Pop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sun 29 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sun 18 Mar
Geelong Racecourse
Sat 03 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 10 Mar
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 17 Mar
Bendigo Jockey Club
Sat 10 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 11 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 16 Mar
Palais Theatre
Mon 16 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 17 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 19 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 20 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 22 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 23 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 25 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 27 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 28 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 28 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 29 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 07 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 08 Mar
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 24 Apr
Hisense Arena
Thu 19 Apr
Hisense Arena
Mon 12 Mar
Palais Theatre
Thu 08 Mar
Margaret Court Arena
Tue 15 May
Margaret Court Arena
Wed 16 May
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 21 Apr
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 06 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Mon 26 Feb
Palais Theatre
Sat 24 Mar
Palais Theatre
Thu 02 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 03 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 05 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 11 Aug
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 03 Mar
The Toff in Town
Fri 09 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Sat 10 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Sun 11 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Mon 12 Mar
Etihad Stadium
Thu 21 Jun
The Capital
Fri 22 Jun
170 Russell
Thu 22 Feb
Rochford Wines
Sat 24 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 25 Feb
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 03 Mar
Mt Duneed Estate
Sun 08 Apr
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 23 Feb
Polyester Records
Fri 09 Mar
Melbourne Recital Centre
Sat 26 May
Howler
Fri 13 Apr
The Toff in Town
Fri 16 Mar
The Toff in Town
Sat 10 Mar
Palais Theatre
Tue 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 12 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 05 Apr
Margaret Court Arena
Fri 06 Apr
Margaret Court Arena
Wed 28 Feb
The Drunken Poet
Wed 10 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 05 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Sat 19 May
Forum Theatre
Sat 26 May
Palais Theatre
Wed 26 Sep
Palais Theatre
Wed 05 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 20 Apr
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 21 Apr
Shoppingtown Hotel
Fri 23 Mar
The Workers Club
Wed 04 Apr
170 Russell
Sat 17 Mar
All Saints Estate
Fri 04 May
The Capital
Sat 05 May
Frankston Arts Centre
Sun 06 May
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sun 25 Mar
The Loft
Mon 30 Apr
Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Fri 11 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 15 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 26 Jun
Etihad Stadium
Thu 01 Mar
Tap House
Fri 02 Mar
Pier Live
Sat 03 Mar
Westernport Hotel
Fri 06 Apr
Spotted Mallard
Wed 11 Apr
Caravan Music Club
Thu 26 Apr
Frankston Arts Centre
Fri 27 Apr
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Sat 28 Apr
Palais Theatre
Sun 29 Apr
Ulumbarra Theatre
Mon 25 Jun
Palais Theatre
Sat 14 Apr
Memo Music Hall
Sat 14 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Sun 04 Mar
Rainbow Hotel
Sun 11 Mar
Rainbow Hotel
Sun 18 Mar
Rainbow Hotel
Sun 25 Mar
Rainbow Hotel
Sat 24 Feb
Memo Music Hall
Sun 11 Mar
The Grand Hotel
Fri 16 Mar
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 17 Mar
York On Lilydale
Sat 21 Jul
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Sat 12 May
Memo Music Hall
Sat 12 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 12 Jul
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 13 Jul
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 14 Jul
Shoppingtown Hotel
Tue 24 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 16 Mar
Melbourne Showgrounds
Sat 17 Mar
Mornington Racecourse