Alternative gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 09 Mar
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 09 Feb
York On Lilydale
Sat 12 Jan
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Sun 03 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Wed 21 Nov
Caravan Music Club
Thu 22 Nov
Sooki Lounge
Fri 23 Nov
Spotted Mallard
Fri 29 Mar
The Farm
Sat 05 Jan
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sat 19 Jan
Melbourne Town Hall
Fri 01 Mar
170 Russell
Sat 02 Mar
The Croxton
Tue 12 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Wed 13 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Tue 22 Jan
Melbourne Recital Centre
Tue 26 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 27 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 10 Mar
Theatre Royal
Sat 23 Feb
Rochford Wines
Sat 06 Apr
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 04 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 01 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Mon 21 Jan
Melbourne Recital Centre
Thu 10 Jan
Tarwin Meadows
Sat 12 Jan
Tarwin Meadows
Sat 08 Dec
Frankston Park
Wed 19 Dec
Tap House
Thu 20 Dec
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 21 Dec
170 Russell
Mon 11 Mar
The Croxton
Fri 14 Dec
The Workers Club
Fri 14 Dec
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 15 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Tue 12 Mar
The Forum
Fri 21 Dec
Miss Moses
Sat 01 Dec
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sun 23 Dec
Karova Lounge
Thu 22 Nov
11 Singers Lane, Melbourne VIC 3000
Thu 22 Nov
Bird's Basement
Fri 21 Dec
Bird's Basement
Fri 07 Dec
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Sat 08 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Sun 09 Dec
The Forum
Thu 17 Jan
The Corner Hotel
Sat 09 Mar
The Forum