Alternative gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 08 Aug
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 09 Aug
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sat 10 Aug
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sat 10 Aug
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 17 May
The Corner Hotel
Wed 19 Jun
Westernport Hotel
Fri 21 Jun
170 Russell
Sat 22 Jun
York On Lilydale
Sat 04 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 01 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Thu 02 May
Northcote Social Club
Fri 03 May
Caravan Music Club
Sat 04 May
Anglesea Memorial Hall
Fri 10 May
Northcote Social Club
Sat 04 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Thu 09 May
Bird's Basement
Wed 17 Jul
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Fri 03 May
Major Tom's
Sat 04 May
Bridge Hotel
Thu 09 May
Gasometer
Sun 28 Apr
Tramway Hotel