Metal gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Tue 15 May
170 Russell
Thu 20 Sep
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 19 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Thu 01 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 02 Mar
170 Russell
Sat 19 May
Palais Theatre
Fri 11 May
170 Russell
Fri 27 Apr
170 Russell
Thu 03 May
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 26 Apr
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 03 Mar
Evelyn Hotel
Fri 23 Feb
The Workers Club
Fri 09 Mar
Evelyn Hotel
Fri 02 Mar
The Bendigo Hotel
Sat 03 Mar
Singing Bird Studios
Sun 04 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel