Metal gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Wed 14 Feb
The Corner Hotel
Tue 15 May
170 Russell
Sat 20 Jan
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sun 21 Jan
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 20 Sep
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 16 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Thu 15 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 01 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Thu 19 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Fri 02 Mar
170 Russell
Fri 15 Dec
170 Russell
Sat 19 May
Palais Theatre
Fri 15 Dec
Gasometer
Sat 10 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 12 Jan
170 Russell
Fri 16 Feb
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Thu 01 Feb
The Eastern
Fri 26 Jan
Forum Theatre
Sat 27 Jan
Forum Theatre
Fri 02 Mar
The Bendigo Hotel
Sat 03 Mar
Singing Bird Studios
Sun 04 Mar
Barwon Club Hotel