Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 01 Dec
Martians Cafe
Sat 02 Dec
Old Castlemaine Gaol
Wed 07 Mar
Forum Theatre
Fri 01 Dec
Howler
Sat 02 Dec
Howler
Fri 25 Aug
The Workers Club Geelong
Fri 01 Sep
Theatre Royal
Fri 08 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Sat 16 Sep
Karova Lounge
Sun 17 Sep
Wrangler Studios
Wed 06 Sep
Karova Lounge
Thu 07 Sep
Wool Exchange
Fri 08 Sep
Forum Theatre
Sat 09 Sep
Forum Theatre
Sun 10 Sep
The Capital
Fri 10 Nov
Forum Theatre
Fri 15 Sep
Anglesea Memorial Hall
Mon 25 Sep
The Croxton
Fri 25 Aug
The Tote Hotel
Fri 10 Nov
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sat 23 Sep
Caravan Music Club
Thu 05 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Fri 01 Sep
Northcote Social Club
Sun 10 Sep
170 Russell
Thu 26 Oct
The Croxton
Fri 27 Oct
The Croxton
Fri 01 Sep
Wool Exchange
Sat 02 Sep
Forum Theatre
Sat 26 Aug
Satellite Lounge
Sat 16 Sep
Memo Music Hall
Fri 08 Dec
Sooki Lounge
Sat 09 Dec
Karova Lounge
Sun 10 Dec
Theatre Royal
Fri 15 Sep
Barwon Club Hotel
Mon 16 Oct
Melbourne Recital Centre
Wed 27 Sep
Spotted Mallard
Thu 28 Sep
Caravan Music Club
Sat 18 Nov
Caravan Music Club
Sat 23 Sep
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Thu 28 Sep
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Wed 22 Nov
Horsham Town Hall
Thu 23 Nov
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Fri 24 Nov
Latrobe Performing Arts
Sat 25 Nov
York On Lilydale
Sun 26 Nov
The Grand Hotel
Thu 30 Nov
Northcote Social Club
Sat 07 Oct
The Thornbury Theatre
Sun 03 Dec
Arts Centre
Sat 02 Sep
Grace Darling Hotel
Thu 28 Sep
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Thu 24 Aug
Ballarat Regent Multiplex
Fri 25 Aug
Forum Theatre
Sat 26 Aug
Wool Exchange
Fri 01 Sep
The Grand Hotel
Sat 02 Sep
Northcote Social Club
Sun 27 Aug
Sooki Lounge
Thu 31 Aug
The Croxton
Fri 29 Sep
Westernport Hotel
Sat 26 Aug
The B.east
Sat 02 Sep
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Sat 02 Sep
Bird's Basement
Thu 28 Sep
Brown Alley, Colonial Hotel
Mon 28 Aug
Retreat Hotel
Sat 16 Sep
Caravan Music Club
Fri 01 Sep
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Sat 02 Sep
Babushka Bar
Fri 29 Sep
Handle Bar
Thu 21 Sep
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe