Pop gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sun 29 Apr
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Mon 16 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 17 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 19 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 20 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 22 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Mon 23 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 25 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 27 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 28 Jul
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 28 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 29 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Tue 15 May
Margaret Court Arena
Wed 16 May
Margaret Court Arena
Tue 24 Apr
Hisense Arena
Tue 29 May
170 Russell
Sun 17 Jun
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre
Sun 17 Jun
170 Russell
Thu 02 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Fri 03 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 05 Aug
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 21 Jun
The Capital
Fri 22 Jun
170 Russell
Sat 26 May
Howler
Sat 11 Aug
Athenaeum Theatre
Sat 10 Nov
Athenaeum Theatre
Tue 11 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 12 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 05 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Thu 06 Dec
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 07 Oct
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 05 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Fri 18 May
Forum Theatre
Sat 19 May
Forum Theatre
Wed 10 Oct
Rod Laver Arena
Wed 26 Sep
Palais Theatre
Sat 16 Jun
Memo Music Hall
Tue 02 Oct
The Plenary, Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre
Thu 07 Jun
Melbourne Recital Centre
Fri 10 Aug
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 11 Aug
Village Green Hotel
Sat 26 May
Palais Theatre
Sun 27 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 08 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 15 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 19 May
The Corner Hotel
Sat 12 May
Northcote Social Club
Fri 04 May
The Capital
Sat 05 May
Frankston Arts Centre
Sun 06 May
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Mon 30 Apr
Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Fri 11 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Thu 26 Apr
Frankston Arts Centre
Fri 27 Apr
Geelong Performing Arts Centre (GPAC)
Sat 28 Apr
Palais Theatre
Sun 29 Apr
Ulumbarra Theatre
Mon 25 Jun
Palais Theatre
Tue 26 Jun
Etihad Stadium
Fri 29 Jun
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 19 May
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 21 Jul
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Sat 12 May
Memo Music Hall
Sat 01 Sep
The Palms, Crown Casino
Sat 12 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 12 Jul
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 13 Jul
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 14 Jul
Shoppingtown Hotel
Tue 24 Jul
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 24 Aug
Gateway Hotel
Sat 25 Aug
The Palms, Crown Casino
Fri 07 Dec
York On Lilydale
Sat 08 Dec
West Gippsland Arts Centre