Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Sat 13 Oct
Seaworks
Tue 23 Oct
Palais Theatre
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Sun 07 Oct
Melbourne Showgrounds
Tue 18 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Wed 19 Dec
Northcote Social Club
Fri 07 Dec
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Tue 06 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 07 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 16 Nov
Tocumwal
Thu 04 Oct
Northcote Social Club
Fri 07 Dec
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 05 Oct
Flying Saucer Club
Fri 12 Oct
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 18 Jan
Forum Theatre
Sat 24 Nov
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 09 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Wed 14 Nov
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sun 02 Dec
Arts Centre
Fri 05 Oct
Howler
Fri 15 Mar
Forum Theatre
Sat 16 Mar
Forum Theatre
Tue 25 Sep
The Drunken Poet
Thu 15 Nov
Fyrefly
Fri 16 Nov
Spotted Mallard
Sat 13 Oct
Northcote Social Club
Sun 11 Nov
Burnley Park
Sat 03 Nov
Grace Darling Hotel
Thu 27 Sep
The Drunken Poet
Fri 21 Sep
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Thu 04 Oct
The Toff in Town
Sun 23 Sep
The Drunken Poet
Sun 07 Oct
Howler
Fri 30 Nov
Noojee Hotel
Wed 05 Dec
The Bundy Hall
Fri 21 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Sat 06 Oct
Montrose Town Centre
Fri 19 Oct
Memo Music Hall
Sat 20 Oct
Theatre Royal
Sat 27 Oct
The Toff in Town
Sat 16 Feb
Rochford Wines
Sun 23 Sep
Spotted Mallard