Electronic gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 20 Apr
Festival Hall
Sat 21 Apr
Festival Hall
Sun 25 Feb
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sun 01 Apr
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sun 25 Mar
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 05 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Sun 11 Mar
Forum Theatre
Fri 23 Feb
24 Moons
Thu 01 Mar
Hisense Arena
Thu 08 Mar
Margaret Court Arena
Sat 24 Mar
Howler
Tue 24 Apr
170 Russell
Thu 22 Feb
Northcote Social Club
Fri 23 Feb
Northcote Social Club
Fri 13 Apr
Northcote Social Club
Fri 02 Mar
Melbourne Zoo
Sun 04 Mar
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sun 08 Apr
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sat 17 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Sat 17 Mar
Coburg Velodrome
Fri 27 Apr
The Workers Club
Fri 30 Mar
170 Russell
Tue 24 Apr
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 24 Feb
Howler
Thu 29 Mar
Star Bar
Thu 22 Mar
170 Russell
Fri 23 Mar
170 Russell
Wed 28 Mar
170 Russell
Sat 14 Apr
Howler
Tue 24 Apr
Howler
Sat 03 Mar
Max Watt's House Of Music
Fri 06 Apr
The Night Cat
Fri 23 Mar
Howler
Fri 09 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Sat 03 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Sat 24 Feb
Victoria Star Cruise Ship