Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 18 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 29 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 04 May
Hisense Arena
Sat 05 May
Hisense Arena
Sun 06 May
Hisense Arena
Thu 30 Aug
Margaret Court Arena
Thu 24 May
Palais Theatre
Fri 25 May
Forum Theatre
Wed 16 May
170 Russell
Wed 25 Apr
Forum Theatre
Thu 03 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Mon 30 Apr
Gateway Hotel
Thu 17 May
The Croxton
Sat 05 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Sat 26 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 22 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Sat 12 May
Caravan Music Club
Fri 27 Apr
Forum Theatre
Tue 30 Oct
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Wed 09 May
Frankston Arts Centre
Thu 10 May
Ulumbarra Theatre
Sat 12 May
Palais Theatre
Mon 11 Jun
Forum Theatre
Tue 12 Jun
Forum Theatre
Fri 11 May
Theatre Royal
Sat 28 Apr
The Croxton
Fri 11 May
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 12 May
Village Green Hotel
Sat 09 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sun 10 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Wed 09 May
Cherry
Tue 24 Apr
Karova Lounge
Sun 06 May
AC/DC Lane
Sun 06 May
Cherry
Fri 11 May
The Eastern
Sat 12 May
Westernport Hotel
Sun 13 May
Baha Tacos & Tapas Bar
Fri 18 May
Musicman Megastore
Fri 01 Jun
The Loft
Sat 24 Nov
Palais Theatre
Wed 11 Jul
Karova Lounge
Thu 12 Jul
Tap House
Sat 14 Jul
Barwon Club Hotel
Sun 15 Jul
Whalers Hotel
Thu 19 Jul
Village Green Hotel
Fri 20 Jul
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 21 Jul
Westernport Hotel
Wed 25 Jul
The General
Thu 26 Jul
The Man Hotel
Thu 21 Jun
Baha Tacos & Tapas Bar
Fri 22 Jun
Karova Lounge
Thu 28 Jun
The Workers Club Geelong
Fri 29 Jun
Sooki Lounge
Tue 24 Apr
The Grand Hotel
Sat 28 Apr
Hurstbridge Post Office Cafe
Sat 05 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 10 Aug
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 11 Aug
Village Green Hotel
Sat 28 Apr
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 06 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 07 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 14 Sep
Drum Theatre
Sat 15 Sep
Wonthaggi Workmans Club
Fri 26 Oct
The Wedge
Sat 27 Oct
Latrobe Performing Arts Centre
Fri 02 Nov
Horsham Town Hall
Sat 03 Nov
Eastbank Centre
Fri 16 Nov
Lighthouse Theatre
Sat 17 Nov
Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
Sat 28 Apr
Last Chance Rock & Roll Bar
Fri 15 Jun
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 16 Jun
York On Lilydale
Fri 13 Jul
Gateway Hotel
Sat 14 Jul
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 21 Jul
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Fri 27 Jul
Skyways Hotel
Sat 28 Jul
York On Lilydale
Fri 24 Aug
Manhattan Hotel
Sat 13 Oct
Village Green Hotel
Fri 27 Apr
335 Dorset Road, Croydon Victorial
Fri 27 Apr
335 Dorset Road, Croydon Victorial
Fri 27 Apr
335 Dorset Road, Croydon Victorial