Rock gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 30 Aug
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 15 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Fri 26 Oct
Caravan Music Club
Fri 07 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 08 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 11 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Mon 15 Oct
Palais Theatre
Tue 30 Oct
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Thu 27 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Fri 28 Sep
The Grand Hotel
Fri 12 Oct
Burvale Hotel
Sat 13 Oct
Mac's Hotel
Fri 18 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 19 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Thu 27 Sep
Forum Theatre
Fri 27 Jul
The Tote Hotel
Sat 28 Jul
Max Watt's House Of Music
Tue 31 Jul
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 22 Sep
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Sat 29 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Wed 03 Oct
Frankston Arts Centre
Sat 04 Aug
Satellite Lounge
Tue 25 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Wed 26 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Sat 15 Sep
The Croxton
Sat 21 Jul
Westernport Hotel
Wed 25 Jul
The General
Thu 26 Jul
The Man Hotel
Sat 24 Nov
Palais Theatre
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Sat 28 Jul
Last Chance Rock & Roll Bar
Fri 27 Jul
Cherry
Fri 10 Aug
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 11 Aug
Village Green Hotel
Sat 01 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Fri 14 Sep
Drum Theatre
Sat 15 Sep
Wonthaggi Workmans Club
Fri 26 Oct
The Wedge
Sat 27 Oct
Latrobe Performing Arts Centre
Fri 02 Nov
Horsham Town Hall
Sat 03 Nov
Eastbank Centre
Fri 16 Nov
Lighthouse Theatre
Sat 17 Nov
Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
Thu 02 Aug
Memo Music Hall
Fri 03 Aug
York On Lilydale
Sat 04 Aug
Gateway Hotel
Sun 05 Aug
Whalers Hotel
Sat 04 Aug
Caravan Music Club
Sat 04 Aug
Caulfield Racecourse
Sun 05 Aug
The Skylark Room
Wed 08 Aug
Flemington & Kensington Bowling Club
Thu 09 Aug
The Thornbury Theatre
Fri 10 Aug
Meeniyan Hall
Sat 21 Jul
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Fri 27 Jul
Skyways Hotel
Sat 28 Jul
York On Lilydale
Fri 24 Aug
Manhattan Hotel
Sat 13 Oct
Village Green Hotel
Fri 26 Oct
Commercial Hotel
Sat 27 Oct
Mac's Hotel
Fri 31 Aug
Dorset Gardens Hotel 335 Dorset Road, Croydon Victorial
Fri 31 Aug
Dorset Gardens Hotel