Indie gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Sat 22 Sep
Catani Gardens
Sat 08 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sat 15 Sep
Rod Laver Arena
Sun 28 Oct
Forum Theatre
Mon 29 Oct
Forum Theatre
Wed 31 Oct
Forum Theatre
Tue 06 Nov
Forum Theatre
Wed 07 Nov
Forum Theatre
Thu 08 Nov
Forum Theatre
Mon 12 Nov
Forum Theatre
Tue 13 Nov
Forum Theatre
Sat 01 Sep
Festival Hall
Sat 25 Aug
Howler
Sat 19 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Thu 22 Nov
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Thu 16 Aug
The Corner Hotel
Fri 07 Sep
The Croxton
Fri 17 Aug
Howler
Sun 26 Aug
Northcote Social Club
Fri 17 Aug
The Bendigo Hotel
Sat 06 Oct
Reverence Hotel