Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 20 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 20 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 06 Nov
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Wed 08 Nov
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri 27 Oct
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 28 Oct
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 08 Sep
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Thu 28 Sep
Festival Hall
Mon 27 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 06 Feb
Forum Theatre
Sun 10 Sep
Forum Theatre
Tue 24 Oct
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 29 Sep
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Mon 18 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 13 Oct
170 Russell
Sat 14 Oct
Arrow On Swanston
Fri 27 Oct
The Night Cat
Fri 03 Nov
Gateway Hotel
Fri 03 Nov
Gateway Lakes
Tue 12 Sep
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 17 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Fri 10 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 04 Nov
Evelyn Hotel
Sun 05 Nov
Karova Lounge
Thu 21 Sep
Northcote Social Club
Sat 23 Sep
The Workers Club Geelong
Wed 20 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Thu 21 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Fri 22 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Sat 26 Aug
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 25 Nov
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 02 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 03 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 07 Dec
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sun 08 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Sun 22 Oct
Gin Lane
Fri 17 Nov
Caravan Music Club
Sat 18 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Sat 10 Mar
The Croxton
Sun 11 Mar
The Croxton
Fri 25 Aug
Basement Discs
Sat 26 Aug
Spotted Mallard
Sun 12 Nov
170 Russell
Fri 23 Feb
170 Russell
Fri 10 Nov
The Croxton
Fri 22 Sep
Gasometer
Fri 25 Aug
Gin Lane
Fri 01 Sep
Baha Tacos & Tapas Bar
Sun 27 Aug
Spotted Mallard
Thu 24 Aug
Vineyard
Sat 26 Aug
Cherry
Sat 16 Sep
Northcote Social Club
Sat 09 Sep
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 01 Sep
Ding Dong Lounge
Sat 02 Sep
Ding Dong Lounge
Fri 20 Oct
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 21 Oct
Village Green Hotel
Sat 26 Aug
Satellite Lounge
Wed 25 Oct
Pier Bandroom
Wed 25 Oct
Pelly Bar
Thu 26 Oct
Sooki Lounge
Fri 27 Oct
Karova Lounge
Fri 15 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 16 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 01 Dec
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 02 Dec
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Fri 25 Aug
Meeniyan Hall
Sat 26 Aug
Ulumbarra Theatre
Tue 29 Aug
The Thornbury Theatre
Wed 30 Aug
The Thornbury Theatre
Thu 31 Aug
Memo Music Hall
Sat 02 Sep
Memo Music Hall
Sun 03 Sep
Memo Music Hall
Sun 27 Aug
Ding Dong Lounge
Thu 14 Sep
The Penny Black Bar & Cafe
Sat 09 Sep
John Curtin Hotel