Electronic gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 22 Sep
Catani Gardens
Fri 27 Jul
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 28 Jul
Karova Lounge
Fri 07 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Wed 29 Aug
Forum Theatre
Thu 13 Sep
Forum Theatre
Fri 20 Jul
170 Russell
Tue 24 Jul
Festival Hall
Sat 01 Sep
Forum Theatre
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Thu 27 Sep
Etihad Stadium
Sat 25 Aug
Forum Theatre
Sun 26 Aug
Forum Theatre
Fri 27 Jul
Howler
Sat 21 Jul
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 21 Jul
The Corner Hotel
Fri 20 Jul
Northcote Social Club
Wed 12 Sep
Forum Theatre
Thu 23 Aug
Caravan Music Club
Fri 07 Sep
Forum Theatre
Sat 21 Jul
Treat Danceclub
Fri 10 Aug
The Jazzlab