Alternative gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sat 28 Apr
Forum Theatre
Fri 27 Apr
The Corner Hotel
Fri 15 Jun
Wool Exchange
Sat 16 Jun
Wool Exchange
Fri 04 May
Palais Theatre
Wed 13 Jun
Theatre Royal
Thu 14 Jun
Forum Theatre
Fri 04 May
The Grand Hotel
Fri 11 May
Prince of Wales, Bandroom
Sat 12 May
Karova Lounge
Wed 25 Apr
Northcote Social Club
Sat 23 Jun
The Substation
Thu 31 May
The Corner Hotel
Sat 05 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Fri 25 May
Bird's Basement
Fri 15 Jun
Bird's Basement