Indie gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Sat 22 Sep
Catani Gardens
Wed 04 Jul
Yah Yah's
Thu 19 Jul
Festival Hall
Sat 08 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 15 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 22 Jul
170 Russell
Thu 05 Jul
Yah Yah's
Thu 28 Jun
The Workers Club
Thu 05 Jul
The Tote Hotel
Wed 04 Jul
Evelyn Hotel
Sun 28 Oct
Forum Theatre
Mon 29 Oct
Forum Theatre
Wed 31 Oct
Forum Theatre
Tue 06 Nov
Forum Theatre
Wed 07 Nov
Forum Theatre
Thu 08 Nov
Forum Theatre
Mon 12 Nov
Forum Theatre
Tue 13 Nov
Forum Theatre
Sat 01 Sep
Festival Hall
Wed 04 Jul
The Tote Hotel
Sat 30 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Wed 27 Jun
Howler
Thu 02 Aug
Howler
Sat 25 Aug
Howler
Sat 19 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Thu 22 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Tue 24 Jul
Festival Hall
Tue 24 Jul
Northcote Social Club
Thu 16 Aug
The Corner Hotel
Fri 07 Sep
The Croxton
Sat 11 Aug
Northcote Social Club
Wed 25 Jul
The Corner Hotel
Tue 26 Jun
Gasometer
Fri 29 Jun
The Tote Hotel
Fri 06 Jul
Gasometer
Wed 11 Jul
Gasometer
Fri 29 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Fri 17 Aug
Howler
Tue 24 Jul
Howler
Thu 05 Jul
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 07 Jul
Bridge Hotel
Thu 12 Jul
Sooki Lounge
Fri 13 Jul
Karova Lounge
Sat 14 Jul
Tap House
Sun 08 Jul
Northcote Social Club
Tue 26 Jun
The Tote Hotel
Wed 04 Jul
Laundry Bar
Sat 30 Jun
Coburg Velodrome
Sun 26 Aug
Northcote Social Club
Thu 05 Jul
Bar Open
Fri 06 Jul
The Night Cat
Sat 30 Jun
Northcote Social Club
Thu 05 Jul
Grace Darling Hotel
Fri 27 Jul
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 29 Jun
Tramway Hotel
Fri 17 Aug
The Bendigo Hotel
Sat 21 Jul
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 29 Jun
Howler
Fri 29 Jun
Evelyn Hotel
Wed 04 Jul
Grace Darling Hotel
Thu 12 Jul
Evelyn Hotel
Fri 27 Jul
Northcote Social Club
Sun 01 Jul
Thornbury Bowls Club
Fri 06 Jul
Major Tom's
Sat 07 Jul
Sandy Point Music Club
Thu 05 Jul
Gasometer
Wed 18 Jul
The Tote Hotel
Fri 29 Jun
Red Betty
Sun 15 Jul
Sooki Lounge
Sat 04 Aug
Satellite Lounge
Sat 30 Jun
Reverence Hotel
Sat 06 Oct
Reverence Hotel
Sat 30 Jun
Northcote Uniting Church