Electronic gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 28 Dec
Lardner Park
Tue 01 Jan
Werribee Park
Mon 05 Nov
Festival Hall
Sun 30 Dec
The Farm
Fri 07 Dec
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Fri 16 Nov
Tocumwal
Sat 24 Nov
Rochford Wines
Fri 05 Oct
Northcote Social Club
Mon 05 Nov
Northcote Social Club
Fri 12 Oct
170 Russell
Fri 16 Nov
The Thornbury Theatre
Mon 05 Nov
Forum Theatre
Fri 18 Jan
Forum Theatre
Thu 27 Sep
Etihad Stadium
Sat 20 Oct
The Corner Hotel
Sat 10 Nov
Etihad Stadium
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Thu 27 Sep
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Mon 05 Nov
170 Russell
Fri 28 Sep
Our Friends Farm
Sun 11 Nov
Burnley Park
Sun 11 Nov
Burnley Park
Fri 05 Oct
Wesley Anne, Bandroom
Sat 15 Dec
Mooroolbark Community Centre
Sat 20 Oct
The Workers Club
Fri 02 Nov
170 Russell
Fri 02 Nov
Brown Alley, Colonial Hotel
Fri 28 Sep
Grace Darling Hotel
Sat 10 Nov
XE54