Indie gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Sat 24 Nov
Rochford Wines
Sat 20 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 07 Dec
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Thu 18 Oct
Northcote Social Club
Mon 22 Apr
Forum Theatre
Sat 17 Nov
Forum Theatre
Sun 28 Oct
Forum Theatre
Mon 29 Oct
Forum Theatre
Wed 31 Oct
Forum Theatre
Tue 06 Nov
Forum Theatre
Wed 07 Nov
Forum Theatre
Thu 08 Nov
Forum Theatre
Mon 12 Nov
Forum Theatre
Tue 13 Nov
Forum Theatre
Fri 19 Oct
Northcote Social Club
Mon 14 Jan
170 Russell
Sat 17 Nov
Yah Yah's
Tue 23 Oct
Palais Theatre
Sat 20 Oct
Grace Darling Hotel
Tue 04 Dec
Meeniyan Hall
Wed 05 Dec
Meeniyan Hall
Sat 19 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Sun 28 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Mon 19 Nov
Palais Theatre
Thu 22 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Fri 21 Dec
The Workers Club
Sat 03 Nov
Karova Lounge
Sat 17 Nov
Theatre Royal
Wed 14 Nov
Forum Theatre
Fri 19 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Wed 07 Nov
The Thornbury Theatre
Fri 09 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Fri 23 Nov
Gasometer
Fri 07 Dec
170 Russell
Fri 07 Dec
Pier Live
Fri 14 Dec
170 Russell
Sat 10 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Sun 11 Nov
Burnley Park
Sun 28 Apr
The Forum
Fri 30 Nov
Tap House
Sat 01 Dec
Barwon Club Hotel
Fri 21 Dec
The Corner Hotel
Sat 12 Jan
Hastings Foreshore Reserve
Fri 15 Feb
The Bendigo Hotel
Fri 14 Dec
Howler
Fri 09 Nov
The Workers Club
Thu 06 Dec
The Workers Club
Sat 03 Nov
Spotted Mallard
Sun 28 Oct
The Tote Hotel
Sat 24 Nov
The Tote Hotel
Fri 09 Nov
170 Russell
Sat 12 Jan
Tarwin Meadows
Tue 27 Nov
Margaret Court Arena
Thu 08 Nov
Sooki Lounge
Fri 09 Nov
The Tote Hotel
Sat 10 Nov
Karova Lounge
Sun 11 Nov
Whalers Hotel
Wed 17 Oct
Northcote Social Club
Fri 19 Oct
The Croxton
Sat 20 Oct
The Croxton
Sun 21 Oct
The Croxton
Fri 02 Nov
Spotted Mallard
Sat 27 Oct
LongPlay