Alternative gigs in Melbourne
Choose a different style:
Order by:
 
Sun 11 Mar
Mt Duneed Estate
Sat 03 Mar
Gateway Hotel
Sat 28 Apr
Forum Theatre
Sat 10 Mar
Forum Theatre
Fri 09 Mar
Margaret Court Arena
Thu 01 Mar
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Wed 28 Feb
Margaret Court Arena
Sun 01 Apr
170 Russell
Mon 02 Apr
170 Russell
Wed 14 Mar
170 Russell
Sat 17 Mar
Coburg Velodrome
Wed 07 Mar
The Corner Hotel
Thu 08 Mar
Forum Theatre
Fri 04 May
Palais Theatre
Sat 24 Mar
Forum Theatre
Fri 20 Apr
The Croxton
Sun 25 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Mon 26 Feb
Max Watt's House Of Music
Sat 07 Apr
Spotted Mallard
Fri 09 Mar
Grace Darling Hotel
Sat 10 Mar
The Workers Club Geelong
Sat 23 Jun
The Substation
Sun 04 Mar
Spotted Mallard
Fri 16 Mar
Wy Yung Pub
Sat 17 Mar
Mornington Racecourse
Wed 21 Mar
Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
Thu 22 Mar
Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 09 Mar
170 Russell
Sat 05 May
Prince Of Wales Showground
Thu 15 Mar
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD
Thu 15 Mar
Bird's Basement, 11 Singers Lane, Melbourne CBD