Folk gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 16 Feb
Rochford Wines
Fri 18 Jan
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 19 Jan
Mt Duneed Estate
Fri 15 Feb
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 03 Nov
Northcote Social Club
Fri 19 Oct
John Curtin Hotel
Fri 11 Jan
Howler
Sat 12 Jan
Theatre Royal
Fri 09 Nov
The Forum
Fri 02 Nov
The Corner Hotel
Fri 16 Nov
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 17 Nov
Wrangler Studios
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm