Folk gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Thu 16 Nov
Howler
Sat 23 Sep
Palais Theatre
Mon 04 Sep
Sooki Lounge
Wed 13 Sep
Sooki Lounge
Thu 14 Sep
The Grand Hotel
Fri 15 Sep
170 Russell
Sat 16 Sep
Westernport Hotel
Fri 08 Sep
Basement Discs
Sun 03 Sep
The Drunken Poet
Fri 15 Sep
Basement Discs
Sat 23 Sep
Caravan Music Club
Sun 27 Aug
The Drunken Poet
Fri 15 Sep
Anglesea Memorial Hall
Fri 13 Oct
Sooki Lounge
Sat 14 Oct
Pier Bandroom
Fri 20 Oct
Karova Lounge
Sat 21 Oct
Musicman Megastore
Fri 27 Oct
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 28 Oct
The Loft
Sat 16 Sep
Karova Lounge
Sun 17 Sep
Wrangler Studios
Sun 01 Oct
Westernport Hotel
Sat 02 Sep
The Thornbury Theatre
Sun 27 Aug
Open Studio, 204 High St., Northcote, VIC
Sun 27 Aug
Open Studio, 204 High St., Northcote, VIC