Electronic gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 08 Jun
Forum Theatre
Sat 09 Jun
Forum Theatre
Thu 12 Jul
The Workers Club
Fri 13 Jul
Forum Theatre
Fri 07 Sep
The Corner Hotel
Fri 29 Jun
ACMI (Australian Centre For The Moving Image)
Fri 13 Jul
The Night Cat
Fri 27 Jul
Barwon Club Hotel
Sat 28 Jul
Karova Lounge
Fri 08 Jun
Hisense Arena
Sun 17 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Tue 24 Jul
Festival Hall
Tue 22 May
170 Russell
Sat 23 Jun
Forum Theatre
Sat 03 Nov
Werribee Park
Sun 27 May
The Toff in Town
Sat 16 Jun
Forum Theatre
Sun 17 Jun
Forum Theatre
Thu 31 May
The Toff in Town
Thu 21 Jun
The Croxton
Fri 27 Jul
Howler
Sat 21 Jul
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 21 Jul
The Corner Hotel
Thu 28 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Fri 20 Jul
Northcote Social Club
Sat 30 Jun
The Corner Hotel
Fri 15 Jun
Francesca's Bar
Sat 02 Jun
Some Velvet Morning
Fri 07 Sep
Forum Theatre
Sat 21 Jul
Treat Danceclub
Sat 30 Jun
Coburg Velodrome
Thu 31 May
Post Office Hotel
Sat 09 Jun
Peninsula, Shed 14
Sun 10 Jun
Bloom