Pop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sun 09 Dec
Rochford Wines
Fri 26 Oct
3hree 8ight 6ix @ Chasers
Tue 23 Oct
Palais Theatre
Sun 20 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 27 Jan
North Gardens
Tue 29 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 30 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 31 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 10 Nov
Athenaeum Theatre
Tue 23 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Fri 01 Mar
Ulumbarra Theatre
Sat 02 Mar
Palais Theatre
Fri 15 Feb
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Sun 23 Sep
Margaret Court Arena
Tue 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 12 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 05 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 06 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 07 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Wed 03 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 05 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 13 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 10 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 13 Oct
Hisense Arena
Sat 13 Oct
Melbourne Arena
Wed 26 Sep
Palais Theatre
Tue 02 Oct
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Fri 12 Oct
Grace Darling Hotel
Sat 24 Nov
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
Wed 01 May
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 12 Oct
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 13 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Sun 14 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Fri 28 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Fri 05 Oct
Kastoria Music Club
Fri 26 Oct
Etihad Stadium
Sat 06 Oct
Caravan Music Club
Sun 07 Oct
Arts Centre
Wed 12 Dec
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sun 07 Oct
Lighthouse Theatre
Tue 09 Oct
Frankston Arts Centre
Wed 10 Oct
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Thu 11 Oct
Burrinja Cultural Centre
Sat 13 Oct
Westernport Hotel
Fri 02 Nov
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Fri 02 Nov
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 03 Nov
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 03 Nov
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 08 Dec
Caravan Music Club
Fri 21 Sep
Memo Music Hall
Sat 22 Sep
Burvale Hotel
Thu 20 Sep
Transit Rooftop Bar
Wed 26 Sep
Transit Rooftop Bar
Sat 19 Jan
Mornington Racecourse
Sun 23 Sep
Memo Music Hall
Fri 07 Dec
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Tue 02 Oct
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thu 04 Oct
ST Paul's Cathedral
Fri 05 Oct
St Patrick's Cathedral
Sat 06 Oct
St Mary of the Angels Basilica
Fri 07 Dec
York On Lilydale
Sat 08 Dec
West Gippsland Arts Centre
Fri 05 Oct
Spotted Mallard