Singer Songwriter gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Tue 06 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 07 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 07 Jun
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 27 May
The Corner Hotel
Wed 23 May
The Thornbury Theatre
Thu 24 May
Caravan Music Club
Fri 25 May
Theatre Royal
Sat 26 May
Meeniyan Hall
Wed 25 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Thu 26 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Thu 24 May
The Toff in Town
Sun 13 May
Palais Theatre
Mon 14 May
Palais Theatre
Fri 08 Jun
Karova Lounge
Sat 09 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Sun 10 Jun
Wrangler Studios
Sat 05 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Sat 16 Jun
Caravan Music Club
Fri 09 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Fri 08 Jun
The Substation
Sat 09 Jun
The Substation
Wed 04 Jul
Spotted Mallard
Thu 05 Jul
Caravan Music Club
Fri 06 Jul
The Skylark Room
Mon 07 May
Retreat Hotel
Sun 06 May
AC/DC Lane
Fri 29 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Fri 18 May
Caravan Music Club
Fri 15 Jun
Frankston Arts Centre
Sat 16 Jun
Costa Hall
Mon 18 Jun
Drum Theatre
Tue 19 Jun
Drum Theatre
Thu 21 Jun
Eastbank Centre
Wed 27 Jun
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre
Sat 02 Jun
Swan Hill Town Hall
Sun 03 Jun
Mildura Arts Centre
Thu 12 Jul
Burrinja Cultural Centre
Fri 13 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 14 Jul
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Sun 05 Aug
Lighthouse Theatre
Wed 15 Aug
West Gippsland Arts Centre
Fri 17 Aug
Regent Theatre
Sat 18 Aug
Wonthaggi Workmans Club
Fri 11 May
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Fri 18 May
Cardinia Cultural Centre
Sat 19 May
Healesville Memorial Hall
Thu 28 Jun
Knox Community Arts Centre
Fri 29 Jun
The Capital
Thu 05 Jul
Sooki Lounge
Fri 06 Jul
Horsham Town Hall
Fri 22 Jun
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Sat 28 Apr
Whole Lotta Love
Sun 06 May
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sun 06 May
Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne VIC
Wed 09 May
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Fri 11 May
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Sun 27 May
Canberra Theatre Centre
Fri 08 Jun
State Theatre of WA
Fri 22 Jun
Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide Festival Centre
Sat 23 Jun
Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide Festival Centre
Sat 30 Jun
Coburg Velodrome
Thu 24 May
Sooki Lounge
Fri 25 May
Gasometer
Sat 26 May
The Loft
Thu 31 May
Baha Tacos & Tapas Bar
Fri 01 Jun
The Workers Club
Sat 02 Jun
Yackandandah Public Hall
Sun 03 Jun
Gasometer
Wed 20 Jun
The Loft
Sat 12 May
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Sun 13 May
Sooki Lounge
Sat 05 May
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Sat 12 May
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Sat 19 May
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Sat 26 May
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Thu 28 Jun
The Workers Club
Mon 30 Apr
Retreat Hotel
Sat 14 Jul
The Corner Hotel
Sun 15 Jul
The Grand Hotel
Thu 26 Jul
Gateway Hotel
Fri 27 Jul
York On Lilydale
Sat 28 Jul
Commercial Hotel
Fri 30 Nov
Noojee Hotel
Wed 05 Dec
The Bundy Hall
Fri 11 May
Saints & Sailors
Sat 12 May
Major Tom's
Fri 25 May
Compass Pizza Bar
Sun 29 Apr
Union Hotel
Thu 21 Jun
Pistol Pete's Food n Blues
Tue 01 May
Tramway Hotel
Sun 06 May
The Standard Hotel
Sun 06 May
Retreat Hotel
Tue 08 May
Retreat Hotel
Sun 17 Jun
St Paul's Anglican Church
Fri 29 Jun
Sacred Heart Cathedral
Sat 30 Jun
St Patrick's Cathedral
Sun 01 Jul
St Mary of the Angels Basilica
Thu 19 Jul
Our Lady of Mount Carmel