Mar
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Thu 12 Mar
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Mon 16 Mar
Perth Concert Hall
Tue 17 Mar
Perth Concert Hall
Sun 22 Mar
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
Fri 11 Oct
The Aardvark
Sat 12 Oct
3 Oceans Wine Company
Tue 08 Oct
The Triffid
Wed 09 Oct
Factory Theatre
Sun 13 Oct
Theatre Royal
Tue 15 Oct
The Gov
Thu 17 Oct
The Sewing Room
Sat 19 Oct
Tanks Arts Centre
Tue 15 Oct
Forum Theatre
Sat 26 Oct
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 01 Nov
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Fri 04 Oct
Monash University
Sat 05 Oct
Westernport Hotel
Sat 12 Oct
Darwin Surf Club
Fri 25 Oct
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Fri 01 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 02 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Thu 07 Nov
Cambridge Hotel
Fri 15 Nov
The Astor Theatre
Sat 01 Feb
BRISBANE SHOWGROUNDS
Sun 02 Feb
The Domain
Sat 08 Feb
Footscray Park
Sun 09 Feb
Esplanade Reserve
Sat 21 Sep
Munro Martin Parklands
Sat 19 Oct
Riverstage
Sat 26 Oct
Park Beach Reserve
Sun 27 Oct
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Thu 31 Oct
Royal Theatre
Fri 01 Nov
Ettamogah Hotel
Fri 08 Nov
Revesby Workers
Sun 01 Dec
Kings Park & Botanic Garden