Blues gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Fri 20 Apr
Caravan Music Club
Fri 02 Mar
Shoppingtown Hotel
Sat 03 Mar
Mac's Hotel
Sat 05 May
Matthew Flinders Hotel
Thu 01 Mar
Forum Theatre
Sat 10 Mar
The Workers Club
Sun 25 Mar
Memo Music Hall
Sun 01 Apr
Rainbow Hotel
Thu 29 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Fri 09 Mar
Satellite Lounge
Tue 27 Mar
Howler
Wed 28 Mar
Howler
Sat 31 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Sat 24 Feb
Whole Lotta Love
Sat 03 Mar
Gateway Lakes
Sat 10 Mar
Mornington Racecourse
Sat 17 Mar
Bendigo Jockey Club
Sun 18 Mar
Geelong Racecourse
Wed 21 Mar
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Wed 21 Feb
Some Velvet Morning
Fri 23 Feb
Saints & Sailors
Sat 24 Feb
The Loft
Wed 28 Feb
Ararat Live
Tue 13 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Fri 23 Mar
Major Tom's
Sat 24 Mar
Saints & Sailors
Fri 04 May
The Skylark Room
Fri 11 May
Gasometer
Sat 12 May
Baby Black Cafe
Wed 21 Feb
Spotted Mallard
Sun 25 Mar
Geelong Trades Hall
Fri 16 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Sun 25 Feb
Rainbow Hotel
Fri 16 Mar
The Grand Hotel
Wed 21 Feb
Catfish
Sun 11 Mar
Royal Oak Hotel
Thu 22 Feb
Hume Blues Club