Hunters & Collectors+James Reyne+The Living End+The Angels+Baby Animals+Killing Heidi+Boom Crash Opera

Saturday 11 Apr, 2020
Choose your style:
Order by:
Tue 07 Jul
Big Red Bash
Thu 09 Apr
Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Fri 24 Apr
Dashville
Sat 18 Apr
Barlow Park
Sat 25 Apr
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 26 Apr
Noosa District Sports Complex
Thu 30 Apr
Surfers Paradise
Thu 09 Apr
Stuart Park
Sat 11 Apr
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Sun 12 Apr
Yarrawong Showgrounds
Mon 13 Apr
Bonython Park
Fri 17 Apr
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sat 18 Apr
Riverstage
Sun 19 Apr
Newcastle Foreshore
Fri 03 Jul
The Croxton
Sat 04 Jul
The Croxton
Fri 10 Jul
O'Donoghues
Sat 11 Jul
Manning Bar
Fri 17 Jul
The Triffid
Sat 18 Jul
The Triffid
Fri 28 Aug
The Cambridge Hotel
Sat 29 Aug
Anita's Theatre
Thu 03 Sep
The Basement
Sat 05 Sep
Aussie World
Sun 06 Sep
Miami Marketta
Fri 11 Sep
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 12 Sep
Shoppingtown Hotel
Wed 27 May
The Gov
Fri 29 May
Palais Theatre
Sat 30 May
Enmore Theatre
Sun 31 May
The Tivoli
Fri 10 Apr
Railway Parade
Thu 09 Apr
Fortitude Music Hall
Sun 12 Apr
Enmore Theatre
Mon 13 Apr
The Croxton
Wed 15 Apr
The Gov
Thu 11 Jun
The Triffid
Fri 12 Jun
Factory Theatre
Sat 13 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Sun 14 Jun
The Gov
Wed 06 May
The Basement
Thu 07 May
Northcote Social Club
Fri 08 May
Crowbar Sydney
Sat 09 May
The Zoo
Sun 10 May
Amplifier Bar
Fri 17 Apr
The Triffid
Sat 18 Apr
Rosemount Hotel
Sat 25 Apr
The Croxton
Fri 01 May
Manning Bar
Mon 13 Apr
Metro City
Thu 16 Apr
Metro Theatre
Sat 18 Apr
The Croxton
Sun 19 Apr
The Croxton
Wed 08 Apr
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 15 Apr
Factory Theatre
Thu 16 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Wed 15 Apr
First State Super Theatre (ICC)
Fri 17 Apr
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 19 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Fri 10 Jul
Forum Theatre
Sat 11 Jul
Forum Theatre
Fri 17 Jul
Ballarat Civic Hall
Sat 18 Jul
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 24 Jul
Cairns Performing Arts Centre
Sat 25 Jul
Townsville Civic Theatre
Fri 07 Aug
Metro Theatre
Sat 08 Aug
Metro Theatre
Fri 14 Aug
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC)
Sat 15 Aug
Southport RSL
Fri 04 Sep
Theatre Royal
Sat 05 Sep
Princess Theatre
Fri 30 Oct
Anita's Theatre
Sat 31 Oct
Enmore Theatre
Sat 07 Nov
Thebarton Theatre
Sat 14 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 27 Nov
The Tivoli
Sat 28 Nov
The Tivoli
Fri 08 May
Gateway Hotel
Sat 09 May
Commercial Hotel
Fri 22 May
Hamilton Hotel
Sat 20 Jun
Bathurst Panthers
Sat 18 Apr
Capitol
Sun 19 Apr
The Gov
Wed 22 Apr
170 Russell
Fri 24 Apr
Metro Theatre
Sat 25 Apr
The Valley Drive In
Thu 16 Apr
The Northern
Fri 17 Apr
Miami Marketta
Thu 23 Apr
Tanks Arts Centre
Fri 24 Apr
Tanks Arts Centre
Wed 29 Apr
Swan Hill Town Hall
Fri 01 May
Mildura Arts Centre
Sat 02 May
Broken Hill Civic Centre
Fri 08 May
The Art House
Sat 09 May
The Glasshouse
Wed 06 May
Rosemount Hotel
Fri 08 May
170 Russell
Sat 09 May
Metro Theatre
Sun 10 May
The Brightside
Sun 10 May
Crowbar Brisbane
Fri 24 Apr
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 25 Apr
Qudos Bank Arena
Thu 30 Apr
Melbourne Arena
Fri 01 May
Melbourne Arena
Thu 14 May
Broadbeach