Pop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 03 Nov
Palais Theatre
Sat 10 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 11 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 30 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Wed 13 Dec
Palais Theatre
Wed 07 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 08 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 04 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 05 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 30 Nov
Forum Theatre
Tue 24 Apr
Hisense Arena
Sun 27 Aug
170 Russell
Sun 27 Aug
Forum Theatre
Sun 03 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 15 Nov
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 14 Oct
Palais Theatre
Sat 25 Nov
Forum Theatre
Sun 15 Oct
Palais Theatre
Sat 07 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Mon 22 Jan
Palais Theatre
Tue 23 Jan
Palais Theatre
Sat 02 Sep
Yarraville Club
Fri 06 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Thu 02 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 03 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 05 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 09 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Sat 10 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Sun 11 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Mon 12 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Fri 15 Sep
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Sat 16 Sep
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Sun 17 Sep
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Sat 02 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 04 Oct
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sun 03 Sep
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sat 07 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 26 Nov
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Fri 25 Aug
Caravan Music Club
Fri 22 Sep
Spotted Mallard
Fri 17 Nov
Palais Theatre
Fri 01 Dec
Palais Theatre
Fri 10 Nov
The Thornbury Theatre
Thu 14 Sep
The Workers Club
Wed 22 Nov
Forum Theatre
Sat 16 Sep
Forum Theatre
Fri 15 Sep
Kay Street Saloon Bar
Sun 17 Sep
Caravan Music Club
Fri 27 Oct
Lighthouse Theatre
Sat 18 Nov
Chapel Off Chapel
Fri 13 Oct
Trak Showroom
Fri 25 Aug
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 26 Aug
Village Green Hotel