Missy Higgins + Ben Lee

Thursday 04 Mar, 2021
Choose your style:
Order by:
Thu 01 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Thu 04 Mar
Fremantle Prison
Fri 05 Mar
Fremantle Prison
Sun 16 May
Mindil Beach
Sun 20 Jun
Hordern Pavilion
Tue 22 Jun
Palais Theatre
Fri 05 Mar
The Vanguard
Sat 06 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Wed 12 May
Fortitude Music Hall
Thu 13 May
State Theatre
Sat 15 May
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Sat 13 Mar
Country Club Tasmania
Sun 14 Mar
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Sat 27 Mar
Mary Ann Reserve
Sun 28 Mar
Seppeltsfield
Sat 10 Apr
Sandalford Winery
Sat 01 May
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sun 02 May
Queens Park
Sat 08 May
Sandstone Point Hotel
Sun 09 May
Harrigan's Drift Inn
Sat 15 May
Thebarton Theatre
Thu 20 May
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Fri 21 May
Empire Theatre
Sat 22 May
Twin Towns
Sun 23 May
Twin Towns
Wed 26 May
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 28 May
Palais Theatre
Sat 29 May
Costa Hall
Thu 03 Jun
Anita's Theatre
Fri 04 Jun
Civic Theatre
Sat 05 Jun
Enmore Theatre
Sun 06 Jun
Canberra Theatre Centre
Fri 11 Jun
Princess Theatre
Sat 12 Jun
Wrest Point
Tue 06 Jul
Birdsville
Fri 17 Sep
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 16 Oct
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 23 Oct
Roche Estate
Sun 24 Oct
Mt Penang Gardens
Sat 30 Oct
Berry Showground
Sun 31 Oct
Patrick White Lawns
Sat 06 Nov
Westport Park
Sat 13 Nov
Bendigo Jockey Club
Sat 08 May
Solbar
Fri 18 Jun
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Sat 19 Jun
Southport RSL
Fri 25 Jun
Ulumbarra Theatre
Sat 26 Jun
Ballarat Civic Hall
Fri 20 Aug
Metro Theatre
Sat 21 Aug
Metro Theatre
Fri 10 Sep
Forum Theatre
Sat 11 Sep
Forum Theatre
Fri 13 Aug
Odeon Theatre
Fri 27 Aug
Anita's Theatre
Thu 04 Nov
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Fri 05 Nov
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 06 Nov
Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre
Wed 10 Nov
WIN Entertainment Centre
Fri 12 Nov
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Sat 13 Nov
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Wed 17 Nov
Bendigo Stadium
Fri 19 Nov
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 20 Nov
Margaret Court Arena
Mon 22 Nov
Derwent Entertainment Centre
Wed 24 Nov
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Tue 30 Nov
Cairns Convention Centre
Fri 26 Mar
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 27 Mar
Village Green Hotel
Sat 06 Mar
Don Lucas Reserve
Sun 14 Mar
Catani Gardens
Sat 20 Mar
Sandstone Point Hotel
Thu 26 Aug
Amamoor State Forest Park
Sat 20 Mar
Smith's Alternative
Sun 21 Mar
Heritage Hotel
Sun 21 Mar
Old Noarlunga Hotel
Thu 25 Mar
Rosemount Hotel
Thu 08 Apr
The Workers Club Geelong
Fri 09 Apr
Sooki Lounge
Sat 10 Apr
Memo Music Hall
Thu 15 Apr
Mary's Underground
Fri 16 Apr
Catfish
Sat 17 Apr
The Bundy Hall
Sat 17 Apr
Narrabeen RSL
Sun 18 Apr
Sooki Lounge
Fri 23 Apr
Baroque Bar
Sat 24 Apr
Milton Theatre
Sun 25 Apr
The Basement
Fri 30 Apr
Baroque Bar
Sun 02 May
Bellingen Brewery & Co
Thu 06 May
Kingscliff Beach Hotel
Fri 07 May
Imperial Hotel
Fri 14 May
Spotted Mallard
Sun 16 May
Mo's Desert Clubhouse
Fri 12 Mar
Lizottes Newcastle
Sat 13 Mar
Lansdowne Hotel
Fri 19 Mar
Howler
Sun 21 Mar
Macedon Railway Hotel
Fri 26 Mar
Sandy Point Music Club
Sat 27 Mar
Theatre Royal
Sun 28 Mar
Sooki Lounge
Thu 01 Apr
The Brightside
Fri 26 Feb
Hordern Pavilion
Sat 27 Feb
Tamworth Regional Entertainment & Conference Centre (TRECC)