Pop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 23 Aug
The Corner Hotel
Sun 22 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 23 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 25 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 27 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 28 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 28 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 29 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 13 Aug
Festival Hall
Sat 11 Aug
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 10 Nov
Athenaeum Theatre
Thu 02 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 03 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 05 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Tue 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 12 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 05 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 06 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 07 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Tue 24 Jul
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Wed 03 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 05 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 10 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 13 Oct
Hisense Arena
Wed 26 Sep
Palais Theatre
Sun 23 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Tue 02 Oct
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Sat 08 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 15 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 10 Aug
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 11 Aug
Village Green Hotel
Fri 24 Aug
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Fri 12 Oct
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 13 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Sat 24 Nov
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
Fri 14 Sep
National Gallery of Victoria
Sat 25 Aug
Evelyn Hotel
Sun 26 Aug
Wrangler Studios
Sat 18 Aug
Northcote Social Club
Sun 07 Oct
Arts Centre
Fri 26 Oct
Etihad Stadium
Fri 02 Nov
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Fri 02 Nov
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 03 Nov
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 03 Nov
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Fri 24 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 01 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 17 Aug
The Jazzlab
Sat 21 Jul
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Sat 21 Jul
Mac's Hotel
Fri 03 Aug
Commercial Hotel
Sat 04 Aug
Village Green Hotel
Fri 24 Aug
Gateway Hotel
Sat 25 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 07 Dec
York On Lilydale
Sat 08 Dec
West Gippsland Arts Centre
Tue 24 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino